Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seaside Wonder

Seaside Wonder

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seaside Wonder
Review 1 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Berlund
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Celoron
State:New York

our wedding reception

Pros: personalized
"These invitations turned out very nice. We had our picture placed on the back of them and superb quality and the delivery was right on time. also loved the up dates and that we got a tracking number."
Review 2 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cammie01
Date:March 2, 2014

Nice Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great card if you are looking for a beach theme. But keep in mind this card will cost you more to ship because it is square. I wish the designers would make this card more rectangle and it could save on the extra shipping cost."
Review 3 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kt414
Date:July 1, 2013

Beautiful Beach Invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, beach, desitnation wedding
"This is a great design for a beach wedding at a very reasonable price. We requested some changes to the layout of the wording to include a poem on top, then our names, then information. It came out great and exactly to our specifications. We used the thick paper to make the invitation more formal."
Review 4 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Divyne2485
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Pros: Beautiful
"Easy to custom. Delivery was quicky. We chose the pink coloring of this design and the colors turned out beautiful and perfectly coordinated with our destination weddign theme."
Review 5 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jra4484
Date:November 16, 2011
City: new york
State:New York

I love this paper

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The paper this company uses for all of their cards is really nice. It doesn't feel flimsy or thin. The customer service reps and the person that looks the final proof over are so helpful. I love this design and I'm so happy with these wedding invitations."
Review 6 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RDC72581
Date:May 31, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Classy, Simple, Vibrant

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the colors and the simplicity of this invitation. It's so colorful and vibrant. We're getting married on the beach and I love how it matches the beach theme and the colors of our wedding as well. I also like how it's to the point. A lot of times when I get wedding invitations it has too much script which becomes wordy and somewhat boring...this one is catchy and beautiful. We're very happy with them."
Review 7 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 26, 2011
City: Johnstown
State:New York

perfect shells

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is so beautiful and available in 3 different colors. I love the color bay. It is perfect for my wedding. I cant wait to start putting them all together. I would deffinitely recommend these to a friend. The quality of the card is worth the money."
Review 8 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsScott
Date:May 25, 2011

Perfect for my Beach Themed Wedding

Pros: beach themed
"Perfect!"
Review 9 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IsleGirl
Date:April 28, 2011
City: Cannon Beach
State:Oregon

These are "The Ones"

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Was very happy with the quality of this invitation. The paper is heavy weight, and the texture gives it a modern appeal. It was very easy to customize the invitation and the accesory papers to provide all the information for our destination beach wedding. These fit us perfectly."
Review 10 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 5511
Date:March 6, 2011

Perfect for Beach Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are perfect for our beach wedding. I changed the color to Oasis to match our wedding colors and they came out fantastic. They really pop in this color."
Review 11 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nakita
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Beach

Pros: Simple Chic
"This ivitation is great for a beach wedding. The paper quality is perfect! The color options are great. If you are looking for a beach wedding invitation...this should be it!"
Review 12 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyC
Date:February 22, 2011

Amazing results

"We used a personalized color for our invitation to match our wedding color of coral. We were a little worried the color would be too light to really show up, but it turned out beautifully! The quality of the paper is amazing, much thicker than I expected. It really makes them seem like they were ordered from a high-end stationary company. We also ordered our response cards and thank you cards and they are just as fabulous! Can't wait to send them!"
Review 13 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

fabulous

Pros: Modern, beach
"The color choices for this product were gorgeous and the actual reason why we chose this design. The paper is a good heavy product with a nice texture to it. I ordered these invitations and received them well within the time-frame that they were promised. I would recommend this product and this company to any bride that wants her invitations done right the FIRST time and at a reasonable price."
Review 14 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride2
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

Just OK

Pros: beachy
"The paper is exquisite. The design is simple and very beachy but the colors are a little strange. The colors seemed muddy, and didnt really pop."
Review 15 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noelley
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

Loved my product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was pleasantly surprised when I received my wedding invitations. They exceeded my expectations. The quality and value are outstanding. I also ordered my placecards and am looking for my bridal shower invites as well!"
Review 16 for Seaside Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marie919
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Phoenixville
State:Pennsylvania

Our love for the beach in a beautiful design!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: beach chic
"We fell in love on this beach in New Jeresy, so of course, we HAD to get married there! A desination beach wedding requires the perfect wedding invitation to set the mood for a celebration of love, seaside. I found this website thru Google and was so pleased with this choice that I ordered the same day! The paper, the colors, all so elegant and high end and yet the price was below what we budgeted. So great, in fact, that I ended up ordering the matching thank you notes, as well. Our guests are still raving about the invitation that was creatively ours! The wedding was perfect! Thank you!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seaside Wonder
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5