Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timeless Vows

Timeless Vows

Two vintage banners displaying quotes from timeless wedding vows make the perfect accessories for this sweet and simple wedding invitation created by Sarah Hawkins Designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Vows
Review 1 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica2BKidd
Date:September 14, 2011
City: Marietta
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, country charm, casual outdoor fun
"We are having an outdoor wedding on my fiance's family farm... these invitations were absolutely perfect! I have had endless compliments on them and several have asked where I ordered them from. The service was quick and flawless. We are absolutely 100% satisfied customers."
Review 2 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ydnam4
Date:April 22, 2011

wedding invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Great invitations!! They came out absolutely perfect! Delivery was super quick, and the customer service is fantastic!!
Can't wait to recommend this site!!!"
Review 3 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LouisvilleLiz
Date:March 22, 2011

Great card

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This product is at once old fashioned AND modern. I love the almond background with the Ash colored text. We left the banners empty in ours because our particular invitation felt too wordy with them filled. The paper used does not have any texture at all--the print makes it appear as if there is a texture but it is flat. I was disappointed that the company would not print the invitation on the artist paper that has some dimension and textured feel to it. BUT I still ordered the invitation and feel like it's perfect for our mid-day outdoor wedding!"
Review 4 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Knoxvill
State:Tennessee

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation perfectly represented my fiance and I! We've received so many compliments. Ordering the invitations was quick and easy. The team's help in reviewing the invitaitons was extremely helpful!"
Review 5 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WineBride
Date:January 12, 2011
City: Healdsburg
State:California

Lots of dots

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I thought that the background was faded but instead it has lots of small polka-dots. Not the design I was looking for. The light paper makes it feel too simple. Not enough flare."
Review 6 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 23, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely perfect!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I didnt change a thing about these cards. I saw these and just started crying, it matches the wedding perfectly and also mine & my fiances personalities to a T! We cant wait to send them out"
Review 7 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sofortreisen
Date:September 27, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

formal or informal, but beautiful for either

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"this design was perfect for our outdoor, rustic wedding. it is a great invitation/stationary set for couples who want to either go casual or formal, as buying nice colored envelopes can spice it up a bit. we loved the quality of the paper and the fact that these are recycled."
Review 8 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddintime
Date:April 18, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

a little bit country

Pros: Vintage, country
"I would recommend this card to anyone who is looking for a vintage country feel for their wedding invites."
Review 9 for Timeless Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 14, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Gorgeous and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"We are having a small, outdoor, DIY wedding. We ran out of time as far as making our invites from scratch. I didn't want to spend a ton of money, but didn't want something that looked horrible. I had read reviews about this place, and I had to check it out.
This invite is gorgeous. The colors printed out so beautifully. The paper is nice and heavy. The font is easily readable.
I have to say, though, this invite was perfect for our easy-peasy wedding. It's outdoor, recpetion is the same place, self-catered, (mostly) DIY.
"