Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Bride

Floral Bride

Chic and refined, the wedding dress featured on these elegant bridal shower invitations from Coloring Cricket offer a unique way to celebrate a bride-to-be and her upcoming nuptials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Bride
Review 1 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beyondfab
Date:February 15, 2014
City: Bellaire
State:Ohio

Elegant!

Pros: formal
"The wedding colors were light pink so this invitation was perfect. The bride picked this one over 5 samples that I ordered as it was very formal."
Review 2 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cyberqueen29
Date:May 20, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was such a great first time experience ordering invitations online! The process was easy and fool-proof--and I was delighted with the invitations when they arrived. Lovely heavy-weight paper, and stunning colors just the way it was designed. The envelopes weren't quite as nice as the card, but they were fine. An invitation I was proud to send!"
Review 3 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linolly
Date:September 1, 2011
City: Anderson
State:South Carolina

Sweet design

Pros: Whimsical
"I love these bridal invitations. I would like to see them maybe one size larger so the text could be a bit easier to read. Some of the invitations had little spots of ink on the cards - it might not be a bad idea to do some quality control before shipping."
Review 4 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adlink
Date:July 23, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely Bridal Shower Card

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of this card is excellent I am giving my daughter-in-law a Bridal Shower and wanted something that looks elegant - that is what this card is - it was so easy to personalize - love the colors and you can pick the text that you want."
Review 5 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Russo
Date:July 7, 2011

Elegant and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the first time I ever ordered an invitation on line so I was very concerned with the quality of the invitation. I was so happy when I received the invitation. It was beautiful and so elegant. I have received many compliments on it. The quality of the paper and the color scheme were outstanding. I am very proud of the invitation I picked out for my daughter's shower. I cannot wait to show it to her - after her shower. I think she will love it. Also, my order was delivered very promptly."
Review 6 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by belizebride
Date:June 20, 2011

Gorgeous Invite!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I ordered this invite for my sister's bridal shower and it was perfect! The textured paper is heavy and high quality. The bride design is elegant and the brown text matches the design perfectly. I had a few changes to make to the first proof and they were made very quickly. Even with the extra revisions, I received the invites earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas and this invitation!!"
Review 7 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emery
Date:June 9, 2011
State:New Jersey

Pretty Design, But...

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is very pretty and overall it is elegant, yet simple and chic. However, I was disappointed in the card itself.
First, I didn't notice the small print that indicates the card is textured. The texture is too overwhelming for this delicate design. It makes the card look too busy and, in my opinion, cheap. I think the card would have looked so much better with a plain or shimmering card stock.
Also, the outline of the bride and the colored ink looks a bit faint to me--again, making the card look cheap, like I printed them myself.
Finally, the envelopes are not elegant or of very high quality. There is also no option to upgrade them.
That being said, personalizing the card was so easy, customer service was spectacular, and I received the cards surprisingly quickly. So I loved working with the website! It is the card and envelopes that disappointed me.
Overall, this invitation COULD have looked so elegant and beautiful, but the card looks cheaply made. And for the price and time investment, that really irks me...
If you have the time, definitely order samples of the cards you like before you choose one!"
Review 8 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vabride2011
Date:May 23, 2011

Beautiful, but....

Pros: Simple Chic
"My sisters are throwing my bridal shower, but wanted my input on the invitations because they know I like to keep and frame everything. I helped them design this one and LOVED the proof.
When it arrived, I was a little disappointed. I know the title states they are textured, but I didn't imagine this look. The paper is very highly textured, which distracts a good deal from the look. You don't notice it as much when looking at it from a distance, but they are small so they're hard to read at a distance.
The color and design are beautiful, but again because of the paper quality, I would probably not order them again.
"
Review 9 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MofH2011
Date:April 7, 2011

Bridal Shower

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE the bridal shower invites,the colors where on point,texture of the paper, And the fact that they arrived before the date promised........ Will keep u guys @ the top of my list next time I'm planning another event!
THANK YOU"
Review 10 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TravelingMargie
Date:April 2, 2011
City: Orange
State:Connecticut

Beautiful card, excellent service

Pros: Artistic, sophisticated
"I selected Floral Bride, the Signature White Textured Bridal Shower invitation, and was absolutely delighted with the service and the product. The paper is an excellent, high quality, pink color is lovely, with subtle brown lettering. The customer service rep and the designer were extremely helpful in selecting font size and spacing, and the cards are just perfect for my future daughter-in-law's shower. I have received many compliments on the card. This is the second time I have used Wedding Paper Divas, and I highly recommend your company."
Review 11 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mrsbubbles
Date:March 24, 2011
City: Rochester
State:New Hampshire

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Traditional
"When I first saw this invitation I was very excited to order it for my daughter's bridal shower. It is a perfect depiciton of her and what she wil look like on her wedding day!"
Review 12 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MANels
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Lake Worth
State:Florida

Great customer service and attention to detail

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is beautiful and arrived quicker than I expected. I was happy with the options to personalize and modify the text. However, what most impressed me was the careful attention to detail. I had inadvertantly put in a period where not needed and received an email advising me of this and asking for correction and approval before printing. I was surprized that they even noticed this. They really care about the final product being perfect."
Review 13 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hunniem
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Print/Ink Could Be Darker

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper weight and texture is perfect! The design is beautiful! The print/ink quality is not what I expected. The bride is really faint and even the text seems like it should be darker. Overall a nice invitation and I would order again!"
Review 14 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Fabulous Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"After searching through tons of sites, I came across this invitation. It was exactly what I was looking for for my sister's bridal shower & definitely exceeded my expectations! The quality was excellent! Very classy & chic!
Got tons of compliments & already preparing to order another design in a couple Would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 15 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zizi
Date:October 13, 2010
City: Bloomington
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: elegant
"I ordered from about 5 companies to view different samples. This was the best one. The paper quality was very nice along with the envelopes. I received my order prior to the date I was given. My friends and family loved them."
Review 16 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jujobee
Date:October 10, 2010
State:Arizona

Gorgeous

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invites were fantastic. I wanted them to be for a ladies luncheon instead of a bridal shower. The customer service rep was excellent and easy to work with. Received a lot of wonderful comments.....everyone thought they were beautiful!
Would definitely recommend wedding paper divas and order from them again!"
Review 17 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaisyNYer
Date:October 5, 2010
City: New York

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone commented on how professional and lovely the card was- beautiful design!"
Review 18 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ToniJ16
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Modern Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is what I was exactly what I was looking for.The paper quality is great it's not thin at all; as for the design and the print it's perfect (it's clear and something different). In my own eyes its elegant and modern at the same time, the flowers on the dress make it chic. I highly recommend this invite."
Review 19 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StellaB
Date:August 5, 2010

Loved it!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation was beautiful, and elegant.. I was very happy with the quality of the card and design. Everyone loved it!!"
Review 20 for Floral Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ivana1
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Mississauga, Ontario
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"What beautiful cards that I ordered! Not only did they arrive 3 days earlier than expected, but they looked so much better than I had imagined. The quality of the invitations are excellent! I love the live chat, which helped me in placing my order with confidence. Even when I called, I received helpful, friendly service. I've gotten many compliments on the invitations and still being asked where I bought them. I don't hesitate to say "Wedding Paper Divas"!! Thank you so much for great work and prompt service!"
1 2 >