Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Radiant Ranunculus

Radiant Ranunculus

Looking for a way to brighten up your special day? Sweet blooms and fresh, modern colors make these lively wedding invitations from Ann Kelle a dazzling addition to any celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Radiant Ranunculus
Review 1 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by daradv
Date:February 17, 2014

not as great as I had hoped

Pros: Modern
"I was surprised that the flowers actually had a pink undertone to them on the actual printed invite. It might have been printed on the ecru paper but I'm not sure. The blue was a very nice bright navy."
Review 2 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctoberBride0000
Date:August 27, 2013
State:Texas

Gorgeous Invitation, but the ink bleeds.

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"The invitations are really pretty and customer service was great, but the ink bled onto the RSVP cards. All of the RSVPs I have received back have navy blue ink all over them. Use tissue paper if you order these, otherwise you'll have trashy looking RSVPs like I did. I expected better quality from Wedding Paper Divas, which is why I went with them, but was disappointed in the ink rubbing off. I had similar Save the Dates from Vistaprint for a fraction of the cost that did not rub off on our white wedding website insert cards.
Customer service great and issued a discount, but it doesn't change the fact that my invitations went out like that. Pretty disappointed.
"
Review 3 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MomOfTheBride072813
Date:July 10, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Exceptional Quality

Pros: artistic yet classic
"For the price and turn around time, we were pleasantly surprised at the high quality of both the invitation itself and the two sizes of envelopes. The lining and professional printing were beautiful and my daughter couldn't have been happier with her choice."
Review 4 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by canadianmoose
Date:June 10, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

a happy customer

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are very happy with our invitations and the service we received. We requested a few changes, adding a section of text, changing the colour of the flowers, etc. and the designer created exactly what we were looking for. The navy printing is a very saturated blue, and looks great with the white font and flowers. We tied the cards up with white and silver ribbon and are so pleased with the result."
Review 5 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyKNE
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful!

"I love these invitations! They are so classy and elegant. We ordered them without the pearl shimmer-- when I saw the sample with the shimmer, it was a little too shimmery for my taste. I preferred the more simple look, which I think works better with the design of the flowers. Simple and classy. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chenille color of the flowers isn't great-- it's a little pink and isn't really flattering. But that was really easy to change to almond, which worked a lot better. Let me also say that the customer service at WPD is amazing! I customized the font on the invites but forgot to do it for the response cards, and the designer reviewing my purchase caught it and recommended we customize both, which of course looked so much better. I called to ask about the almond color and how it would look (because it wasn't on the sample color palette they sent) and quickly got through to a representative, who described the color to me and how it would look with the blue. I trusted her, and they turned out amazing. When you order from WPD, it's really like working one on one with a designer. I highly recommend WPD and these invites-- we are so happy with our purchase. (Also a note-- we used the Gatsby script for our names, and it gives the card a fancier feel. Good for a more formal wedding, I think.)"
Review 6 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juls613
Date:March 16, 2013

Beautiful Colors

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This design is beautiful. It is classic yet has a modern touch to it. We were incredibly happy with the invitations. The colors are beautiful and the customer service was wonderful! We personalized the product by changing the font to Willa medium which gave it a more classic look. I highly recommend these invitations! The only downside was that the font could have been slightly bigger but it worked out!"
Review 7 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 3, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This is a really nice invite. The colors are so bold and even though I got it on the plan, non-shimmer paper, it turned out so pretty."
Review 8 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britastico
Date:January 23, 2013
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitation :)

Pros: Simple Chic
"What we loved most about this invitation was the design. The paper is fine, the printing is fine, but really it's just cute so we got it. My only critique is that the flowers print pink - and like an unflattering flesh tone pink... but we're asking them to change that. With that small alteration I'm in love with these invitations!"
Review 9 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsw1229
Date:January 16, 2013
City: Arma
State:Kansas

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this wedding invitation (along with enclosure cards and RSVP cards) for our December 2012 wedding. We chose the black and white design, but had a custom color for the flowers (Rich Red I believe). The invitations are beautiful in person! The paper quality is very nice and substantial. We got many compliments about our unique invitation, as most of our guests had never seen a black, white, and red invitation before."
Review 10 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmsanso
Date:December 5, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Exactly what I wanted...

