Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram

Solid Monogram

You know what she likes. If she appreciates elegance and likes her things personalized she'll fall in love with our bridal shower invitations with a monogram design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram
Review 1 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frd1083
Date:April 15, 2014
City: Boston

shower invite

Pros: Traditional
"The card was a little smaller than I expected, but of course I forgot to even look at the size.
We have ordered wedding invitations, save the dates and now bridal shower.
Very pleased with their service!!"
Review 2 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vonelle
Date:May 19, 2013

High quality invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was accurately done with great color and print!"
Review 3 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Perfect
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Belvidere
State:Illinois

Great Shower Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this wedding shower invitation for my sister's shower. It turned out perfect. I love the thickness of the paper, the writing and colors to choose from. It was very easy to create and order."
Review 4 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cinner
Date:September 6, 2011

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the color, the monogram made it special. Quality of paper excellent."
Review 5 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lashworth
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Classic Simple Card

Pros: classic, simple, elegant
"These were used for my daughters bridal shower. I scanned many sites to find the invite that was suited to her. This was perfect, I ordered them immediately. Her bridesmaids dresses are apple red and the theme of the shower is red and white polka dots! Beautiful card stock. I am impressed."
Review 6 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SDHardy
Date:January 25, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was thrilled with how the invitations turned out! They are simple and elegant. I have received many compliments!"
Review 7 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SFNATIVE
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Ab Fab Invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I needed a navy blue invite for my girlfriends bridal party brunch. This was just her style: clean lines, simple, yet sophisticated.
Originally I expected a couple weeks for them to arrive, when to my surprise, there appeared within 3 days for ordering!! Record speed and was thrilled with the outcome.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas...I'll be back!
"
Review 8 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dani0842
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Ogunquit
State:Maine

Great For Showers!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I recently used this invitation for my girlfriend's bridal shower, and was so pleased with how they came out! The color was exactly how it is shown online, and the lettering was beautifully clear! I really loved the size of the invitations, too. There just as nice as a wedding invitation, but since they're a little bit smaller, they can be used for showers or other parties, without losing the formality! I received several compliments on these invitations- and best of all- they weren't overly expensive!!"
Review 9 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lbfrymire
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Woodstock
State:Georgia

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The only thing I was surprised about when I received my order was how small the card was. I know the measurements were shown when I purchased it, but I just thought it looked a lot bigger on the computer screen. I was not unsatisfied, though."
Review 10 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Algonquin
State:Illinois

A true classic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, classic
"I used this invitation for my future sister-in-law's Bridal Shower. I ordered them in "Rich Red" and they were beautiful! I loved the look of this invitation as soon as I saw it. My sister-in-law is not in to frills or lace and she is definitely not described as "girly". The simple design of this invite blended perfectly with the casual theme of the shower and my sister-in-law's personality.
On the other hand, I am a girly-girl and I loved them! I think this invite would work well for anyone. All the ladies at the shower wanted to know where I had found the invites because they liked them so much. You truly can't go wrong with this classic monogram design!
"
Review 11 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

excellent!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is awesome! Great design, cool look and fabulous quality. Really appreciated the super speedy delivery."
Review 12 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JOHO
Date:June 5, 2009
City: Troy
State:Michigan

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was surprised at the small size of the card - don't recall seeing the size in the card description - I might have overlooked that.. Otherwise, Iove the finished product - colors are great."
Review 13 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDK385
Date:May 28, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Very classy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"I used this card for a bridal brunch invitation for a bride who wanted a simple shower, no presents, no fuss. The invitation was perfect to set that tone, and I was able to mimic her color scheme and invitation style on this invite. You do have to tell the designer to leave any style choices you make (i.e. all lower case letters) because they do correct your grammar and form, which is nice. Just tell them anything you want to keep as-is and they'll keep it. This is the second time I've used WPD and I'll definitely recommend them to others and use them again -- even if it's not for a wedding."
Review 14 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3CuteKids
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Crozet
State:Virginia

Just what I was looking for.

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was perfect for my couple's shower. Not too stuffy and not too casual!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Solid Monogram
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5