Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Posh Pomegranate

Posh Pomegranate

Bold and bright, these striking wedding invitations from Diann Valentine offer a unique way to showcase your sophisticated sense of style. The vibrant color and fresh design are sure to leave your loved ones dazzled.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Posh Pomegranate
Review 1 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nks823
Date:June 4, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered the pearl paper rather than the signature matte and it made a huge difference in transforming the cards into very elegant engagement invitations. I also requested the back be the same color as the front rather than white and that added even more elegance. People thought they were wedding invitations instead of just an engagement party!"
Review 2 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StefJ
Date:February 7, 2013

red card

Pros: Modern
"The paper quality wasn't as good as I expected, so I would definitely order the cardstock one instead which should be thicker. The coloring and design were bright and beautiful however and so was the lettering."
Review 3 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NWLynette
Date:August 23, 2011
City: Sultan
State:Washington

Wedding Bliss

Pros: Vintage
"I have looked for a year to find the perfect invitations to our Christmas wedding. How did I know they were only a few clicks away! Well done, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MsBling
Date:August 17, 2011

Too muted

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This was really hard to look at. The design was too subtle and it was really difficult to read. There are other choices from this site that are mire exciting."
Review 5 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Connecticut

Holiday Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I felt that this invitation was good quality. The design reminded me of the holiiday theme that I was looking for without overkill. The color is bright and vibrant!"
Review 6 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeyaseelanBride
Date:May 30, 2011
City: Washington
State:Missouri

Amazing!

Pros: cultural
"The card turned out perfect. I am very impressed! My theme for my wedding was India seeing as my fiance is from there. This card was perfect for my theme."
Review 7 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aber0627
Date:March 15, 2011

Great Invitation-SAPPHIRE IS NOT BLUE

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"had a large order of multiple layouts and WPD had amazing customer service. Upon arrival of our Posh Pomegranate designs in SAPPHIRE, they showed up more as a deep PURPLE. Please note this is NOT BLUE! Upon calling customer service they let us choose another color and re-shipped all designs promptly! Also during the design approval process, WPD was very accommodating and helped move the layouts around/add wording, etc! I would order again from WPD!"
Review 8 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anie
Date:May 25, 2010
City: marathon
State:Florida

exelent work

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"the work that was done for my douaghter invitation were exelent,,evry detail was taken care of to the lettering ,color,what more can i say if everything is said in the card,,,we where very pleased,,,when the invitation were sent i had people calling me and asking where i had purchased the and i told them you will be getting more orders from my family and freind we have another duaghter getting married in febuary you will be hearing from me for those invitation,
again i highly recomend this site
"
Review 9 for Posh Pomegranate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by princessofmuch
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

We chose this one

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is the design we chose for our invitations. Overall, I am very pleased with them and with the service. I would prefer if the cards were a bit thicker, but I think the design is an amazing value. We are using them for an Old Hollywood art deco style wedding, but I also think they are so versatile and would be lovely for a Moroccan theme or a rock and roll more edgy theme. We loved the idea of having a short quip about love on the top, although we ended up changing it from "Love is Divine" to something more personal."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Posh Pomegranate
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5