Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Falling Petals

Falling Petals

Guests will smile when they receive these romantic response cards. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling Petals
Review 1 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheWayLifeShouldBe
Date:July 3, 2012

Customized to perfection!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered the Falling Petals Save the Dates in Sky Martini before really looking through the entire invitation suite. When it came time to ordering invites and response cards, I realized I needed more menu choices!
I used the Live Chat tool and found out that I could customize my response card with more menu choices by just writing a quick note in the Special Instructions box. When I received the proof in my email I was very pleased... it looked great (not too crowded) and matched my invites and save the dates. The final product was just as lovely."
Review 2 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Malikah
Date:May 20, 2011
City: Grapevine
State:Texas

The card accomplished my goal

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would have rated excellent if the color could be brown like my invites. In addition, I wish more petals were located in the corner however the card does the job I was seeking which was a response card."
Review 3 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlueScrubs
Date:March 2, 2011

Simple but very pretty

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These matched the invitation nicely. I would have preferred a black background in the response card, but that could have made things too cluttered. If you purchased the two together (invite and response card) they look great. If you are fortunate enough to afford more inserts in your invitation ensamble (i.e., reception information card in all solid color like black) the collection would be breathtaking. We are very happy with this selection."
Review 4 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skywalker
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Greeley
State:Colorado

Our wedding response cards ROCK!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the petal color to Baroque (a dusty purple color) in order to match the same change I made on the Falling Petals wedding invitation.
I ordered the envelopes with the return address already printed on them, and it looks really good.
These response cards are simple, but they match the wedding invitations well and they get the job done."
Review 5 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Round Mountain
State:Nevada

Love everything!!!

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these and the invitations also and I LOVE them!! They are beautiful and the quality is wonderful. They got here quikly too. I was surprised at how fast they were made and delivered. Very satisfied!!!"
Review 6 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtorce
Date:February 17, 2011

"Super cute card! Recommended. Not sure what happens if you want more than 2 options, though!"
Review 7 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KDKane
Date:October 2, 2010

Great RSVP cards!

Pros: Modern
"Nice fit with the invitation. Also was delivered very quickly!"
Review 8 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CassandraMJ
Date:July 13, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Cute Reply Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We were able to add a childrens meal indicator here"
Review 9 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cashew1
Date:May 30, 2010
City: south brunswick
State:New Jersey

Cute, Simple, and Easy!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just a simple matching response card to go with my invitations. Simple and elegant. Love it."
Review 10 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schreen
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Looking For A Bit More

Pros: classy, elegant
"I was really hoping to get this response card in the black theme with white lettering (similar to the invitations I order of the smae design.) They are a bit average, missing that extra special something. The customizing of the card was great, I had the design team edit a bit of the falling petals and the optional check boxes for the dinner options. The paper quailty is a 10/10. If you want to keep with your theme of the Falling Petals, this is a good card, again, just wish the background was black and the font was white."
Review 11 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mnmstl23
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Belleville
State:Illinois

Easy to Modify

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to modify the spots where it was showing to choose an entree to have a place for people to put how many adults and how many children they were bringing with them."
Review 12 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bebe7
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Ford Heights
State:Illinois

pretty response card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I wish the response card was available on black paper."
Review 13 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acl142
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Customized and Quick Delivery

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Due to several work conflicts we had to have our tasting literally at the last minute. I had our invitations ordered, addressed, and stamped ready to go even before we decided what our entrees were - therefore we could not order our response cards!
I ordered these after the tasting on Monday, they were delivered by Wednesday evening, and in the mail to our guests by Thursday.
We paid extra for the expedited proof, and fast shipping, but you really can't beat the fact in about 48 hours I had a customized (we added "Adult Reception" to the top - "Accepts with Pleasure, Declines with Regret", and the menu options) within the hour.
Thank you!"
Review 14 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dansmom58
Date:September 22, 2009
City: Chicago Ridge
State:Illinois

Simple Elegance

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"A beautiful addition to our wedding invitation packet. We were able to edit some of the information and personalize it in our own unique way. Everyone loved the entire line."
Review 15 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMcClain
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Good Companion

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This response card goes great with the falling petals design. We do not have a menu selection and so it was removed from these cards by the company. Love the over look of the falling petals design. Highly recommend it!"
Review 16 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jewels711
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Mendota Heights
State:Minnesota

Great Option

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I loved these invitations! The paper quality (which I was concerned about) was perfect for what we were looking for. Our wedding was not very formal and we didn't want the long drawn out announcement but still wanted to convey a understated fancy feel. The only problem we ran into was people not understanding the response cards and just checking choices. But then we just assigned them to a plate and hoped they would switch if needed. The directions were right there though!"
Review 17 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annie1024
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Massapequa
State:New York

Perfect.

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Divas altered the text to suit my event. The card was perfect."
Review 18 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by redheadmartini23
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Franklin
State:Tennessee

Falling Petals RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful cards that perfectly coordinated with the invitations!!"
Review 19 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaime0528
Date:September 14, 2009
City: King of Prussia
State:Pennsylvania

Easy Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The response card was very straight forward so it made it easy for my guests to understand. I was also impressed that I could remove the choice of dinner from the bottom of the card because we were not having a plated dinner at our reception."
Review 20 for Falling Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ryang
Date:September 14, 2009
City: St Albert
State:Outside of the U.S.

Custom reply card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We're having a destination wedding in the Caribbean and a reception in Canada, so instead of using the two boxes as menu selections, I changed them to indicate which venue they would be attending."
1 2 >