Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Endless Elegance

Endless Elegance

Refined with the perfect blend of elegant style and fresh, modern charm, this sophisticated wedding invitation from Cat Seto offers a beautiful way to celebrate your special occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Endless Elegance
Review 1 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BEBRIDE2013
Date:July 10, 2013
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invites

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am extremely happy with the purchase of these invitations! I was very excited when they came in! I also ordered response cards in the same design. The computer screen makes the images look yellow (they call the color on the website ecru), but to me they are a deeper ivory, if that makes sense. We do not necessarily have a color theme; my bridesmaids will be wearing what is called ‘Caribbean green’ for their dresses. With that in mind we chose ‘Wave’ as our color for the invite, and are very satisfied with how it looks. They are beautiful, simple and elegant. The invite has texture to the card, gives it a nice rich look. I am very happy with the turn-around time of my order and the customer service that Wedding Paper Divas provides. I had two hiccups with my order, but it was taken care of effortlessly by their team. One issue we ran into was in regards to the envelopes for my invitations and the other was a proof error with the response card. When we were getting ready to assemble the invitations, we realized the envelope was an ‘inner’ envelope and not an ‘outer’ envelope, which meant it did not have strip to moisten and seal (I wanted outers only and not hassle with inner envelopes). It took one phone call on a Sunday night, and the ‘outer’ envelopes arrived Tuesday morning. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DinahD
Date:October 26, 2012

Exceptionally Elagant

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful, elagant, and arrived quickly. Paper quality extraordinary - more than i had anticipated."
Review 3 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyK13
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Card to be proud of sending

Pros: elegant
"The name of this card truly follows the "Endless Elegance" theme. I love the paper quality of the card and the impressive looking layout. Very proud to send this to my friend and family."
Review 4 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Hendersonville
State:Tennessee

Stunning wedding invitation

Pros: Modern
"I was completely taken back by how my wedding invitations turned out. They were everything I wanted and more. The details including the actual paper and colors were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this specific invitation and many of the others on your website. Thank you so much for adding to this special time in my life!"
Review 5 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aggie2011
Date:April 21, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Texas

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"great quality of paper and print, just like the sample"
Review 6 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bellaoceangirl
Date:April 6, 2011
City: Ketchikan
State:Alaska

Im in Love!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I (we) have been looking for our wedding invitations for a few months now. I came across this design and loved the idea of the length of the card, texture, and the many ways you can personalize it. To make sure it was the one we wanted, I ordered a sample of it (which also came with an RSVP card). Once I received the sample I knew this was the one. I put the order in for 80 invitations and 80 RSVP cards and received my package within four days. This was such a highlight for me to get to see them so quickly. A huge advantage to working with this company was getting to personalize any and every aspect of my invitation and RSVP cards. I highly recommend this design."
Review 7 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bleupers
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Best Invitations Ever

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"These were the perfect invitations for our wedding! We wanted something that was sweet, stylish, and not overdone- and he wanted something that wasn't too girly. We chose the blue/green color as these go perfectly with our wedding colors. The texture of the paper adds that last little *something* and I can't wait to send them out!!"
Review 8 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skdonaldson
Date:November 15, 2010
City: Fayetteville
State:Arkansas

Simple Elegance

Pros: Vintage, simple elegance
"I ordered this card on ecru stock with charcoal print and it is absolutely stunning. I also opted to use the reception card as the response card because I really liked the simplicity of the design. The gray print softened it up and made it look very romantic and elegant. It is a perfect match for my winter wedding in February. Everyone loves them! Wedding Paper Divas has been a joy to work with! I knew from the beginning that this is the company I wanted to use. They have such high quality products and it only took 3 days for my invitations to print and arrive at my front door! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you WPD for making this such an easy, enjoyable experience. I cannot wait to mail them out!"
Review 9 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marissab
Date:October 1, 2010

Gorgeous Design and Result!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I used the customized color "navy" and it turned out beautiful. The print looks like it might be small when you look at the picture online but in print, it is just right. The paper quality is fantastic and it looks so elegant. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Review 10 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenD81
Date:September 24, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I JUST got these in the mail and I'm so happy with them! They're just perfect! The monogram is such a nice simple touch, I love it. Our wedding isn't until April 2011 but I saw these and I wanted to order them right away. The color wasn't right at all, so I chose a custom color (Ballet - pink) to go with our CoCo Chanel inspired color theme (black white and light pink). The color itself came out a little darker than the online proof which is good because online it was bubbly pink (keep that in mind if you're ordering). The cardstock is really good quality and it's slightly textured so it looks classic and expensive. The printing is exactly how it was on the proof and it's perfect. They made suggestions and changed some of the wording/layout so that it looked and sounded correct. While I was customizing I live chatted with a very very helpful rep (Gina-thanks!!) and she assured me my color choice was not too light and was able to make suggestions on other pinks too. And the shipping was super fast! I chose regular shipping and it got here 3 days before they said it would. I would absolutely recommend this invitation to anyone who doesn't have a theme-theme like beach or winter or destination or farm/vinyard. It's just simple and elegant with a personal touch of your monogram. I'm going to add a velum overlay and tie it with a pink ribbon to offset the invite from the response card (same style). And I'm thinking of ordering the thank you cards in this style too, if we can put one of our wedding pictures on it. Overall I'd definitely recommend this company to anyone; I've already told my bridesmaids that they should order shower invites from Wedding Paper Diva's. They're professional, economical, and very very good at what they do!!!"
Review 11 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BreeW
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

So many compliments

Pros: Traditional, timeless, classic
"We ordered these invitations in Red after recieving the sample and loving the color and design. The paper quality is excellent and the invitation looks timeless and "elegant" which is exactly what we wanted! We just mailed out our invitations a week ago and the compliments have been pouring in. We are very happy with this purchase!"
Review 12 for Endless Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by starkeca
Date:March 21, 2010
City: Kent
State:Washington

Good Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The best part about the card was the quality of the paper. The printing is very good as well. I really like the simplicity of the card."