Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Branch of Flowers

Branch of Flowers

Cheerful and sophisticated, this fresh design combines vivid hues with delicate floral accents. Matching save the date cards, wedding invitations, response, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Branch of Flowers
Review 1 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristaMel
Date:May 6, 2011
City: Berkshire County
State:Massachusetts

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved this item once it was shipped, but I was unclear as to how small it actually was going to be. I don't recall seeing the size of the invitation prior to selecting it. Overall, a great product!"
Review 2 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 27, 2011
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Nice Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was smaller than I expected but the overall quality was very good. Timely delivery and wonderful service."
Review 3 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jss1482
Date:June 29, 2010
City: Tomball
State:Texas

great card!

Pros: Modern
"The card is beautiful, the colors are vibrant and they arrived very fast after ordering. They aren't as big as I had in mind, which is my fault as I didnt pay attention to the dimensions. Great quality- would recommend!"
Review 4 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaL
Date:June 10, 2010
City: Warren
State:Michigan

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"Very pretty, paper quality was excellent. We received tons of compliments. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by artdocent
Date:April 26, 2010
City: Los Altos
State:California

The title accurately fits the design

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, charming
"When the invitations arrived they were exactly what I thought they would be. Although they are small the color, design and card quality were all very good."
Review 6 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cinderannie
Date:April 21, 2010
City: Brossard

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"- Colours are very bright
- Size is small and cute
- Great ability to customize font and size
- Image is simple yet elegant
"
Review 7 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kiki4
Date:March 30, 2010
City: South Windsor
State:Connecticut

Cute Shower Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This shower invitation was the closest I could find to my sister's colors of fuchsia and yellow. The card was smaller than I pictured but the color is perfect and the paper quality is great - very sturdy."
Review 8 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TikiBird27
Date:December 8, 2009
State:California

Pretty but a little small

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These invites were perfect for a bridal shower--and made it really easy to have an instant color theme! But (my own fault for not paying attention to the measurements given), they did seem a little small. I'd still order them again, though."
Review 9 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by isobe212
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Miami
State:Florida

Modern Bridal Shower invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation was very easy to create and personalize. You are able to easily change the fonts and colors of the card and fill in the blanks. The quality of the paper and the printing was great; it did not look cheap at all. Everyone who has received my invitation has said that it is so modern, simple, and unique. They have even gone on the Wedding Paper Divas website to view other invitations because they liked mine so much."
Review 10 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErieIndianaUK
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Bright and Great

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Turned out great! Got loads of positive feedback about it. It has a great weight to it - and the colors are very bright and happy. Overall very satisfied."
Review 11 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARB1
Date:August 6, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Very Nice...

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite turned out really cute....but a quick warning: check the dimensions before you buy it. I was a bit disappointed when it arrived because I thought it was quite small. It's still cute, though, and the bride said she loved it."
Review 12 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Inviter1
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Guilford
State:Connecticut

Perfect for a summer shower

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The Divas are great!... from design choice to price, ease of use, copy editing, and delivery. We were tight on time and all went very smoothly. I had to make a change from the standard layout, and they did it within an hour after receiving my phone call! The invites looked exactly as pictured. We did them in Leaf.
I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again.
"
Review 13 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlb13
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Edina
State:Minnesota

Simple & Pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was great! We received tons of compliments on it."
Review 14 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by HDAWG
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Worthington
State:Ohio

Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I have used this site before, and have always had an excellent experience. They are affordable and provide great customer service and a wonderful product!"
Review 15 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tress
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Burnsville
State:Minnesota

Fabulous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for a bridal shower. It was a bit last minute because we just didn't have a concrete time for the shower. I received the card even sooner than anticipated and was pleasantly surprised how beautiful they turned out. The bride-to be was so happy that we took the time to personlize her invites. We are having another shower for her sister in a couple of months and will be using the services of Wedding Paper Divas for that shower also."
Review 16 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futurebride10
Date:May 20, 2009
City: Denver
State:Pennsylvania

Very professionally done

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was great because it looked just like the proof you send. There were no surprises. Everything was very professionally done and I received a lot of compliments. The proofing was a big help and the overall design was very nice, for a decent price! Shipping was fast and on time like the suggested date said.
Thanks!"
Review 17 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ronan
Date:April 18, 2009
City: West Seneca
State:New York

easy and cute

Pros: Whimsical
"This was painless to put together and they are so cute."
Review 18 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Valerieo
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Strongsville
State:Ohio

Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased when I received my package. The quality of the invitations is exceptional. I used the live chat feature twice with questions. This feature allowed for questions to be answered instantly with no hassle. I highly reccommend this product and this website. I will definetly use it again for functions ahead."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Branch of Flowers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5