Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lotus Blooms

Lotus Blooms

Be bold. Be beautiful. Let your unique sense of style bloom forth in a sophisticated way with these gorgeous wedding invitations designed by Jenny Romanski.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lotus Blooms
Review 1 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WinnMike
Date:March 18, 2014

Fantastic!!

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation is my favorite! After eye-balling wedding paper divas website, I'm convinced that this is the best design in the site. The actual invitation print out is even better looking than the design you are seeing on screen. The color is much more closer to royal blue, very saturated and so elegant. me and family are very excited to send the invite to the guests soon and we would love to keep few for ourselves, soooo good!!"
Review 2 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenkath
Date:June 4, 2013

Stunning pattern

Pros: Modern
"I purchased this invitation in Blue Sapphire (with yellow lettering) and it looks beautiful. The colors and pattern are stunning. I like that it is different than the traditional invitation patterns, but still very classy. Both my parents and fiance love it too :) I debated adding the pearl shimmer, but since I hadn't seen a sample, I stuck with the regular paper and I think it looks great. The pattern is bold enough that it doesn't need a shimmer."
Review 3 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaybird67
Date:May 23, 2013
State:Texas

Jewel Tone Treasure

Pros: Artistic
"The rich tones lend a graceful touch to this beautiful invitation. I would use it for other parties, too."
Review 4 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Truth
Date:April 24, 2012

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I decided to go with this card and I'm glad I did. I ordered a sample with the pearl shimmer finish and it's beautiful. WPD's paper quality is amazing and I've learned that all invitations are not created equal. When choosing a company, order samples first. Although I didn't purchase the additional card inserts, the response card is beautiful too. My only hope was to get lined envelops but I was disappointed to learn those are only offered with the thermography invitations. I went to shop online at a different company for lined envelopes but decided to just settle for the ones WPDs provides. They do offer a pearl liner for some other invitations but I wanted purple. Besides the envelop let-down, I am still thoroughly impressed with their products.
Use the live chat too! That's pretty cool!"
Review 5 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by niscon
Date:April 21, 2012
City: Federal Way
State:Washington

Love this Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I purchased this invitation in Amethyst, and it is a gorgeous shade of purple. It's the exact shade I've been looking for for my fall wedding--very warm and very rich. Out of all the shades of purple I've looked at, this was the first one I saw and said, "That's it!" FYI, it is slightly darker (and more beautiful) in person than it appears online. The paper is a good weight, and I ordered the pearl shimmer paper (+.10 per card), which added a nice touch of elegance. I've read some reviews where people didn't like that the back of the invitation was white, and the pearl shimmer spruces it up a little and makes it more "wedding-like." Text was easily changeable to fit my style, and the editors were great about including my requests. My family and friends who have seen my invitation are very impressed and think it is really pretty. Love this card!"
Review 6 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tdweaver2
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I ordered these (in purple) invitations for the vibrant colors and the elegant design. We are getting emails and phone calls about how beautiful our invitations are."
Review 7 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by NothankyouPretty
Date:November 10, 2011

Pretty and graphic but cheap

Pros: graphic
"This set is very bright and colorful and graphic however needs something to make it unique and not just a pile of colorful paper. There needs to be options to purchase colorful customized envelopes because the plain white envelopes do not do this set justice."
Review 8 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdiplacido
Date:October 5, 2011
City: Spring
State:Texas

Perfect Garden Wedding Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The colors on this invitation are truly beautiful. Although it was not the inviation I ultimately choose, I think it would be perfect for a garden wedding. The inviation looks even better in person so I recommend ordering a proof if you are thinking about using this invitation."
Review 9 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blessed22
Date:August 21, 2011
City: New York City

Truly Royal

Pros: Simple Chic
"My wedding date is October 22,2011. I purchased this style in deep purple...FABULOUS!
The colors are vivid and the gold print makes them stunning.
Please be very careful with the font size (lettering may be smaller once you actually see it). Also, I would have liked for the paper quality to be a bit thicker.
Overall, customer service was the best I've experienced in a long time. Shipping was a dream instead of a nightmare laced with apologies.
For excellent customer service and speedy delivery Wedding Paper Divas come highly recommended!"
Review 10 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littlecc
Date:July 25, 2011

Very pretty!

"Love the card and the entire suite...my only issue is the colors are slightly brighter and more vibrant on the computer screen than actually printed. But overall, it's a beautiful invitation."
Review 11 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joyousami
Date:July 16, 2011
City: Sunset Beach
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"This card was very rich looking and cheerful. It was even better looking than the pictures!"
Review 12 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Unique Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"We ordered this invitation in Shamrock. The colors were so vibrant, but elegant. The text was very clear. It is great that the paper is recycled, but it is light weight. This invitation is a great value for the design and price."
Review 13 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kiwijess
Date:June 7, 2011
City: Perth, Australia

Gorgeous Design!

"I love this design! We ordered the blue version and it's just gorgeous!"
Review 14 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marry110511
Date:April 27, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Exquisite Color

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"We ordered the invitaiton in Shamrock. The colors are beautiful! The printing was very crisp. The paper had a little less weight than I expected, but for the price it was great. I understand that a heavier paper or cotton would cost a lot more."
Review 15 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WineBride
Date:January 12, 2011
City: Healdsburg
State:California

Vivid

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, latin
"I would have liked the paper weight to be slightly heavier, but the vivid color makes up for that by far. The light typing is very easy to read against the colored bacground.
I would leave the text the same cream color, otherwise it wont match the detailed trim on the flowers (which cant be changed). Great price for so much style!
"
Review 16 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IllyMae
Date:November 29, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Ordered these in Amethyst and they are absolutely perfect."
Review 17 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by glasbern52111
Date:November 26, 2010

Very nice

Pros: Modern
"We received this as a sample and it is beautiful, so we most likely will place an order for our wedding invitations. The paper quality and printing were impressive. The only thing that felt a little "off" was how small it seemed to me. The measurements are clear on the website, but I guess I didn't realize how small it would actually be."
Review 18 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PennyPat
Date:November 2, 2010
City: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Very Colourful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose the red/orange colours as they were along the lines of my wedding colours and was very happy with the result.
I wasn't happy about the "to' being afer my name so I requested that it wa moved to underneath as I was unable to do so. Within 24 hours I received a proof which was just what I had asked for.
I received the Invitations within 7days of ordering and was very happy with the result - would definitely recommend this invite
"
Review 19 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephey
Date:October 1, 2010
City: sacramento
State:California

so perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invites are the first impressions you make on your guest & these are outstandingly beautiiful. i picked my wedding colors based on the cabernet card color and it turned out to be amazing. Everything about the card i positive from the quality of paper to the font, there's not a thing i would change. Thank you wedding paper divas."
Review 20 for Lotus Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anthromeg
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Exceeded My Expectations

Pros: Traditional
"I can't tell you how happy I am with this invitation. I knew they were going to be beautiful, but I didn't expect them to be as perfect as they are.
I got ours in the Cabernet color, and we got the Champagne pocket folds (even though customer service recommended black). It's a perfect match, and they look absolutely wonderful.
This invitation will definitely set the exact precedent I want for our wedding. Perfect. Seriously. :)"
1 2 >