Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wedding Sign

Wedding Sign

Your special event deserves a unique way to share the special news with your family members and friends. Send this charming save the date card from Fine Moments as the ideal way to wow them with your striking sense of style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Sign
Review 1 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katema
Date:November 28, 2011
City: Lansing
State:Michigan

OK Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"The background color is more of a yellow than appears online, but not an attractive yellow. Also I wish the sign was bigger, it would seem more proportionate to the rest of the card."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 14, 2012
We’re sorry that this customer was disappointed with the colors on this card. Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample like this customer did to confirm color and size before placing their final order.
Review 2 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristiAnn
Date:November 28, 2011

Save the Date Card

Pros: Vintage
"Card is beautiful. The only issue I had was that the font was smaller than what I thought it would be and the card was also smaller than what I thought, but I should have looked at the dimensions. Lovely card though!!"
Review 3 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daling
Date:July 8, 2011
State:Florida

Pros: Vintage
"I am getting married at at bed and breakfast so when I saw this card I thought it fit my theme perfect. I ordered a sample which I highly recommend. From the picture online the background looks pale pink which is what I wanted since that is my color. The sample however came in and the background is actually an ivory color. I was able to order the card with blush as my background and it turned out beautiful. The card is very beautiful with the ivory background also, but I loved that I could customize it and it turned out perfect."
Review 4 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Elegant, but a little quirky

"We adjusted the format for these cards and used them as response postcards - it worked really well and saved us quite a bit on postage. The paper was a nice quality and the printing/ink was crisp and provided full coverage. We used the suggested print styles and were pleased with the result. We just fell in love with the design - it's pretty simple and classic, but has that extra something with the hotel sign."
Review 5 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAW2011
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great Purchase

Pros: Vintage
"It was nice to be able to change what text went in which box. I loved the simple design and the deep blue color we chose. The delivery time was also amazing. We ordered these as 'save the dates' and both orders were delivered before the scheduled date."
Review 6 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle520
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Vintage Style Save the Date Card

Pros: Vintage, Traditional
"I love this card. I think it's really cute it's got a vintage sort of feel. It's elegant. Great quality."
Review 7 for Wedding Sign
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jkitty520
Date:September 14, 2010
City: Georgetown
State:Texas

Just as I expected!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The image on the cards looked exactly like I expected based on the online image - the cardstock was nice and heavy and the printing was crisp. I love the design of this save the date, and I actually left all the fonts as they were suggested, and think it looks great! The filigree and shop sign are perfect for our New Orleans wedding!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Sign
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5