Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Earthy Leaves

Earthy Leaves

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 of 68(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthy Leaves
Review 1 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah041990
Date:June 15, 2015

Exactly what I wanted..!!

Pros: rustic
"I absolutely loved these invitations. I changed the color scheme to "rich red" and it looked perfect for my early fall wedding. I also had them write something on the back of the invite, and they totally understood what I was asking, and the finished product looked absolutely fabulous. I also wanted to call and speak with someone about my request to have some text printed on the back, and the gentleman that I spoke with was extremely professional and helpful. I ordered both my save the dates and invitations from this company and have been nothing short of 100% satisfied. Not to mention, I finalized my order on a Tuesday, and it was at my door on Saturday..so so fast!! It was awesome!"
Review 2 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Batesies
Date:June 10, 2015
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Awesome Autumn

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, fall, seasonal
"So beautiful! I wanted something that had that Fall feel without being "in your face" this design pays tribute to fall, but is subtle and abstract enough to not overwhelm the person reading the invitation.
I also chose a different font so it would be easier to read, I suggest "Ameial" for the names and "Full Circle Bold" for the rest of the information."
Review 3 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hanz
Date:July 18, 2014

Wonderful card for fall!

Pros: Whimsical
"I fell in the love with the design when I saw it online, and after receiving a sample - I knew it was the one I wanted! The paper is very elegant and feels expensive! I love this romantic autumn card!"
Review 4 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashleyhughey
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Travelers Rest
State:South Carolina

Beautiful and Exactly what I was looking for.

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper, colors, print, quality, everything is awesome and beautifully done. My honey and I are getting married in the fall of 2014 and these are going to work perfect!!"
Review 5 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatLeighR
Date:July 7, 2013

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invite was easy to modify and customer service when designing was fantastic! We received our order on time and were pleased with the quality of product. We can't wait for our guests to see them!"
Review 6 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiemate
Date:June 18, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"After narrowing down my fave invites, I came across this invite, and it was perfect for the look of our fall wedding. We went with the blue colours, and I was able to have navy and gray added to the leaves. We didn't go with response cards, etc. but had our wedding website url posted on our invite. Everything fit well, and we were so pleased. I wanted a few changes made to the invite and to orders, and the staff were very accommodating and made changes very promptly. The invitation is printed on a beautiful ecru paper, and it arrived within a few days of my placing the order. It's awesome when something goes smoothly when planning a wedding!"
Review 7 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kush
Date:June 18, 2013
City: Vail
State:Colorado

Beautiful Design

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation was just perfect for my fall wedding! The continuation of the leaves design on the back is beautiful and somewhat unexpected. I also like the shape of it as it's different than the traditional square!
The design team was great about accommodating my non-traditional wording!
"
Review 8 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FoldingSmith
Date:June 12, 2013

Great choice, small font

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Make sure to check the font size a couple times before printing everything. This invite has smaller font for some reason--it would be nice if it was a bit more spaced out (on the left) and bigger font. Beautiful invite though!"
Review 9 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StationaryTester
Date:May 12, 2013
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Beautiful! (with a few things that drove me nuts)

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"- The fact that the couple name isn't centered between the top and bottom text really drove me crazy.
- The print quality was excellent, but the script used for the couple name is a bit thin. I'd prefer it a little bolder.
- The colors are beautiful. I was concerned that the purple would come off as pink, but it was a perfect contrast amongst the other colors.
"
Review 10 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by reneeap
Date:May 9, 2013
City: Bend
State:Oregon

Excellent Quality

Pros: Traditional, fall
"I was looking for something simple that fit for a fall wedding and found the perfect invite! The quality of the paper is nice an heavy and the help I received from wedding paper divas was amazing. I had a few questions about the size and making sure everything would fit and they took extra time to go over those things with me. The only thing I'm worried about is the font size, just a bit on the small side but still very pleased with how these turned out!"
Review 11 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gymason
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Simple but elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, fall fabulous
"This invitation if perfect for our fall-themed wedding. It's simple, has the colors we want for our theme and the paper quality and print is great. I had to make 3 separate revisions to my invitation since we weren't going to use Save the Dates, RSVP or Reception Cards. I was able to put all necessary information within the invitation without making it look too crowded, and the customer service was great! They gladly made the changes, and I even got my order early. Would highly recommend this invitation and this website."
Review 12 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sumi
Date:February 18, 2013
City: Vancouver island.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was happy to receive my order. Fed ex left it on my doorstep with our calling or anything so I was a little worried that it had been tampered with be cause the box wasn't sealed anymore but everything seemed all good.
Beautiful design, exactly what I expected. I was hoping for a little heavier stock card but I think it will turn out good because it will be a regular postage item."
Review 13 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieA
Date:January 29, 2013

Beautiful Fall Foilage

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are having a fall wedding and wanted something that captured that lovely fall feeling. This card fit the bill perfectly. The colors are outstanding. The design is classic but with a modern feel to it. I loved the back of the invitation just as much or more as the front. Just lovely."
Review 14 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cathermg
Date:August 25, 2012

Loved it!

Pros: Artistic
"I submitted my own colors for both the leaves and branches- three times- and was so impressed with the prompt responses and changes. I received the invitations just as they were shown in the proofs! I loved the final product and paper quality- so did everyone else!!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!"
Review 15 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsStern
Date:August 12, 2012
City: Alburtis
State:Pennsylvania

Great quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, seasonal
"We were so happy with our initial samples from Wedding Paper Divas so we decided to order from them.
Great paper quality, clear and concise writing, quick printing / editing / shipping, & bright colors.
This invitation is exactly what we were looking for and we actually designed our cake around the invitation.
Our guests can't say enough nice comments about the invite & corresponding response card.
"
Review 16 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mle6
Date:August 4, 2012

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"We loved the design right from the start. We used the pumpkin color theme for our fall wedding and liked how the shape was different from most invitations. Many of our guests have commented about how unique the invitation is. The paper itself is nice and thick, and the colors are beautiful. The service was great, and they changed several things on the invitation and response card to make it exactly how I wanted. Overall, we are so happy with them!"
Review 17 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kalgirl
Date:June 17, 2012

Very satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love Love Love these invitations. They were also easy to customize and I had several questions / changes that were answered quickly by the staff. Very high quality paper and printing and the entire order arrived early"
Review 18 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tikisma
Date:June 9, 2012
State:Maine

Really Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors are very true to presentation on computer. The weight of the paper is really nice. We wanted invitations that were nice, but not overdone. These met our expectations and then some!"
Review 19 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julie4244
Date:June 2, 2012
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect for a Fall wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with my Earthy Leaves wedding invitations! I'm planning an outdoor October wedding and couldn't have chosen a more perfect invitation. The textured paper along with the ivory hue gives it a very natural look. The colors are very similar to the actual colors of an East coast Fall. I also really like that the same tree/leaf print is on the back of the card. I think that it gives the invitation more visual interest. It gives the invitation something that others don't have. Also, the customer service was excellent. I heard back from a designer immediately. She made great suggestions. And, I got the invitations nearly a week before they were promised!"
Review 20 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CSwanny
Date:September 17, 2011
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, earthy
"This very simple and elegant design that turns out beautifully when printed! The paper is a little textured, which I think adds a nice touch to the earthy feel. Everyone I sent it to loved them!"
1 2 3 4 >