Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timeless Tag

Timeless Tag

Let your favorite colors accent the timeless look of your best engagement photo on this fresh, modern and elegant photo save the date card designed by Good on Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Tag
Review 1 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ILoveCatsandCoffee
Date:January 27, 2014

Great Value

Pros: Simple Chic
"From start to finish the process was easy, and the cards turned out beautifully. I did not get double thick cards, but they were still very sturdy. The photo looked great. Don't forget to order extra envelopes!!"
Review 2 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by spj16
Date:December 26, 2013

Photo not centered

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this layout, and it was super easy to design the card. We received ours in just a few days, which was fantastic.
However, the card is cut so that the photo is not centered within the black border. Each card is off by a bit on a different side - our guess is that there was a problem with how they were cut.
We'll still use these cards, but I'm not sure we'll order our wedding invitations given the lack of quality control here."
Review 3 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmarie622
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Saint Paul
State:Minnesota

Stylish card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved this design for our save the dates. It showed off our photo and allowed us to display all of the information we wanted to in a simple and visually pleasing format. We received compliments from people we do not even know!
They arrived on time and looked fabulous. The paper was good quality and the printing was also high quality and looked good on the paper that was used."
Review 4 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Texas

It is a timeless tag

Pros: Modern
"Great! Designers were able to fit it additional information to the card. Timely proof and delivery process."
Review 5 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jmi13
Date:June 2, 2011

Great save-the-date!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love this card for save-the-dates....my fiance and I ordered it to showcase our paris engagement photo, and it came out just beautiful with this card design....can't wait to send them out!"
Review 6 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yogi
Date:March 22, 2011

Great Card

Pros: Traditional
"We loved the card but wanted to add more words.
Wedding Paper Divas worked with us on the digital proof and added a line that said "Save the Date" as well as a line that says "Formal invitations to follow". This made the
content complete so that we did not have to write anything on the back. The order came so quickly that we will have them mailed at least a week before our anticipated date.
Wonderful quality, great clarity as well as good customer
satisfaction. I would highly recommend to any bride.
"
Review 7 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AstoriaBride
Date:February 10, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Classic Card

Pros: Modern, elegant
"This card is of a really great quality. The one draw back is that you can't fit much text on it, but Wedding Paper Divas added an additional line for me saying "invitation to follow" and it looks great. I also printed my website and some other information on clear labels and stuck them on the back, and that looks really nice. A good option if you like the classic design of this template but want to add some more info."
Review 8 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abert
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Classic Style

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect size, great quality and classic style keeps the focus on your picture! The text area is a little small and can be difficult to work with especially if you want to include your wedding website, but overall a great card. I ordered a few different samples for my save the dates and this one received the most votes from friends & family!"
Review 9 for Timeless Tag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by j8710
Date:April 1, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Simple and elegant but could use some tweaks

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We used a black and white photo with the black border, which was great. The photo quality was high to begin with and translated well to the matte cardstock. The hardest thing was finding a photo not ruined by the location of the text box. Essentially, we needed a photo that was quite off-center (to the left). If your preferred photo is centered, this probably isn’t the best design layout for you.
The text on the card was also somewhat difficult to read. Our names and the date are quite clear, but the “are getting married” and location of our wedding are too faint to read clearly. We also failed to notice that the basic text doesn’t include “Save the Date” or “Invitation to follow.” We wound up hand writing this on the back of the cards. The back of the cards had a small “Wedding Paper Divas” logo printed on it. It wasn’t particularly obtrusive, but it makes it less nice to send as a postcard.
For the price we paid, this card seemed like a good value. The simplicity of making the card (and the speedy printing and delivery) were worth paying a little bit more than we would have if we’d turned this into a “Do It Yourself” project. This card is a nice option for those who want a non-fussy, gender-neutral design and aren’t wedded to top-of-the-line, thermographic printing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timeless Tag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5