Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Almost Married

Almost Married

Now that you are just about married it's the perfect time to show all of your loved ones just how much you appreciate them using these fun and modern couple's shower thank you cards designed by Fine Moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Almost Married
Review 1 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Stacey713
Date:June 14, 2014
City: York
State:South Carolina

Lovely Card

Pros: Modern
"The design and quality of this card were beyond measure. My friends and family loved it!"
Review 2 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridebri
Date:July 18, 2013

Just About

Pros: Modern
"These turned out great! Definitely worth the price!"
Review 3 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andrea09
Date:August 17, 2012

Perfect shower invites!

"My fiance and I wanted something fun to express ourselves and this invite was perfect! Everyone loved it!"
Review 4 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WhyDavis
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Couples Wedding Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was the perfect way to get across to our family freinds not joining us for our destination wedding in Negril, Jamaica that we would like hang out with them for a casual Saturday afternoon before tying the knot. The colors weren't to masculine or feminine. The font was easy to read but spoke volumes at the same time. Everyone commented positively after receiving the invites and were anxiously awaiting the actually day of the event."
Review 5 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeannettemarie
Date:September 29, 2011
City: Fort Wayne
State:Indiana

So Much Fun!!!

Pros: Whimsical
"The print is matte. Thought it would be shiny. It looks great though. THe envelopes could have been thicker. But that gets thrown away every time anyway. I like what it says it is perfect for our destination wedding. I used it for our wedding shower before we leave."
Review 6 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brandelina
Date:August 23, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these invites. They were for my wedding shower. I was amazed at the great service!"
Review 7 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tammy01
Date:August 11, 2011

Loved it!

Pros: Humorous
"I loved this invitation. We had a destination wedding so we wanted to make the shower a casual affair where we could invite families to come and celebrate with us. This invitation was perfect for me and my fiance's personality."
Review 8 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by afcave123
Date:July 19, 2011
State:Utah

Loved Invitation

Pros: casual/classic
"One of the few couples shower invites that actually had enough space to include all the info we needed to! We're having a very casual gathering and the matte paper was not too formal and the headline font reflected that casual tone as well. But the pretty script fonts I could chose from (I chose one that was easier to read because the couples' names were long) added a touch of class. My son loved this invite cuz it is not girlish and has a touch of humor ("about")."
Review 9 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EB16
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I have received many compliments on this invitation from family and friends. It was an easy choice to pick for me. I love the colors and how modern and simple it is."
Review 10 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"I chose this invite for a wedding shower for my brother and future sister in law. It turned out great, I appreciated that I was able to change the color of the light blue writing to a bright pink. I thought that the email proof idea was a great time and money saver. I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 11 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristFollower
Date:September 7, 2010
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitation was absolutely great!! I was wanting a brown background with the turquoise lettering.............It turned out exactly like I had hoped. Great product!"
Review 12 for Almost Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Victorville
State:California

Totally AWESOME!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I absolutly loved this invite when we came across it. The only thing was that our wedding colors are black, fuschia, and lime green and some of the wording was in blue. I called the 800 number and asked them if it was possible to change the blue to the fuschia. The gentelmen on the phone looked up the product and did some research to find that they could print it in the fuschia! I was sold! We ordered them instantly.
I was surprised at how fast the invites came. They were so awesome! The printing quality was great and the weight of the paper it was printed on was of equal high quality. I was hesitant at first becasue of the price of the invites but in the end I DID NOT have buyers remorse with this product. I would recommend these invitations and products to anyone seeking high quality. (I just kick myself for not ordering the matching Thank You cards due to budget constraints! )
Everyone who has seen the invites was amazed at the uniqueness of the product and quality. Our wedding is formal and this goes along great with this theme. I am able to carry it through to the wedding shower as well. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas! <3
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Almost Married
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5