Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wedding Sign

Wedding Sign

Your special event deserves a unique way to share the special news with your family members and friends. Send this charming wedding invitation from Fine Moments as the ideal way to wow them with your striking sense of style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 of 47(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Sign
Review 1 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magspie
Date:July 12, 2014

perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered this design in the textured paper with the bracket stlye cut. The design team was quick and made my desired changes with no problem. They are beautiful,simple and elegant.They were packaged well and arrived a week before the anticipated arrival date."
Review 2 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stoc0166
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

hanging sign card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with how our invites turned out using this design. It is simple, yet unique. The pattern on the back of the invitation is a bit lighter in person than it seems online, but overall I am pleased with this product. With a little help from the personal design review, our invitations were printed perfectly for our specific event and I cannot wait to send them out."
Review 3 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ophelia
Date:January 23, 2014

Meh

Pros: Artistic
"The white border, which I hadn't noticed before, really cheapens the look and makes the invitations look very ugly."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By Stephanie Customer ServiceJanuary 28, 2014
Our customers should never feel stuck with a design they are not happy with. We know these are your wedding invitations, and we want you to be proud to send them to your guests.

If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can rush a reprint to you.
Review 4 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vanessae
Date:July 7, 2013
City: Toronto, ON
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"The design is simple yet elegant. The paper is thick and there are no bleed lines even with the delicate design. I received it as a sample and haven't found anything to compare it to.
The proofs were sent out right away and delivery was even faster.
I can't wait to mail my invitations!"
Review 5 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRicker
Date:March 4, 2013
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Love my invitation!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The print online doesn't do it justice, very happy with the card!"
Review 6 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carly5413
Date:February 11, 2013

Elegant Card

"I ordered the Wedding Sign invitations, response cards and enclosure cards. Wedding Paper Divas worked with me to customize the colors. We decided to do a charcoal sign and used color (Bay) for our full names. They came out great! I wasn't exactly sure what to use for the background color, so the designer gave me three options to choose from. The invitations arrived ahead of schedule and are just what I was looking for! We opted to have our return address printed on the envelopes and they look great! Our reception is at an old train station and these were the perfect invitations to set the feel for our big day."
Review 7 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Laybolt
Date:February 7, 2013

"I found the cards beautiful but instead of a template to look at before final printing I think a sample should be mailed ..I forgot an important part and now how to live with my mistake.If it was right in front of me I would have picked out my mistake faster I think.But overall they are beautiful !"
Review 8 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amie80
Date:February 3, 2013
City: Melbourne

Pros: Modern
"I would prefer it on black paper with silver writing."
Review 9 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marg923
Date:January 19, 2013
City: Spartanburg
State:South Carolina

Very impressed

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased and impressed with this invitation! The design is beautiful and perfect for my small second wedding at an historic building with a matching sign. Customer service was excellent and I had no problems with a few changes that I wanted. The paper quality is thick and textured. I've had several compliments on this invitation. I read all the reviews prior to ordering and I was not let down in the least!"
Review 10 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clschmidt
Date:December 13, 2012
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"I approved my final proof on Monday, they were at my front door by Thursday! Awesome. They look great. I forgot to order inner envelops and they added them to my order without issue. I plan on using weddingpaperdivas for all of my future orders too. And I like they're designs a lot more than other printing companies. Thanks again!"
Review 11 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SEJB
Date:September 9, 2012

Informal elegance

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was looking for informal elegance and I think these invitations fit the bill perfectly. I'm getting married in a garden/historic home in New Orleans and I thought the sign with the iron scrolls was a nice nod to the atmosphere of NO. I ordered these in black ink on the textured paper. I ordered a sample in the pearl finish and didn't care for that at all. On the finished product the black ink on the sign was nice and saturated and the overall appearance very nice."
Review 12 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 2, 2012
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations look really great in person, on the textured white paper. The paper is thick and good quality. They are not fancy invitations, so if you are looking for a casual, but still nice look, these invitations are perfect! Also, the production and delivery time was even faster than expected!"
Review 13 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brandyLK
Date:March 31, 2012

lovely

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"these invitations came out beautiful! we changed the colors of only our full names, it added just the right amount of color. they are perfect, simple but elegant, with a little vintage feel!!"
Review 14 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monawedding
Date:March 10, 2012

Absolutely Wonderful!

Pros: Vintage
"I am using this invitation for a formal wedding at an old southern mansion. The mansion has a similar sign out front and I just fell in love with this card. The textured paper is great. I must admit it is not the most formal invitation on the planet, but frankly it has a great deal of character that gives it a lot of presence. I especially love that the back of the invitation has a printed pattern versus an empty back. It is just beautiful and I could not be more excited.
The black color is lovely and they shipped it to my home in less than 6 days! I mean you could not ask for anything better.Wonderful invitation and wonderful service!!
"
Review 15 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Carolyn531
Date:March 7, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Concept

Pros: Vintage
"The card was ideal except for the fact that the paper that they use for it feels no different than any other cardboard you could buy at any local store. The design is cute but I would just have preferred a different paper type."
Review 16 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RaeCole
Date:March 7, 2012
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered the invitations with the navy accents and I am very pleased with the purchase. They were even better than I expected and I've received several compliments on my choice. Highly recommended."
Review 17 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stbbrock
Date:January 6, 2012
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Perfect for our wedding

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This invitation came exactly as described. The editing staff was very helpful in meeting our personal requests. We are having a less formal outdoor wedding in a historic town -- this is the perfect invitation!"
Review 18 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LC1984
Date:December 19, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

navy wedding sign

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered the navy version of this invitation. I am not a fan of how flimsy the paper is and how small the text is. I love the design and the print quality of the navy version. I also like the right indent style."
Review 19 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Etown
Date:June 25, 2011
City: Washington, DC
State:District of Columbia

Simple, Classy, TImeless

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Good quality card, simple but pretty design, slightly vintage feel but not overdone."
Review 20 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alisondenise
Date:April 29, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Fabulous!

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are beautiful!! I am so pleased with how they turned out. I chose the navy blue, and it came out exactly as I expected. My fiancé and I could not be happier. I also ordered the corresponding reception and response cards, which are also fantastic."
1 2 3 >