Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Falling Petals

Falling Petals

We captured the moment of falling rose petals in this dreamy save the date card. Give your wedding day all the attention it deserves, by sending these early announcements to inform loved ones of a day that comes once a lifetime.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling Petals
Review 1 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VicChic
Date:September 26, 2011

Logo disappointment

Pros: Modern
"We loved everything about this card--design, paper quality, customer service--but disappointed that it had the Wedding Diva logo & info on the back of each card. Felt that it took away from the quality of the card and made it seem like an advertisement for the company."
Review 2 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:April 3, 2011
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Excellent Save the Date

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this card for the Save the Dates to my wedding. Its a very classic look and I received several compliments. I am having a fall wedding so the falling petals fit. I will not be using this same style for my invitations but I will be using wedding paper divas again. So easy and affordable."
Review 3 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMS1079
Date:August 30, 2010
City: Manhattan
State:New York

Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"We are having a very formal NYC wedding and I was trying to find the perfect save the date card. I could not have asked for better. The white lettering against the black background really pops. I am extremely pleased and would recommend these for a black tie wedding."
Review 4 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Layla
Date:August 10, 2010

Simple but Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the simplicity of the design, especially the white petals on the black paper, it caught my eye immediately. I looked at website after website, invitations after invitation, this was by far my favorite. I'm using this for my invitations, and save the dates! I've showed a few friends and everyone agreed how simple but lovely the petals were."
Review 5 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joannj
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Dobbs Ferry
State:New York

Wedding Programs

Pros: Artistic
"The most wonderful aspect of this order was that I could submit a Word doc. The wedding programs that my daughter wanted were rather long and a bit complicated. I tried typing the information onto the lines for the program and kept running into problems. I finally call Customer Service and was rewarded with wonderful people who suggested the Word doc. I sent the document and within a day I received a proof. Made a few corrections and it was done! Wonderful people! An overall great experience."
Review 6 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa710
Date:January 29, 2010
City: phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautifull Save The Date Card

Pros: Modern
"We loved our save the date invitations! They were beautifully printed and very classy. Our guests loved them and were proud to post them on their fridge!
I will be ordering our invitations from Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 7 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BETHANE88
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

VERY SWEET

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage, elegant
"MY SOON TO BE HUSBAND AND I ORDERED THIS PARTICULAR SAVE THE DATE CARD TO BE SENT OUT TO MATCH OUR WEDDING INVITATION.
WE FELL IN LOVE WITIH THE MATCHING DESIGN AND HOW SHORT, SWEET AND SIMPLE EVERYTHING SEEMED TO BE.
I WOULD PERSONALLY ALSO RECOMMEND THIS SAVE THE DATE CARD TO ANY SOON TO BE MARRIED COUPLES.
"
Review 8 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Hamden
State:Connecticut

Falling Petals

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got great feedback from everyone who received our save the dates! They were simple and classy yet stood out. They really matched our personalities I would highly recommend this product to anyone. The ordering and delivery process was also really easy convenient! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 9 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boomer
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

gorgeous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"love love love all invitations and save the date
thank you sooooo much
"
Review 10 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeavsGo
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Coos Bay
State:Oregon

Pros: Traditional
"Customer service was fantastic. They shipped it fast and the order was accurate. The design was great and it looked great in person."
Review 11 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tard
Date:September 23, 2009
City: portland
State:Oregon

beautiful design

Pros: romantic
"we really loved this design, so we overlooked how very small the actual invite was and that the paperstock isn't the best. wedding papers divas were SO extremely nice and helpful, that we will be ordering from the again very soon! the beauty of the card really makes up for the size! i would recommend this card, but just be aware it is small and thin compared to some invites you may be familar with. however, wedding paper divas are a truely great company!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 23, 2009
Our thanks to this customer for the compliment on our service. We were very sorry to hear that she was disappointed with the size when she called in.

The Falling Petals save the date is 4.10in x 5.25in and printed on our 110# Signature smooth cardstock. We always recommend ordering a sample before placing a final order, so you can confirm the quality for yourself.
Review 12 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by achtungbaby
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

A little small

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I should have looked at the sizes before, but the save the date cards were quite a bit smaller than I expected. I didn't notice the size difference until they were delivered. The design is still beautiful, and I am very happy with the product, but if you expecting something around the size of the invitations, these are not."
Review 13 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Armychick00
Date:September 15, 2009
City: APO
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Save the Date Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My wedding colors are Black, White and Red and these Save-the-Dates were a perfect touch to compliment my colors."
Review 14 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ang
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Dartmouth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved my invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"What can I say about Wedding Paper Divas? They are the best! When I created a wedding reception card that contained too much information, they contacted me and advised me that they would put my information on a "Save the Date Card" size. It turned out perfect.
I have also ordered my Save the Date cards, Wedding Invitations, Thank you cards and Wedding reception cards. They are all beautiful, great quality, beautiful designs, excellent colors. I was so happy I could get red invitations with white lettering- my wedding colours.
All of my guests loved the invitations and asked where I got them.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for helping to make my wedding unforgetable."
Review 15 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mo
Date:September 10, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect, Simple, Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This was a perfect save the date for our black & white wedding. It's simple and elegant, and just enough. LOVE IT!"
Review 16 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cass13
Date:July 11, 2009
City: Rock Island
State:Illinois

very satisfied

Pros: elegant
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 17 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheRoddyBride
Date:May 13, 2009
City: Phoenixville
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful, Modern Piece

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"First off the shipping was extremely fast. I ordered the STDs on a Thurs. / Fri. and received them on the following Mon. / Tues. They came out beautiful and of great quality. I have received many compliments on it."
Review 18 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katrina
Date:May 4, 2009
City: Valley Stream
State:New York

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the design but I expected the paper quality to be a little more glossy... it's still a beautiful, yet simple save the date card."
Review 19 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nayeli
Date:March 28, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, elegant
This customer did not provide a text review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Falling Petals
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5