Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tied Twine

Tied Twine

A few strands of twine are tied together into a perfect little bow on these charming save the date cards from Chewing the Cud. What better metaphor could there be for your stylish upcoming wedding?
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tied Twine
Review 1 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by WeddedT
Date:July 14, 2012

Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were super cute! Just what we were looking for. ?Simplistic, but with adorable details."
Review 2 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tonibologna
Date:April 3, 2011
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Great Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card stock was great quality! I wish there was a little more color option, but it matched my wedding colors fairly well. It arrived a day earlier than the original order information told me!"
Review 3 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 1, 2011
City: Garden City
State:New York

Simple

Pros: Modern, simple but cute
"Simple but cute card. Just found there to be a lot of blank space on the top left of the card for the size of it. I think it would work better if the card was slightly smaller in size.
Love the idea of the knot on the side and the colors are great. Amazing quality paper as well."
Review 4 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clevelandbride11
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper is heaver than I expected and has a nice texture to it...these cards definitely look more expensive than they actually were! I'm excited to start putting them in the mail.
I ordered on a Sunday, and the delivery estimate was 10 days. They arrived five days after I ordered, so kudos on the speedy service."
Review 5 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pghJess
Date:February 18, 2011

Great save the date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These save the dates are simple and pretty. I love them, and wish they had invitations to match! They arrived quickly and there were no problems."
Review 6 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bells
Date:November 7, 2010

Exactly what was wanted, beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Lovely and just perfect. The weight of the card is wonderful, the color and styles of print that you can choose from are limitless. Highly recommended."
Review 7 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marish
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Amazing Save The Date

Pros: Modern
"The save the dates were better than I expected. Everyone comented on the quaility of the paper! Also, the simple elegant design. I absolutely loved them ."
Review 8 for Tied Twine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jura
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Save the Date card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Completely satisfied with these cards. Customizing with our names, date, and even adding the address to our wedding site was super easy. The cards arrived very quickly. I've gotten lots of compliments on our "cute" and "beautiful" save the date cards. Everything was perfect!"