Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Earthy Leaves

Earthy Leaves

Give your loved ones a gorgeous glimpse into your sophisticated sense of style as a couple with these rustic and refined response cards designed by Coloring Cricket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthy Leaves
Review 1 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lemonfish
Date:February 21, 2013
City: Christchurch

Cute RSVP Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Great ability to be able to make lots of changes to this template to suit (e.g. I removed the menu selection and added notes on how to RSVP instead)."
Review 2 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Futuremrsp1013
Date:September 4, 2012
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Love em!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Paired with the other earthy leaves collection, love them!"
Review 3 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KariIrene
Date:July 2, 2012
City: Henderson
State:Nevada

Response Cards Xactly right!

Pros: Artistic
"Was looking for a 'Fall themed" format, with my own 'flair' ~ Online chat was MOST helpful and after ordering the 10-pack (on this and another insert), promptly ordered the remaining amount. Also: Excellent timeliness on delivery!! Thanks!!"
Review 4 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tikisma
Date:June 9, 2012
State:Maine

Very Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple Chic- not fussy- excellent quality. The colors are true and the weight of the paper is terrific! High quality and great price. We loved that they were classy but not frilly!"
Review 5 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julie4244
Date:June 2, 2012
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

A Great Match to the Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am planning an outdoor October wedding and ordered both the Earthy Leaves invitations and response cards. I couldn't be happier! I made quite a few changes to the response card. The design team executed my changes perfectly, including the lining up of items, changing of wording, deleting of lines, and including a smaller font note at the bottom encouraging guests to check out our wedding website."
Review 6 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 10, 2011

Pretty!

"I used a mix of the pinker palette and the oranger palette in this design. Be aware, the pinker palette prints less bright/more muted than it appears on the monitor--because it is in ink on paper rather than on the monitor. The more orange palette seems to be more accurately represented on the monitor than the pink one.
Also, the printed response date at the top of these cards kind of dominates the design.
However, we really love this suite overall, and highly recommend it."
Review 7 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethPA
Date:June 20, 2011

Response Card

Pros: Artistic
"They are perfect. I used black ink and a size 14 font."
Review 8 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

SImple and Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, nature
"This invite is beautiful. I love how the texture of the paper added more depth to the font and design. I ordered mine in the blue/grey colors because my wedding is in the summer, but the brown/gold would be perfect for a fall wedding. The design is very natural which caught my eye because I'm an environmental science student."
Review 9 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimbobolini
Date:August 9, 2010
State:Florida

Excellent Product

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very pleased with my purchase of the Earthy Leaves invitations and response cards for my upcoming wedding. The paper was very thick and uniquely textured, and the colors were as vivid as they appeared online. I changed the font for the response date as I felt it was a little bit difficult to read. My proofs were sent in a timely manner and my product was delivered on time and as expected."
Review 10 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shannonb43
Date:August 2, 2010
City: jackson
State:Wyoming

Great Reponse Cards!

Pros: Modern
"Everyone has commented on what a beautiful card this. the design is very simple but elegant and the paper is great - a very high quality product at a reasonable price!"
Review 11 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BeaKeeper
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Perrysburg
State:Ohio

overall, a great card at a great price

Pros: Simple Chic
"My only complaints are the limited options. This card is only available in ecru, although it could easily be available in white, as well. I'd have liked being able to change the paper color. Also, while the fonts are beautiful, beware that the caps roman font will not allow for superscripts, such as is used in names like McSweeney, etc."
Review 12 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tarraberra
Date:June 10, 2010
City: Marne
State:Michigan

Amazing

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Very high quality paper and printing. Great quality for such an affordable price."
Review 13 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjl101
Date:May 29, 2010
City: Norton
State:Massachusetts

simple elegance

Pros: Simple Chic, fall
"we ordered this for our 10/1 wedding and it fits with our theme and colors perfectly! the printing is beautiful, and we loved the fact that everything could be customized to our specific tastes. i'd definitely recommend this to anyone looking to do a seasonal wedding!"
Review 14 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ucalgirl
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Kirkland
State:Washington

Great Product and Great Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I added additional information the card and was able to change font sizes. I also changed the font of the date so it was still script but easier to read."
Review 15 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethNC
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very Nice Response Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"They look great and the colors are just as pictured."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earthy Leaves
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5