Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram

Solid Monogram

Personalize your wedding thank yous with our simply elegant monogram design. Matching bridal and wedding shower invitations, save the date, response and reception cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram
Review 1 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ALCS
Date:November 12, 2014

Smaller than Expected

Pros: Traditional
"Although the card is nice, it is definitely much smaller than I expected. I also used a custom ink color (blush), which does not show very well on the white background."
Review 2 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSpell
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Sydney

Classic & Classy Card

Pros: Modern
"Quick delivery to Australia. Beautiful quality card & envelope.
Versatile card design can be used for more than Thank You cards
"
Review 3 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyZee
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

TY cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so surprised with the quality of the cards we received for the price we paid!
beautiful quality and outstanding printing job/ clarity
I have already recommended this website to several of my friends!"
Review 4 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRSCBURKE
Date:September 17, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The Solid Monogram thank you notes that I ordered just arrived and they look exactly as expected. I was drawn to them for the simple and elegant design, and for the fact that they can be used even after thank you notes are finished and sent, as stationary for us as a couple. My only issue with the product is that I wish the paper quality was a little better. There wasn't an option to upgrade for thicker or more textured paper, so I had to trust that the product would be decent. It's decent, but I felt it would have made more of an impression on the people who receive the note in the mail had it been more sturdy and thick. Otherwise, no complaints about the easy of ordering online and prompt delivery!"
Review 5 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 1, 2013

Straight Forward and nicely designed

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really like the thank you cards and was really pleased when the Customer Service made it possible for me to remove the language at the back of the card.
It arrived to us promptly and I'm much looking forward to use it."
Review 6 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by londa313
Date:March 19, 2013
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Wedding Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We needed thank you's to use as we received shower gifts. Great card for that as well as anything else later on."
Review 7 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Celena
Date:March 11, 2012
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Simple Thank you's

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the Thank You cards; however, I thought they would open up like a card. Instead it is just a simple notecard. It is still beautiful, I just wish I would have known that ahead of time."
Review 8 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeighAnn1119
Date:October 9, 2011

Just OK

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought this would be a card since it's titled, "signature white thank you cards." It literally is a small post card. It looks nice, but I expected more from WPD."
Review 9 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelita
Date:August 28, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern
"Love, love, love. It turned out so beautifully. At the bottom, instead of writing our names, I put "Merci Beaucoup" in a script and it is absolutely lovely. We will use this on an ongoing basis."
Review 10 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJH100
Date:July 11, 2011
City: ST. LOUIS
State:Missouri

Pros: Modern
"I ORDERED THESE FOR OUR THANK YOUS. I LOVE THE QUAILITY OF THE PAPER AND THE DESIGN. ITS NOT JSUT YOUR "ORGINIAL" THANK YOU CARD. ITS MORE OF A NOTE CARD."
Review 11 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nielsen74
Date:May 5, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Great Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this card as the thank you card for our wedding guests, which included a 3x5 photo of my husband and I. This card was a great way to extend our theme, monogram, and colors from the wedding to make sure it tied in with the whole affair.
This product was very sturdy and lived up to my expectations of Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 12 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmangie
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Pros: Modern
"I purchased these Thank You notes to match my invitations. When they arrived I was sad to see the text, a dark brown color, was not crisp and was yellow/orange around the edges. Since I had already had an issue with the invitations in this design, I knew to change the dark brown ink to a lighter brown. After a reprint with the lighter brown ink, the thank you notes look wonderful."
Review 13 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Classy and Modern

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the thank you card I ordered. It is simple in the design...with a modern classy element. I would have preferred that the monogram be just our last name initial; however, I didn't see it as an option. This was a great alternative!"
Review 14 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by aes75
Date:February 16, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Terrible quality

Pros: Traditional
"I normally dont write bad reviews, but I was VERY disappointed when I got these cards in the mail. I should have looked at the size of the cards, but they are much smaller than normal Thank You cards. Plus, the paper is pretty flimsy and there is no texture to the printing.
I will probably end up throwing these away.
"
Review 15 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VanWinkle
Date:November 4, 2010
City: Solana Beach
State:California

Wedding Thank you note

Pros: Simple Chic
"We customized these with our intials and names for our wedding thank you notes. People even called us to thank us for the "thank you" note. We ended up placing another order just to have. Every single time I've ordered from Wedding Paper Divas (Save The Date, Shower invites, Thank you notes), the service is impeccable and the order arrives within a couple of days. I'm hooked."
Review 16 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swangirl
Date:October 27, 2010

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I got these for my wedding thank you notes and they are perfect. Colors are subtle but easy to see. Nice without being over the top, doesn't say "thank you" so I can use them for personal notes as well."
Review 17 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren4911
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Great Everything Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for all our needs, thank you's notes, correspondence. Just great!"
Review 18 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliak67
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Prescott Valley
State:Arizona

thank you cards

Pros: Modern
"I really liked these. They matched perfectly with the invites. The only thing I missed was that these cards don't open up. It is just one card. Would have liked it to open up. Other than that they are perfect!"
Review 19 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JHolm
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great Card!

Pros: Modern
"I used these for my wedding 'thank you' notes. I ordered a lot extra for stationary and I love it. The design is so simple and modern and is printed on a heavy cardstock. I got tons of compliments on it and am so happy with this product."
Review 20 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovelyOne
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Westport
State:Connecticut

Classic Card with Multiple Functions

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"I ordered these as our thank you cards and was a little surprised by the fact that they had only 1 side. However, they are beautiful and can be used for functions beyond just Thank You's! They are a great, classic piece of stationary that you can use for many functions."
1 2 >