Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreamy Chic

Dreamy Chic

With a sweet and simple font, paired with a fresh, modern design, these photo save the date cards from Jill Smith Design offer a dreamy and romantic way to let everyone know you've set a date!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dreamy Chic
Review 1 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kitkat618
Date:January 15, 2014

Small but well made

Pros: Simple Chic
"I guess I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions because the card was smaller than I pictured it. The pictures are pretty tiny on the front but you can still make them out. However, the quality and service was amazing. I will definitely do business with wedding paper divas again in the future. Making changes to the proof was extremely easy and I even called customer service because I accidentally picked the wrong color and it was quick and easy to call and have that updated."
Review 2 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Olive81
Date:April 12, 2013
City: Northridge
State:California

Soft and a bit rustic

Pros: Simple Chic, rustic
"We chose this lovely card in pink for our save the dates. I was surprised with the ease of customizing it, and the quick response from the helpful staff when a question did arise. It took about a week to receive them, and when we did, we loved them. Then pictures were the slightest bit blurry, but not very noticeable. Overall, a great card, great customer service, great company!! Looking into their invitations now! =)"
Review 3 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackie0525
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Amazing Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was great. I was able to personalize every detail of the card from the color to the layout of the photos. I even requested specific colors that were not listed and they were able to come through for me. Also it was sent in a very timely manner. Thanks for the great design!"
Review 4 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nati
Date:July 16, 2012

"I loved how my save the date cards turned out! They arrived two days after I gave my final approval! I was very impressed with the costumer service also. I could tell they really wanted me to love the final product. :)"
Review 5 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MinnesotaBride
Date:November 29, 2011

Spring Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this product. Was able to use 4 engagement photos which were big enough to see clearly on the save the date. Color options allowed me to customize this in order to match my wedding colors. The paper quality is wonderful and does not show fingerprints when held. My picky mother just loved it!!!"
Review 6 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jensimpson86
Date:October 11, 2011

Amazing service and card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I fell in love with this card the moment I saw it and was not disappointed when it arrived. I received many compliments on these cards, I am very happy with my purchase. As for the customer service it was exceptional. I must have talked to the representatives four or five time but they helped me through everything. They were able to add phrases to the card and change things around without any problems. The proof was suppose to come in 2-3 days yet it came within less than 12 hours. Shipping was suppose to take a 4-5 day but I got it within 2 days. Love this company and will be ordering my wedding invitations through them."
Review 7 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

LOVE IT!

Pros: Whimsical
"I got this save the date and was in love with it when it arrived!! It arrived very quickly, we were able to preview our final draft before we officially bought it & it turned out wonderful! We have gotten so many compliments on it so far. The only reason I put a 4 for paper quality was because I was expecting it to be on the shiny photo paper rather than the card. Regardless, I LOVED IT!"
Review 8 for Dreamy Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:February 26, 2010

Framed memories

"Isn't the best feature about this photo save the date card that you can use both of your favorite pictures - horizontal as well as vertical ? The heart accent on the scripted letters 'save the date' adds another cute detail."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dreamy Chic
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5