Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Oak Tree

Oak Tree

Symbolizing a strong and fruitful beginning, this oak tree wedding invitation uses a combination of nature and simple colors to invite guests to the special occasion. Matching save the date, response, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oak Tree
Review 1 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Oak Tree

Pros: nature-green
"Purchased these for a friend who was amazed by the simple drawing. Quality of paper, printing and envelopes was superb! Highly recommend the 'green' look both from nature and the environment at this time."
Review 2 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Great Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my invitations along with my Response Cards and Guest Information cards at the same time. When I received my order, my actual invitation was in black writing while the rest of my order was in a dark brown, (brown was what I had ordered) It was hard to tell unless you held up the cards next to one another. But I called Customer Service immediately and they were incredibly helpful and kind on getting ordering me brand new invites in brown writing at no extra cost. To boot, I had them within two days! It was a great testament to the wonderful customer service that you get with this site. I think that the invitations are about on par with what you would pay anywhere else, but I like the simplicity and uniqueness of this card, and I was so pleased with the customer service that I received."
Review 3 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Becca41010
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Belton
State:Texas

Wedding Invites

Pros: Modern
"This was very easy to personalize. I absolutely love them."
Review 4 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarcasdel
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Modern and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We chose this card in the Mauve for our December wedding, and it was beautiful. We had planned to marry in May and use the green, but when plans changed, the Mauve was more appropriate.
The customization options were fantastic. We basically used the template, but we could have done anything we wanted.
And if I could give more than 5 stars for the Customer Service/Delivery, I would. The chat feature is super useful. I had a quick question while personalizing, and in a minute, it was answered. After I was given the proof, it took just a few hours to make the new changes and finalize everything. And the shipping time was ridiculously fast. I mean, we live in the Bay Area, but WOW, they got here so fast.
I would totally used this company again."
Review 5 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gussiespink
Date:August 17, 2009
City: Bedford Hills
State:New York

Perfect for Our Outdoor Wedding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I had thought of making my invitations myself, but when I spotted these, I knew they would capture the mood perfectly (and, frankly, save me time and headaches). The paper is surprisingly substantial, given the price, and it was easy to customize the color (to the slightly darker "envy" shade) and the text. They came ridiculously fast, and I couldn't be happier. We have received tons of compliments on them."
Review 6 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cherylmh
Date:August 11, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Very impressed

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"The entire ordering experience was excellent, and it was nice to have someone take care of the finer details (wedding language ettiquette and design). Very impressed all round. I found these invitations in a blog about children's books (and the invitations inspired by them), and they are even more beautiful in person. We wanted fun, informal cards that had a special meaning to us, and these are perfect."
Review 7 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reba
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Shelby Township
State:Michigan

Wedding Invitation - Classic and Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"As soon as my fianance' and I saw this invitation on-line we know this was the one. The color was perfect for our pink and green weddding and the simpliciy of the design fit our style.
The paper quality is excellent. We were very pleased with the invitation as a whole. Customizing our invitation was simple, it was so helpful to a pattern to follow but we took advantage of the customization features and added our own wording.
So far all the comments from our invitees has been very positive. The oak tree is a huge hit!
"
Review 8 for Oak Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by baloodaisy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Jonesboro
State:Georgia

I love these invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was a lot better than I thought. It's described as 110 lb card stock but it's thicker and better than any I've ever had. The printing was clean and crisp and I received the order quickly. So many people commented on how nice they are. Highly recommended."