Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram

Solid Monogram

Your response cards will leave a lasting impression on all your guests with our simple and elegant monogram design. Matching bridal shower and wedding invitations, save the date, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram
Review 1 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjcnyc
Date:February 8, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great RSVP Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved these RSVP cards. Would like a bit heavier paper stock."
Review 2 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EandJ
Date:May 8, 2012
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered these in navy blue and they came out perfect. We had to adjust the bottom to add a third meal option but the layout people had no issues accomodating us."
Review 3 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTJ8072
Date:March 7, 2012

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"We stuck with black and white. It looked very professional and elegant."
Review 4 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: las vegas
State:Nevada

Classy

Pros: Modern
"We have received a lot of feedback from of family and friends on out invites! They all said our rsvp's were classy!"
Review 5 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoriannMH
Date:August 4, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:New York

Simple and classic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love them. I had to give some specific instructions in the side box since we are having a family style dinner and not choices. I was afraid there would be random lines at the bottom but they took them out and it looks great. I'm so happy with both invites and response cards."
Review 6 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliak67
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Prescott Valley
State:Arizona

little response cards

Pros: Modern
"These are a must if you have ordered the invitations. They matched perfectly and I love them. Got them within two weeks of ordering."
Review 7 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RandiB
Date:September 16, 2009
City: new york
State:New York

simple elegance

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card goes perfectly with the invitation. we got back almost all filled out so was obviously easy to read."
Review 8 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by darber
Date:September 14, 2009
State:California

amethyst Card

Pros: Modern
"I made the choice to order the complete set of invitations and cards of this design because I fell in love with the color online but didn't order a sample. When the amethyst color is printed on the white paper it looks pretty, but still not as deep of a purple as I was expecting."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 25, 2009
Ordering a sample is always a great idea, especially when trying to confirm colors. However, our customers are never stuck with a design they are unhappy with. We are reprinting her order in the purple of her choice.
Review 9 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kokoroko12
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Billings
State:Montana

Classic Beauty again

Pros: classic beauty
"This went perfectly with my invitations! Again, I was so pleased with the way that weddingpaperdivas fixed my request so that the entree lines were taken off and I could change it to my liking. They shipped fast and looked great. So many compliments!"
Review 10 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindsay77
Date:June 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

great compliment

Pros: Simple Chic
"this response card just added even more to the save the dates and invites. we were really happy with the quality and color. everyone has loved it. simple and beautiful"
Review 11 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crysd
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Devon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have received so many compliments on all of the products we ordered...the quality, the design....all is amazing. We're very happy with every aspect of the service and product you provided. Thank you so much!"
Review 12 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoyM
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Somers Point
State:New Jersey

Great Response Cards!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I purchased these cards in navy for a "nautical" themed wedding. I've had everyone tell me they were beautiful and "chic". You can't go wrong with these cards..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Solid Monogram
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5