Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earthy Leaves

Earthy Leaves

Give your loved ones a gorgeous glimpse into your sophisticated sense of style as a couple with these rustic and refined save the date cards designed by Coloring Cricket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthy Leaves
Review 1 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CherylG
Date:March 18, 2014
City: Williston Park
State:New York

Love my Save the Date!!

Pros: Artistic
"I was very pleased when my save the date cards arrived from Wedding Paper Divas. Delivery was prompt and the card stock was even higher quality than I'd expected. I'm having an October wedding with fall theme/colors and this Save the Date card was a perfect complement! My only suggestion to anyone customizing this card would be to stick to dark colors for the smaller text. I used dark brown for most of it (came out perfect) and a burnt orange for the small type at the bottom and while it looks pretty, it's slightly hard to read. Not a big deal, because overall the card is just lovely!!"
Review 2 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMM
Date:June 30, 2012

Loved everything about it!

Pros: Modern
"We used this save the date for our fall wedding. Absolutely love how it came out! I can't say enough about how happy we were with it. So many people commented to us about the design and how pretty it was. I also loved the type of paper it is printed on!"
Review 3 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rockinchandra
Date:April 18, 2012
City: New Albany
State:Indiana

Great Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are lovely and printed on beautiful paper. I changed the color option on the writing to red and it really made these pop."
Review 4 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarampls
Date:October 15, 2011

wonderful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"these save the dates are beautiful. i actully used them for our joint bach/bachelorette party/dinner and couldnt be happier w/ the way they turned out :)"
Review 5 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GVOctBride
Date:June 27, 2011
City: Grass Valley
State:California

Great Save the Date!!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I are having a fall wedding in October and when we saw these, we loved the graphic, sophisticated qualities of them, as well as the price, and could not resist personalizing and ordering them right away! When we received them, we were so happy with the fonts we changed, the colors we added, as well as the texture and color of the graphics and paper. Everyone who has seen them has remarked how beautiful and nice-looking they are... and we did it all without going broke! I just placed an order for more since we underestimated the amount of guests we are inviting! I cannot wait to receive the second order and finally order our formal invites in the same pattern!"
Review 6 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by foster
Date:April 22, 2011

Beautiful card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Ecru color and texture on both sides of the card. Colors are true -- mauves and browns. Result is better than I expected."
Review 7 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Wonderful Seasonal Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were looking for something simple, but still colorful, to fit our fall wedding and came across this design. It fits our color scheme beautifully and presents a wonderful fall feeling (we went with the orange version) without being too much. This is definately a casual invite, but that was what we were looking for - something casual, but still classy. We ordered our Save the Dates in this design and will be ordering the invitations in the near future. The colors on the Save the Dates and the sample invite look just like they do on my computer. The paper is good quality - thick with some textural interest. We love it!"
Review 8 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Love these Save the Dates

"I just recieved these save the dates and I cant wait to send them out. They look great and the paper quality definitely met my expectations. The design of the card is fun and seasonal which is exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be ordering the invitiations soon."
Review 9 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethPA
Date:February 21, 2011

Earthy Leaf STD

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I ordered this Save The Date. Overall, I'm happy with the product and service received. The card is very sturdy. The only thing I would re-do if I could would be the size of the font and maybe make the text a little thicker. It looks great overall, but in some light i do have to squint to make sure i can clearly read the text. This might be a problem for older individuals with vision issues. This will definitely serve the purpose, but when we order the invites, we are going to order the smallest quantity first to make sure it looks as we expected."
Review 10 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: West Haven
State:Connecticut

Lotsa compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nice invite. Arrived a day late. Can be hard to read the text because of the texture of the paper."
Review 11 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Michelle520
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Awesome Save The Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We picked this save the date in the blue color to match our fall wedding theme and blue dresses. It came out amazing. We love them. Great buy!"
Review 12 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cardsfan
Date:August 13, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

nice invites

Pros: simple elegant
"Nice paper and great assortment of fonts."
Review 13 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieSch
Date:August 13, 2010

Perfect STD for me

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I pciked this one because it is modern, cute, and matches my fall theme."
Review 14 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jhipp1922
Date:July 31, 2010

Beautiful!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, seasonal
"They are more gorgeous in person than on the website! Was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the condition of the cards. Really loved them and got MANY compliments!!"
Review 15 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DucatiChic
Date:July 23, 2010
City: Silverthorne
State:Colorado

Fall Wedding Delight

Pros: Modern, seasonal fall, classy, elegant
"I really loved the Cinnamon color since we are having a fall wedding. I simply loves leaves and the fall anyways. The paper stock was perfect in thickness and I really liked the coloring and the font as well. I added magnets to the back to make it something my guests can put on their fridge/freezer to see it as a reminder. I may want to up the size of the font as it seems a bit small for all people to read but overall it was perfect and I plan to order more when we are closer to the time frame I am looking at. Truly a great quality and great choice in save the date card!"
Review 16 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethNC
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"These Save the Dates are beautiful. The color is just as pictured online. I love the lighthearted, natural look of the cards."
Review 17 for Earthy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissBliss
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Awesome Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I loved these save the dates. I chose the deep blue color and it is perfect for my fall wedding. I wanted to go with a more subtle fall theme and I am so glad that I found these. I can't wait to get the coordinating invitations! (My fiance even likes them!)
I appreciate that the fonts and colors could be tweaked to better fit our personalities. The thickness of the paper was great, thicker than I thought. Super elegant and a modern twist for a fall wedding!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earthy Leaves
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5