Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Champagne Toast

Champagne Toast

Highlighting all the champagne and toasts, this engagement party invitation uses evening colors of deep red, black and white. The design conveys both a semi-formal yet contemporary feel to the occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Champagne Toast
Review 1 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beysbambie
Date:May 1, 2012
City: Monroe
State:Louisiana

Perfect Engagement Party Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card came out perfectly. The card stock is heavy and the print is very high quality. This card look elegant yet has a "splash" of fun to it. This was my first purchase with WeddingPaperDivas and I plan to shop again because the quality of the products and the customer service is outstanding."
Review 2 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewportWeddingCCL
Date:September 25, 2010
State:Rhode Island

great cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was am really happy with these engagement cards and the turnaround was only a few days. The paper is high quality and the print was clear. Only the bride/groom names appeared slightly hazy, and that was only because I was scrutinizing them. I would recommend these highly."
Review 3 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommalindy
Date:August 2, 2010
City: TORRINGTON
State:Connecticut

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was beautifully simple- exactly what we were looking for!"
Review 4 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chey
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Very Elegant!

Pros: Modern
"The ONLY thing I didn't love about the card was that I couldn't put more info on it due to it's size/design, but quality was great! We bought packs of tiny silver round stickers and put 4-5 of them on the bubbles, and we got a LOT of compliments! They were flat stickers, so they mailed easily (unlike the other reviewer's that we got the idea from)."
Review 5 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SactJen
Date:May 24, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

Simple & Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"My son and his fiance selected this card out of a handful I chose from the website, because it was fun and represented their simple & chic style.
It was so easy to customize too. Thanks Wedding Paper divas"
Review 6 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by llbeans
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Perfect for an engagement party!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I've received so many compliments on this card! The cabernet color is really beautiful and it's the perfect size card for mailing. The fonts and images and paper quality all complement one another very well; it's a chic yet simple card that's perfect for a classy, yet down to earth, engagement party!"
Review 7 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Catie
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Washington Depot
State:Connecticut

Amazing Customer Service!

"Many many thanks to the team at wedding paper divas. They provided updated copy that is customary for wedding/engagement party invites. The quality was superb and we received so many compliments!"
Review 8 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KerBear
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Our "bride-to-be" loved the card and I was glad the color was how it appears on the computer screen. To glamour them up a little, we glued tiny black rhinestones over a few of the champagne bubbles before we mailed them. It looked super cute, but the rhinestones tore through the envelopes during shipping..."
Review 9 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaeBelle
Date:August 25, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Informal Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This is a great little card and perfect for an engagement dinner. I don't like that *wedding paper divas* is printed on the back - other than that the card is awesome. Nice weight to it."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 28, 2009
We do print a small logo on the back of most of our cards. However, the backs of our wedding invitations, reply cards, reception cards and enclosure cards are blank, keeping with tradition and wedding etiquette.
Review 10 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arline
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Marshfield,
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Modern
"So far everyone said my invite was hip, young, adorable and cute"
Review 11 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by host
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Berkley
State:Michigan

Perfect for RED/BLACK theme wedding!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The customer service reps/design techs were SO fast and spot on!"
Review 12 for Champagne Toast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sunshine
Date:April 3, 2009
City: La Plata
State:Maryland

Perfect card for the occasin

Pros: Traditional
"I recevied my order quickly. It was just as promised. I was a little disappointed in the paper quality, too thin.
I will order again in the future.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Champagne Toast
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5