Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Regal Crest

Regal Crest

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Crest
Review 1 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xsuezx
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Absolutely gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I was expecting a glossy finish on the paper, but the matte finish and cardstock feel of the paper really added an amazing touch. I was completely and pleasantly surprised. I have received numerous complements on the invitations already and we haven't even sent them out yet."
Review 2 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmcm
Date:January 22, 2012

lots of compliments

Pros: Traditional
"These invites turned out beautifully! I bought the black folding envelopes with them and have received a bunch of compliments on them."
Review 3 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FancyGirl
Date:October 27, 2011
City: Guelph, Onatrio
State:Outside of the U.S.

Outstanding!

Pros: Traditional
"We were looking for an understated elegant design for our invitations. WPD offers a huge selection and I loved spending time on their site. The customization process was simple and special request accommodated with ease. I was very impressed with the level of customer service. I received my invitations well before the expected arrival date and was thrilled by the quality of the paper. I highly recommend this design and WPD."
Review 4 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greenis
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Very elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very elegant yet simple invite. I changed the red color to burgundy and it turned out PERFECT. Shipped very quickly."
Review 5 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Phonenix
State:Arizona

Simple yet elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Searching for your wedding invitaions is one of the hardest things. There are so many options out there. You want something that describe you and your wedding. After coming across Paper Divas I loved all the options they had. The online process made it so easy for me to make a final decision! I recieved my invitaions within a week. I was so excited to open the box and see my choice! I couldn't have been happier! They were everything I expected and more! Simple yet Elegant!
Thank you Paper Divas!
"
Review 6 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Martica
Date:November 9, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Very Elegant!!

Pros: elegant & timeless
"I wanted my wedding invitation's to be elegant and reflect my personality as well as style. I searched for months and to no avail until I came across an insert in my bridal magazine - Wedding Paper Divas. It was LOVE at first sight!!! I personalized the invitation's with our wedding colors: red & brown. I chose the verbage and font that I felt would compliment the card & add to the elegance - WOW!!! I placed my order the next day and much to my surprise it arrived two days later. In my book they deserve six stars ******"
Review 7 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crazymegtay
Date:September 14, 2010
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Perfection!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We just received our wedding invitations & reply cards yesterday and they are stunning. The quality is great and WPD made all the format/layout changes I requested exactly as I described. I can't wait to send these out to our guests!"
Review 8 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMAbbott
Date:July 15, 2010

Very Royal and Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, royal
"I chose Navy as my border color and as the color of the names. My second wedding color was Cabernet (Hot Pink), but that wasn't an option listed in the ordering process. In the Special Instructions box, I asked that the crest and words in box 1 and 3 be colored Cabernet. They were able to do it at NO additional charge! The invitations were so beautiful! They were exactly what I wanted, and the ground shipping was so fast! Save your money on shipping! I received my invites in 9 days!!! This was such a pleasant experience! I would do it again and again!!!
Best Wishes!
"
Review 9 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnaWms
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

LOVE IT!

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Divas had an amazing selection, allowed me to make all the changes I wanted and was super friendly and helpful online and over the phone (and quick!). I would definitely recommend using them for future invites."
Review 10 for Regal Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VintageBride
Date:May 26, 2010
City: new brunswick
State:New Jersey

Classic with a moder feel

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"The design fit perfectly with my vintage themed wedding. They are very elegant especially since I added a wax seal."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regal Crest
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5