Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Fall

Modern Fall

With a unique contrast in both color and shape, this chic and contemporary wedding invitation from Le Papier Boutique ensures that your loved ones will be able to appreciate both the forest and the trees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Fall
Review 1 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Orlabu
Date:April 20, 2012
City: Dublin

Just what I was looking for

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love these invitations!! We're having an October wedding and we went for the pumpkin invitation in a chocolate pocketfold - the contrast is fantastic! We also bought orange ribbon to tie around the front of the invitation - they looked great and were really inexpensive as well. Very happy!!"
Review 2 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by simplechicgarden
Date:August 9, 2011

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Goal: garden-like wedding, but sticking with some classic, chic, and simple ideas. This invite gave use the modern look, but kept with our style of garden and simple! Loved the text style, and had many compliments on the lower case. It made the invite not so formal, but elegant and classy! The brown colors were rich and were perfect to compliment an October wedding. Overall, in love with this invite!"
Review 3 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sao1
Date:May 19, 2011
State:Georgia

Perfection!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, fall
"I am having a fall wedding and the pumpkin orange was just perfect for a fall theme. I loved that I could add pocketfolds to my order in chocolate brown. My Fiance loved that they were not to girly. Paper quality was wonderful, printing was perfection!"
Review 4 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 22, 2011

Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything is pushed to the corner to make way for the leaves. If that is what you like then buy this invitation. Personally there was not enough going on, and I did not like the way in which everything was pushed to one side. For this invitation order a sample first, it looks better online"
Review 5 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BakerRay
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Woodbridge
State:Virginia

nice

"I ordered this card as a sample. It is beautiful but a little to monochromatic for our tastes and theme. The quality is great and if you are looking for one color, this will be a fantastic invitation."
Review 6 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenbeth31
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Amazing invitations

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations were everything I was looking for....from the choices you get to pick for the wording, to the script size down to getting the choice to order extra evelopes incase you mess one up! I've never done anything like this before and am not real computer savy, but i found this so easy to do with their step by step instructions it's a breeze! I have told everyone about this site and am extemely happy with my invitations!!!!!"
Review 7 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 31, 2010

Great choice!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I loved the paper and design of the product. My fiance also liked it because it's not too "girly" and goes with the theme of our fall wedding."
Review 8 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taylor84
Date:June 4, 2010
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, contemporary, fall
"I thought the quality of the paper was wonderful.. I liked that the paper had texture which made it seem even nicer. The design was perfect for us and our guests. I think it will give them feeling of fall but was done in a very chic way. The suggestions made by the staff were great and helpful. Wedding planning divas has always been very quick to help and sent samples immediately which really helped me make my final decision on which invite to use. I've loved working with them whether it was through email or on the phone. I will definitely send friends and family here for they made things easy, fast and fun with great end results. Thanks for everything!"
Review 9 for Modern Fall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jac78
Date:March 29, 2010
City: brooklyn
State:New York

Great invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I ordered this sample for my early Fall wedding and I really liked the shape and size. Even though the postage for square is more, the unique shape is worth it. The size is a little smaller than I expected and I like that guests can tuck it into their bags or pockets on the way to the wedding. The color is just right for the season. I ended up going with rustic print because I wanted the wording centered on the invitation. But this was my next choice."