Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wedding Sign

Wedding Sign

Your special event deserves a unique way to share the special news with your family members and friends. Send this charming response card from Fine Moments as the ideal way to wow them with your striking sense of style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Sign
Review 1 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by firstimpressions
Date:February 11, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Wedding Sign

"The first order I placed was perfect in terms of paper quality and color quality. The paper seemed sturdy and the cream color was deep, the chambord color in the sign was deep, and the black ink for the words was as well. The two reasons I returned the invitations is because I realized I meant to have the words in chambord color instead of black and wanted to include a line I left out. Returning the invitations was not a problem (great customer service); However, when I received the new invitations, the ink saturation of the chambord color was noticeably lighter than the first order, so I was understandably disappointed. I liked how deep in color the sign had been, and the lightness of the chambord color for the words in the new invitations makes it hard to read... especially hard to read for older guests. The ink saturation does not match the sample I originally ordered back in November, whether due to an oversight in the printing process or the fact that I am planning to return the original invitations and requested the new order be shipped quickly. I loved the first invitations in paper quality and ink color. Bummer!"
Review 2 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marg923
Date:January 19, 2013
State:South Carolina

Very pleased

Pros: Vintage
"This matching response card is beautiful and simple. The paper is thick and textured. I took out all the menu options and added "number attending" and a short line. I had no problems with the changes. Customer service was excellent and I received my order in a timely fashion. I highly recommend having the return envelopes already printed. Saved me alot of time."
Review 3 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 2, 2012
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Beautiful response cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"The response cards look really great in person, on the textured white paper, and match the invitations perfectly. The paper is thick and good quality. They are not fancy invitations, so if you are looking for a casual, but still nice look, these invitations are perfect! Also, the production and delivery time was even faster than expected!"
Review 4 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ccole630
Date:May 10, 2012

LOVE IT!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutly love my invitations, they actually came out better than I expected! The price was so resonable and they came in ONE week!"
Review 5 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stbbrock
Date:January 6, 2012
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Great response card option

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Response card is 50% of the size of the invitation. Perfect paper weight. Please note that the back of this card is blank, unlike the patterned invitation. If you wanted to, you could handwrite the return address and make it into a post card -- not the option I chose, but maybe I should have!"
Review 6 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by pgh2nyc
Date:June 26, 2011
City: New York City
State:New York

An ideal match

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are so chic and different from most wedding stationery I've seen. Brides, do yourself a favor and spend the extra money and get them pre-addressed (WPD give so many coupons; really use them). I had a whole fantasy of doing elegant custom-made stamps. But having 100 stamped Save the Dates drying on my dining room table.... oy, not worth the hassle. The cards are simply elegant, so let WPD do the matching work. Seriously."
Review 7 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by menace41
Date:March 29, 2011
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Simply perfect

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Personalization was flawless. We removed the entree selections and they rearranged the card to be evenly spaced and removed all negative space. The paper quality is very fine, with sharp printing. I absolutely loved these cards, as did our invitees."
Review 8 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by socalb
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Very Impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper used for this card is beautiful and goes great with the understated simplicity of the design. My customer service experience was great. They did everything I asked for the response card, including removing lines, moving things around and printing return addresses on the envelopes in a hurry. Highly recommend their compan"
Review 9 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Very Impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper used for this card is beautiful and goes great with the understated simplicity of the design. My customer service experience was great. They did everything I asked for the response card, including removing lines, moving things around and printing return addresses on the envelopes in a hurry. Highly recommend their company."
Review 10 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1happybride
Date:February 3, 2011
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered these to match our invitations and I adore them. We are not serving a sit down menu and I was nervous how they would look without the bottom part but I am thrilled with the way they turned out. I have to say the best part was the ease of the process WPD has it down to a science and I know most brides can appreciate ease amongst the chaos!"
Review 11 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMHarper
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

OK

Pros: Vintage
"I would recommend Paper Divas, but I did not like the paper stock quality. Although I ordered the place cards, I decided not to use them. This was an expensive order, since I ordered all the sections. I felt that I could have done better on my own in terms of the paper quality. The printing was great. The customer service was outstanding."
Review 12 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaraC
Date:August 4, 2010

Great Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"We are doing a vow renewal and were looking for something nice but not too formal. This invitation was perfect! I would HIGHLY recommend getting the colored cardstock to back the invitation, it really adds a nice touch!"
Review 13 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mnm378
Date:June 11, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

perfect

Pros: Vintage
"the perfect complement to the wedding sign invitation. we're getting married at a bed and breakfast, so this design was perfect for our "inn" setting!"
Review 14 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaStrwbry
Date:April 11, 2010
City: Villa Park
State:California

Love these

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Wedding Paper Divas did a great job customizing the card for our needs. Very nice design & quality, I also liked the printed return envelopes they came with."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Sign
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5