Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Perfect Peonies

Perfect Peonies

Let this fresh floral design from Diann Valentine transform your wedding invitations into sweet reminders of everything that's luxurious and lovely about the natural world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Peonies
Review 1 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: NYC
State:New York

Nice detail

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The quality of the paper and printing were above average. We were looking for something with a modern romance feel. The color was a good match for our color scheme."
Review 2 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by colie425
Date:February 11, 2011
City: London Ontario

simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, casual elegance
"Personally think there is too much pink on the invitation. We changed our text (not including names) to brown. Very simple and beautiful!"
Review 3 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by mamajudie
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Voorhees
State:New Jersey

grape ink color is actually raspberry!

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"we ordered the invitation in grape, thinking that it would be purple and it was done in a raspberry hot pink! had to send it back a few times to get it right, but in the end... the invitations were beautiful and perfect!"
Review 4 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RazzleBride22
Date:August 2, 2010

Absolutely gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"After searching high and low for a design that would please the differing tastes of my fiance and I, we both fell in love with this design in the Peaches and Cream color scheme. The quality of the paper is great and the colors were so beautiful. We have since decided to go with the Glamorous Grape color scheme instead but I have no doubt that we will love it just as much as the first sample. I plan to add a few embellishments but the invitation card is perfect by itself. =)"
Review 5 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessMichelle
Date:July 7, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Perfect Summer Wedding Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The only thing that I am disappointed about is the coloring, the purple looks more pink in the flowers and It is not something that can be changed according to the customer service people. I think these are beautiful and I will probably wind up using them anyway but I wish they were actually grape colored and not watered down koolaid grape."
Review 6 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnielovesShawn
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Westhampton Beach
State:New York

Thrilled

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love everything about them. I ordered my invitations without getting a sample. I was nervous but so happy. Prompt delivery ( a day early)! Great help on the phone and the digital proofs were awesome."
Review 7 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lnc1026
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Jacksonville
State:Alabama

Very nice

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper is a great quality. The peonies on the invitation look very much like real peonies. It looks much better in person than online. The colors are not true to what they look like online. They are darker in person."
Review 8 for Perfect Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GRAZIELLA
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Richmond Hill
State:Outside of the U.S.

PINK PEONIES

"I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE SIZE OF THE CARD AND ITS QUALITY AND TEXTURE.
SHIPPING WAS FAST AND CHEAP TO CANANDA!
I LOVE THE DESIGN BECAUSE IT IS VERY DIFFERENT COMPARED TO THE OTHER BORING INVITES THAT ARE OUT THERE.
I WOULD ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND I WAS REFERRED TO THIS COMPANY BY A FRIEND!
GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Peonies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5