Pros: Traditional
"I love this wedding invitation and also the response card that goes with it. Wedding Paper Diva's customer service really worked with me to make the card exactly what I wanted. Instead of the sandy white color they allowed me to change the flowers to an ivory with no problem at all. I can't tell you in person how awesome this card looks. It's traditional and polished. I am very satisfied."
Review 11 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 26, 2012
City: Plymouth
State:Massachusetts

Excellent quality

Pros: Simple Chic, beautiful color
"As an older couple, we needed different wording and just a few invitations. We were able to do that and still get beautiful quality invitations. Customer service was top notch when I called after becoming frustrated trying to order on the computer and not being able to get my order to go through."
Review 12 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BP1280
Date:September 5, 2012
City: Minneapolis, MN

Lots of compliments!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I got the purple color of these invites, and they really are beautiful! I got lots of compliments on them, from lots of people. I got the shimmer paper which I am glad I did, I think it just makes them look a little more elegant and classy. The plain paper just lacks a little something, in my opinion! The invites and all the accompanying items are really pretty, and we tied them together with a little bit of rafia and it looked gorgeous!"
Review 13 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 7, 2012

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I didn't want to budget a crazy amount of money on invites, yet I didn't want to sacrifice style. Of course letterpress invites you see on all of the wedding blogs are gorgeous, but they come at a high price, only to be thrown away soon after. I chose to do a custom color for this invite--black lettering, ivory background, and light grey flowers on the pearl paper. This color combination was used for all of my pieces: invite, RSVP, and reception card. I am so happy I chose a neautral background for all of the cards. The light background disguised the fact that they are digitally printed on white paper--you can barely tell a difference between the paper on the back of the cards to the background color on the front. They turned out SO much better than I thought. Simple and elegant and the paper was better than I thought it would be. The simple, neutral colors were perfect. I didn't want to commit to anything that I would later regret--especially if the colors didn't match the colors of my wedding. I wouldn't have change a thing about them! I bought silver metallic embroidery string, strung vintage-looking silver and ivory beads on the thread, bundled the cards together and it looks awesome!"
Review 14 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ljw1004
Date:June 2, 2012

Beautiful design

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"People who saw our invites have all commented on how beautiful they look. The blue ink is saturated and gives it a quality feel. And the design of the flowers itself is beautiful. This design was low-price for us but it looks better than more expensive options."
Review 15 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 28, 2012

Great quality and perfect colors

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper quality is very good as are the high quality envelopes. Colors of our wedding were pewter and bright yellow. These Ranunculus invitations were right on.
They are a contemporary design and simple yet very elegant. I could personalize the font and it was very clear.You won't be disappointed. THey along with the responsw cards mail for standard rate. So a cost saving feature. No add'l postage.
"
Review 16 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by missmelle
Date:March 29, 2012

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation turned out just as we had hoped. We ordered samples of the matte and the pearl paper and the pearl definitely felt fancier so we went with that. We also found that the default color of the text/flowers looked very pink, so we opted for the 'pearl' color and it looks much better. Now it has that navy and cream combo we were looking for."
Review 17 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chese
Date:March 13, 2012

Beautiful but Small

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"After searching everywhere for invitations we finally chose this one. It is very elegant and beautiful. I do wish the paper was a little heavier and bigger and the back was navy blue (not just plain white). I have yet to go through the box to unpack it all and figure out what envelope is for what paper. We did make the font bigger than the default size which I am more than happy we did. I do think this product is a little pricey but am overall happy with the product."
Review 18 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CharmCity
Date:October 27, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Elegant, simple, and beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The invitations are beautiful. The quality of the paper is excellent, as was the printing quality. I had received some other stationary from Wedding Paper Divas where the printing was faded with inconsistent coloring.
I personalized the order by requesting the invitations in the "pearl" font color for the printing and flowers. The font looked almost pink in the sample. Changing the font color to "pearl" made a huge difference in the look and overall quality of the invitation, especially if you are looking for a blue and white/cream color scheme.
I would recommend this invitation to anyone! I've received a lot of compliments on the invitations from my friends and family. They really set the tone for my spring wedding."
Review 19 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LGLC
Date:June 30, 2011
City: San Francisco

Love It!

"I love this invitation. It is so beautiful and the edges of the writing and design are very clean. I also customized it so it was ivory and navy and it turned out just the way I had hoped."
Review 20 for Radiant Ranunculus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlyssaJ
Date:April 27, 2011

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"The card is beautiful, however the flowers come out as pink more than white. I was hoping for white. Overall, I love this design and so do my parents. The response cards with it are definitely pink."
1 2 >