Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precocious Penguins

Precocious Penguins

A pair of precious little penguins emulates a bride and groom on these adorable save the date cards from Petite Alma, offering you a sweet and artistic way to share your upcoming wedding date with your loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precocious Penguins
Review 1 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ModernLux
Date:August 14, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Simply Adorable

Pros: Whimsical
"Upon ordering my save the dates, they were delivered on my doorsrep a whole week prior to the estimated arrival date. I couldn't be more satisfied. I adore the sweet penguins on the front. I went with the regular matte cardstock and I wish I had gone with the pearl shimmer. Next time I place an order, I will go with pearl shimmer on the invitations."
Review 2 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 15, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Cutest Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern, adorable
"I love my precocious penguins! They fit perfectly with our winter wedding theme, and I love that I was able to customize the border color (I picked "coast" which is more like the blue that I wanted). I have gotten nothing but compliments. LOVE EM!"
Review 3 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dinotrader
Date:November 27, 2012
City: australia

great!

Pros: Modern
"We were able to customise to get exactly what we were after. These are unique and as we are getting married at Sea World were perfect :)"
Review 4 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scam6742
Date:March 19, 2012

cute and well made!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I ordered these for my save the dates because i love penguins! These cards are so cute everyone loves them! they are also well printed and made! I would recommend this product to anyone!"
Review 5 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krystel
Date:February 22, 2012
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Beautiful!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic
"I absolutely fell in love with this design, even wish it had the rest of the wedding stationary to match so I could order them! Adorable in every way and was ecstatic when I received them sooner than expected."
Review 6 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRit
Date:January 16, 2012

Fun and great quality

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"I was unsure when fiancé chose this as the Save the Date he loved, but I ordered this as one of our samples anyways. Upon receiving, my family and I fell in love with it too. The quality is top notch and you can have customer service add a line at the bottom for your wedding website as there is so much room. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 7 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paleobride
Date:September 29, 2011
City: Charleston
State:Illinois

Perfect Card for us!

Pros: Whimsical
"We loved these save the date cards. We actually wish you could get matching invitations, etc in the design. The people we sent the cards to have all commented on how lovely they are. The quality of the product is outstanding. Plus, we were able to customize and add our website. We got the cards very quickly after we submitted our order."
Review 8 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christie43011
Date:September 7, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"The precocious penguin save the date cards were absolutely perfect! I ordered the black border and actually changed the font of our names to more of a script style to give it a little bit more elegance. Everyone that I showed them to so far has said that they are beautiful and they fit perfectly with our wedding since penguins are my favorite animal. Thank you so much!!!!"
Review 9 for Precocious Penguins
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CSCE
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Love these little penguins!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Humorous
"We ordered a sample of these to see how the paper and print quality were before officially ordering them. We got the sample in just a few days, and literally opened the package, took one look, and decided they're our Save the Dates. The paper is a really nice, thick quality; the penguins are just precious. We love that they are goofy but still formal enough for our black tie event, and we can't wait to send them out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precocious Penguins
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5