Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tropical Bliss

Tropical Bliss

Sweet and chic, with a touch of tropical charm, this gorgeous wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket offers a fun and fashionable way to celebrate your love in style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical Bliss
Review 1 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angie407
Date:November 3, 2014
City: Cherry Hill
State:New Jersey

Tropical Review

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this design and card. I do wish that it had some designs on the reverse side of the card and more color options."
Review 2 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabgeiger
Date:March 30, 2014
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Amazing quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered from another site and was so disappointed. Not so with Wedding Paper Divas they over produced!"
Review 3 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melisande
Date:June 5, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Nicer on the computer than in person

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Let me start by saying that I loved how this invite looked on the computer. It was vibrant, bold, and distinctive- perfect for my tropical destination wedding. Also, I liked how easy it was to customize fonts.
Unfortunately, I was a bit underwhelmed when I received the actual product. It just wasn't - breathtaking. You can see the pixelation in the colored printed areas. The colors may have been muted a bit because of the pearl shimmer. The paper is also on the thin side. I wish I had ordered a printed proof.
I have no complaints about Wedding Paper Divas's customer service, and the proof process was easy. Shipping was also timely. I was just expecting a 10 and received a 6."
Review 4 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 3polkadots
Date:October 4, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

so.many.flowers!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I liked the rounded edges of this card and the RSVP card as well. The colors were perfect and matched mine very closely (lavender)!"
Review 5 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juds
Date:May 16, 2012
City: Belize Central Americao (Country)
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the quality of the textured paper and the overall design. I received in the Wave colour - it's gorgeous."
Review 6 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannaNJimmy
Date:September 17, 2011
City: McKinleyville
State:California

Beautiful!

Pros: destination
"I am so pleased with our invitations! The design is perfect for our Hawaii wedding and the paper quality was a nice surprise. Service was excellent!!
Thanks!!
"
Review 7 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pamonit
Date:May 23, 2011

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the pink/purple flowers and customized my fonts at no additional charge. They look fantastic!! Simple yet elegant. They are a little smaller then expected, but go with our beach chic theme perfectly and I have gotten so many compliments!"
Review 8 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by busybeecow
Date:May 22, 2011

Perfect tropical invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the way they sent samples, had so many fonts and colors to choose from. Great quality"
Review 9 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aussiedog
Date:April 20, 2011
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

wedding

Pros: Modern
"It was exactly what was promisedand I am very happy with it."
Review 10 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BucksMimi
Date:April 17, 2011
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Love these Invitations!

Pros: pretty and tropical
"These invitations are pretty with good paper and print quality. The designer did a great job of helping us with suggestions when our proofs were returned to us. We ordered the invites, response card, enclosure, save the date, and thank you. We intend to order the matching program and we're hoping they will honor our request to make a matching menu available as well. Service was fantastic. We had them at our door within a week of ordering. We're first time customers but we will be back!"
Review 11 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrspfische
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Long Beach
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for an elegant dinner reception for 10 people. My fiancee was more than pleased with the outcome. It isn't often that I hear him be so complimentary about a product that isn't tech-oriented, but with these invites he actually called them "beautiful and stunning". The paper quality is very high. The texture makes it feel so premium. The color we chose made the script font a little difficult to read, but it went with the color of the plumerias. The best thing about wedding paper divas was that we were able to order 10. That's all we needed. Everyone else had a minimum of 25 or 50 which wasn't cost efficient for our little party.
Thank you! Thank you! for making our special day start off right, with gorgeous invitations for our guests."
Review 12 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bahamabride
Date:March 8, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Tropical Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, tropical, flowery
"I am having my wedding in the Bahamas and these invitations in Raspberry fit my theme perfectly. The print came out perfectly and the paper is very thick and sturdy. great quality! The shipping was also very fast. I received my invitations within a week."
Review 13 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tbsun
Date:March 4, 2011

Simple Elegance- Perfect for Our Wedding!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, tropical
"Our wedding is not a traditional wedding and thus didn't want a traditional invitation. It is a destination wedding with only our immediate family (less than 10 people total) but we will return and have a reception to celebrate with our extended family and friends. Because we are having a destination wedding we wanted something tropical but not something too tropical that would imply a "tropical" theme at the reception. We also wanted something nice but not too formal or traditional as the wedding won't be formal or traditional.
This card was PERFECT! We choose pink flowers and silver inner envelopes because those are our colors. I liked being able to choose different font than the default because I wasn't a fan of the default. It is important to note the size of the invitation. When I first found this product, I was thinking it would be bigger than it is until I read other reviews that said the card was smaller than they expected. Be sure to measure out a piece of paper to the invite size so you know what you are getting!
The paper quality is nice. The card is thick and good quality and the inner envelopes were great too, able to hold the inserts perfectly.
I sent my invitations out a week again and I have already gotten many positive comments on how elegant they are!"
Review 14 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joellen
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I ordered these invitations for our wedding and we absolutely love them! Everyone we have given them to comments on how gorgeous they are!"
Review 15 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilbird
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Colorado

AWESOME

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love these invites - beautiful yet simple. Fabulous quality & customer service!!"
Review 16 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brid32b3
Date:February 21, 2011

The invitation was absoultely breathtaking!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was absolutely beautful. I love the beachy theme and its simple, understated elegance. My family loves it as well. The paper quality is exquisite and I will surely speak highly of WeddingPaperDivas.com to all of my friends! There is always a great sale going on and the price is perfect for the quality that you receive."
Review 17 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Mount Arlington
State:New Jersey

Clean , crisp, and seasonal

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the invitation, it is perfect for our Destination Wedding at the Beach, we picked the Turquoise color, and it reminds us so much of the beach and the white stock card is so clean and crisp, Thank you !"
Review 18 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Katness
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Garden City Park
State:New York

Great Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I received so many compliments on this invitation. This is an elegant invite for a destination wedding. I wanted something that set the tone, but didn't say short and t-shirts. I also added a matching pocket card backing to this to make it more "me"."
Review 19 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jre7007
Date:December 4, 2010

Perfect for Destinations!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I'm getting married in St. Lucia...and this is the perfect invitation! I chose the turquoise flowers and changed the fonts a bit and it turned out beautifully. I'm very happy with this and I can't wait to send them out! :)"
Review 20 for Tropical Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nutmeg37
Date:November 19, 2010

Perfectly Priced Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, tropical
"I purchased this style for my wedding invitation and love it. Invitations were not something I wanted to spend a lot of money on and I was very pleased when I fould this invitation. Excellent quality and service for a reasonable price. The color of the invitation (pumpkin in my case) printed just as it appeared on my screen so there were no surprises. I even miss typed the time and my customer service rep. fixed it for me with no problems!"
1 2 >