Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Dazzling Dress

Dazzling Dress

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
75 of 76(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzling Dress
Review 1 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mj12
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Well done invitation

"The process was easy. I found it very user-friendly to choose from the options available, view and then order.
The finished product is perfect. They came quickly. I will definitely use this site again.
"
Review 2 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dch814
Date:February 16, 2014

Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations were beautiful! The quality of the envelope and the card stock were perfect. I was hesitant to purchase because others said the paper was flimsy and the envelopes were too small!!!! Do not believe it unless you want to tuck tons of other info in these envelopes. I cannot tell you how many complements I received and I was thrilled with the end result. We were able to add an ABC wishing well poem to the back for FREE. Buying the dress for my daughter was an emotional and exciting time for all of us involved. To be able to find this invitation in the color of the bridesmaids' dresses was a plus. I only wish I could add thank you's to match. I also purchased the gift tags. They were fabulous, too!"
Review 3 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SonyaDecker
Date:January 30, 2014
City: Murphy
State:North Carolina

Wonderful quality

Pros: Simple Chic, classy, feminine, clean lines
"Beautiful design, received in 4 days! Was able to personalize each area very specifically! Card stock quality paper makes for a more classy, expensive looking invite. Bride loved it!"
Review 4 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EveBridesmaid
Date:November 4, 2013

Beatiful Card Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Wedding Paper Divas website was very user-friendly in designing my invitation for my aunt's bridal shower. The order and review process was very smooth and efficient. I received my invitations in the mail on time in perfect packaging. Many of my invitees have shared who beautiful and unique the inivitation was which I had made in turquoise, on matte paper, with scalloped edges. WIll definitely use WPD again."
Review 5 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kepgrl
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Harrisonburg
State:Virginia

Turned out perfect :)

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out great. The bride is wearing a mermaid style dress so it's perfect. I recommend getting the shimmer overlay. It's just so pretty! Very classy!"
Review 6 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pfcook
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Nesconset
State:New York

dazzling dress

Pros: Simple Chic
"After having a difficult time choosing (because you have so many lovely designs), I was able to customize this card with a softer green than what was shown on the sample.
Your design team/reps were so helpful & patient in guiding me through the steps to the final version. I love the end result! Paper quality is wonderful & I love the choice of straight or rounded corners. That really gives the card a different look. I was extremely pleased with the bridal shower invitations!
"
Review 7 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stinibean
Date:April 8, 2013
State:New York

simply beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"ordered this card in light blue with white font for a bridal shower. had people commenting on it as soon as they received it. what really made it standout though (in my opinion) was the glossy paper."
Review 8 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amoon1
Date:January 28, 2013
City: orlandpark
State:Illinois

Pros: Modern
"i love everything about this company from the product to the people who work there"
Review 9 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamamurph
Date:August 17, 2012
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"i was not happy with the quality of the paper, very flimsy, but did love the design and wording and very prompt delivery"
Review 10 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MotoMel
Date:May 23, 2012
City: Simi Valley
State:California

Love!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I personalized this invite to my specific needs and it turned out absolutely fantastic for my friend's shower! I even asked them to print the bride-to-be's name in lime green and even though the color was not listed as offered, they sent me the proof with the lime green and it turned out to be everything we could have wanted. Great product, great experience, and well worth the reasonable pricing"
Review 11 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OCDofHonor
Date:May 6, 2012
City: Eastchester
State:New York

Simply Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved everything about my experience from beginning to end. I also lived that they proof read for me and made recommendations before printing. Saved me stress and money!"
Review 12 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatC
Date:May 4, 2012
City: Long Island
State:New York

WONDERFUL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Pros: Simple Chic
"Not being a computer-savey mom, but wanting to buy extra-special invites for my daughter's bridal shower, I called the toll-free number associated with this site and the customer service rep was EXTREMELY helpful. I feel we got a one-of-a -kind invite, with the wording, spacing, font, and colors I wanted. the paper weight is wonderful as well. Came packaged perfectly, everything clearly marked (as we ordered the coordinating TU cards as well). I hope my daughter loves these invites as much as I do."
Review 13 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tami3girls
Date:April 15, 2012
City: Highlands Ranch
State:Colorado

Dazzling White Dress

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these bridal invitations. They are simple, classic, and beautiful. The quality of the paper is excellent. I have received many compliments on the classic beauty of the invitations."
Review 14 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Darwin
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Prineville
State:Oregon

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is simple beautiful and very Chic. I got a lot of compliments on it! The ease of the on line ordering was great as was the excellent quality of the card and the very fast service! I would most definately use them again and recommend then!!!"
Review 15 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RLynnL18
Date:January 14, 2012
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Very cute

Pros: Modern
"The only reason I didn't give five stars in all categories was that the invitations were a bit smaller than expected. Otherwise the invitations are beautiful!"
Review 16 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SanPalu
Date:August 9, 2011
City: Garnerville
State:New York

Elegant and lovely

Pros: elegant
"Before I ordered my daughter's shower invitations, I looked at the reviews and they were all positive. I can totally concur with all of the comments that I read. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. I ordered the invitations on Thursday and received them on Monday (without paying extra shipping charges). My daughter (who is not easily pleased) was delighted with them They are classy and lovely. You have several opportunities to review the final product so there is little chance for errors. Wonderful company to deal with."
Review 17 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlueDahlia
Date:June 14, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Good Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like the invitation a lot. It's a good size, the paper quality is very good and the design is great. The only thing I really wish could be changed is the gloss on the card. There is NO gloss at all. It's a completely matte card. I think if it had just a hint of gloss on it (like the postcards do), it would be perfect. Other than that, I would highly recommend this card."
Review 18 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soxfan
Date:June 8, 2011

Perfect Card for Modern Bride

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Just sent these out, and the bride gushed over it! I have received many compliments on these, and they really are adorable. My only negative is that I wish the paper was a little better quality (i.e. thicker), but it doesn't distract from the beautiful simplicity of the invite. The product arrived MUCH earlier than quoted, which was great. I will definitely be using WPD again!"
Review 19 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by btunink
Date:June 6, 2011

A simple, but elegant design

Pros: Simple Chic
"A beautiful invite to blend contemporary and elegant tastes. Very easy to work with Wedding Paper Divas staff to change colors on the design. Arrived earlier than projected!"
Review 20 for Dazzling Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daffy
Date:May 14, 2011
City: McLean
State:Virginia

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Simple and sophisticated design for the modern bride !!
Customized the background color to match bride's color scheme .... customer service was most helpful during that process. Enjoyed being able to "proof" the design online. Love the finished product - only negative would be that I would prefer the invitation to be slightly larger. Otherwise, a very lovely bridal shower invitation.
"
1 2 3 4 >