Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dot Calendar

Dot Calendar

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dot Calendar
Review 1 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsOG15
Date:June 20, 2014
City: Central Valley CA
State:California

Pretty Dot Calender Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Great product. Ordering was easy and product turned out just as I expected. It is sturdy and feels expensive. Sending them out soon, hopefully everyone else will like that too."
Review 2 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PSUDani
Date:November 24, 2012
City: New Freedom
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing Card!

Pros: Modern
"We were thrilled about this Save The Date card! It is very unique so we were excited to get something different. We had to order a custom color (navy) and we were really happy that it was the exact color that we needed. The customer service was awesome! We loved that we got to preview the card before we confirmed our order and it shipped right away it. The cards got here right when they were supposed to and the quality was awesome. I would definitely order from WPD again."
Review 3 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jnsmith85
Date:June 7, 2011
City: Tyler
State:Texas

not what i expected

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I didn't realize the save the date I chose was going to look exactly like it was printed off a computer onto some card stock paper. I thought it would have nice glossy finish. Other than that we love the cards and there was nothing wrong with them. They just looked low quality."
Review 4 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThaBride2011
Date:March 28, 2011
City: Hamden
State:Connecticut

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked that the design was very simple so that you focused solely on the details of the wedding and the pictures. Everyone absolutely loves it. I received a million compliments on it. The paper is great quality and the finish isn't glossy so it won't be all smudged when your guests receive it. Its good sturdy paper but still can be mailed with a standard 44cent stamp."
Review 5 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Clean, contemporary design

Pros: Modern
"This save-the-date card was exactly what I was looking for. I love the calendar design and the ability to include 3 photos. The color choices were perfect and I was even able to personalize the card by highlighting the date and our names in a 3rd color. My family and friends loved this design."
Review 6 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn821
Date:January 2, 2011

Great Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"This card was awesome because we used pictures of both of us when we were kids and one engagement picture. It worked well for us."
Review 7 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by martini
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the layout of this card. I also love how the date is displayed at the bottom in a calender fashion. I am very pleased with the outcome of my save the date card."
Review 8 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brielle
Date:August 3, 2010
State:New Jersey

Just what we had in mind-STD's

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"The photo quality was excellent and the save the date card was just as we had pictured it. Our family and friends loved them and the dot calendar was a nice added touch!"
Review 9 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaraElaine
Date:July 23, 2010
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Fabulous card, even more fabulous customer service

Pros: Modern
"The custom design options are so easy to do, and they turned out beautifully. The first shipment I received had our wrong wedding date on them (oops!), but the WPD team quickly corrected the error and had the correct date on a whole new set of cards printed and delivered in one day. I couldn't be happier with the product or service, and will definitely be ordering all of my wedding paper items from WPD!"
Review 10 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TenTenTen
Date:July 6, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Saving the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"My Fiance' and I were so excited in creating the perfect save the date cards. We found wedding paper divas and picked out this fun card. We ended up ditching our planned photographer and decided to get creative. From start to finish, we enjoyed laying out the look of the card. Everything was so easy and quick. Upon receiving our cards, the colors were vibrant and the quality was amazing.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! You saved us loads of money!"
Review 11 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FromMiss2Mrs
Date:May 7, 2010
City: hillsborough
State:New Jersey

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic
"The quality, look and design of these save the dates are great. Everyone we sent them to were very impressed. I couldn't be happier with Wedding Paper Divas - they were great to work with."
Review 12 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jillane
Date:March 29, 2010
City: West Chester
State:Ohio

Just what I ordered!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My save the dates looked exactly like they did in my proof. I was very pleased with them and they arrived much more quickly than I expected. Only thing I would have changed was a place where we could have inserted our wedding website url"