Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Snowflakes

Chic Snowflakes

A few chic snowflakes flutter around this gorgeous wedding invitation from Sarah Hawkins Designs, making it clear that your special celebration will be as beautiful as an enchanting winter morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Snowflakes
Review 1 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Redrosedl42
Date:September 16, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful the second time

Pros: Modern
"I love this suite! It matches well with my winter themed wedding! I will say that I had to have my invites reprinted because on the first batch the main words were blurry. Once I told them about it, customer care sent me a new suite and the words were much better, crisp lining.
Everything was beautiful and shipping was fast. The only downside is that the paper wasn't as textured as the sample I received (one of the main reasons I like the suite in the first place). The paper seemed flat, almost no texture at all :( but other than that the invite is beautiful."
Review 2 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bibiyaya
Date:November 24, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"very nice card, perfect for our small intimate winter wedding.simple and elegant. fast delivery,( should i say very fast )and very efficient customer service.."
Review 3 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EBC13
Date:September 14, 2013
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, winter
"I don't normally write reviews but after receiving my invitations in the mail today (only 2 days after approving my proofs) I wanted to share how happy I am with the final product. This design is perfect for our winter wedding without being "Christmasy" like so many other designs out there are. The pearl shimmer paper really took it to the next level. The color scheme matched our wedding colors almost perfectly but I did chang the script color to Majestic puple to make the words really pop! My designer was fantastic and made all of the numerous changes I asked for quickly and professionally; even working with me to squeeze direction information onto the back of the coordinating reception card. I shopped around A LOT before finding these beautiful and very reasonably priced invitation sets which in my opinion match the quality and beauty of invitiations offered by fancy invitation boutiques. The only thing I wish weddingpaperdivas was also able to help with would be printing addresses on the invitation envelopes but that is a less than minor item."
Review 4 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaLaMonroe
Date:August 16, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Classy Snowflakes

Pros: Modern
"Great design for a winter invitation! My fiance' loves this one."
Review 5 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamiele
Date:July 31, 2013

wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"One portion of the card only comes in cranberry or silver. I would have loved to do that small part in Navy Blue. More color options would have been Ideal. Besides that I couldn't be happier with product. I upgraded the paper and was happy I did. They look great. I was also impressed by how fast they shipped."
Review 6 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Limey55
Date:July 20, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wedding Bliss

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations are even better in person. I can't wait to order the matching products. We're having a winter wedding and this goes beautifully with the theme and is wintery without being Christmasy. We were able to personalise the card too by changing the colour of the text to match our wedding colours."
Review 7 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by januarybride
Date:December 12, 2012

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invitations were beautifully done. Being able to proof them at home was great. The paper is very heavy, excellent quality stock. The color was as pictured. I am very pleased and will use Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 8 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly930
Date:December 11, 2011

Perfect for my wedding!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the perfect wedding invitation for my February wedding! Customizing the colors to fit my wedding colors was so easy and I am very happy with the results. I will absolutely use Wedding Paper Divas again!!"
Review 9 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Winter Wedding Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love love love these invitations! They match our theme perfectly - Winter Wonderland. Our colors are dark gray & white w/ accents of silver snowflakes, so these couldn't have been more fit for our big day. I changed the outline color to charcoal gray & switched the name font to whimsical script - super cute! I can't wait to send these out to our guests. The paper is high quality & thick - I was worried it would seem cheap since there are no pockets, ribbons & all that jazz that invites have these days. They don't seem cheap at all... simple, chic & modern!"
Review 10 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abettwy
Date:October 1, 2010
State:California

Winter Beauty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved this invitation so I ordered a sample. I decided to go with something a little more formal though, as this resembled a Christmas card to closely."
Review 11 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by quel
Date:September 17, 2010
City: west palm
State:Florida

subtle snowflakes

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked everything about this product. The paper quality was nice not flimsy. Also the snowflakes were very simple and subtle. I like that it wasn;t over the top"
Review 12 for Chic Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NCBride01022011
Date:September 13, 2010
State:North Carolina

Perfect for Winter Weddings

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so pleased with this product! I am getting married in January and my colors are dark purple and silver. I went with the smoke colored layout and was a little worried that the print for the names was going to come out too red; it ended up being such a deep raspberry color that it fits in great with our color scheme! The paper is excellent quality, not flimsy at all. The only problem with the printing is the font size for the details of the ceremony time and place, it is size 10, which may be too small for some people to read; though I think it will be fine for most of our guests."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chic Snowflakes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5