Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Golden Leaves

Golden Leaves

Dark and luxurious, this elegant wedding invitation from Cat Seto gives you the chance to celebrate your special occasion in a regal way. This sophisticated design is sure to delight all of your loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Golden Leaves
Review 1 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sunshine76
Date:September 13, 2012

Perfection

Pros: Traditional
"Perfect for our fall wedding! Loved the design and quality of this invite. Dark and luxurious really does describe this best. The white response card stands out nicely."
Review 2 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennP24
Date:November 29, 2011

Lovely but not for a wedding invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Paper was too flimsy and I feel like a wedding invitation should have more weight to the pattern. but it was a flat print for the gold leaves. I do love the design. Invitation could be a little bigger for a wedding as well."
Review 3 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimosaesque
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Jersey City NJ
State:New Jersey

not my style

Pros: Whimsical
"decided to go a different direction. it was a bit dark for my taste - even in the lighter colors. just not for me"
Review 4 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carmelita55
Date:September 24, 2010

elegant card

Pros: Artistic
"I was very happy with this card and loved the custom blue color that I picked out."
Review 5 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cat381
Date:August 13, 2010

Pretty invites for Fall wedding

Pros: Modern, elegant
"We've received great feedback from family and friends after sending these out. The design is perfect for a classic fall wedding.
Wish I would have increased the font so that it's easier to read.
The paper quality is good, and not too heavy to add to the cost of postage."
Review 6 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ewilmoth
Date:August 12, 2010
City: Knoxvile
State:Tennessee

Gold Leaf Wedding Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We chose this design for our wedding invitations after getting several smaples from this paper company and others. We really liked the quality of the image and print of the invitations. The paper quality is also good very sturdy however the back of the inviatation is white, which is slightly more informal than I expected but the RSVP cards are also white so it works. Overall I do like these invitations very much and I would recommend them to anyone!"
Review 7 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DigOphelia
Date:April 3, 2010
City: Edmonton

Great service and beautiful products

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I can't believe how fast these cards came! If you're in a hurry for invitations, I wouldn't even bother paying extra for quick shipping. I received my cards a lot earlier than they predicted. Also, they were inexpensive, especially compared with what I would pay to have them made here. The design is so unique and classy, but it also suits my style and my colours for my wedding, which is fantastic. The paper quality isn't special, but it's not flimsy or anything. Overall, I really like my invitations and I've had nothing but compliments on them!"
Review 8 for Golden Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:February 26, 2010

Royal elegance

"I love the antique look of the dull golden leaves set against black background. The pairing of white text with bride & groom's names matching the design gives it a very classy appearance."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Golden Leaves
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5