Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Cute Calligraphy

Cute Calligraphy

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cute Calligraphy
Review 1 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lventura
Date:July 13, 2013

Cute shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Fun invitation for a bridal luncheon. I liked this one because I could change the wording underneath. I have received many compliments on the invites. Fast shipping."
Review 2 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by reezy
Date:April 17, 2012
City: New London
State:North Carolina

Just What I Wanted

Pros: Whimsical
"This bridal shower invitation Is perfect in every way. I chose the Autumn Orange which is what I call a burnt orange. The white and brown lettering was gorgeous together. My bride to be was thrilled when I sent one to her! I had looked so long and hard to find an invitation that fit the brides personality and this was it. I am pleased in every way and have had lots of compliments. Thanks for a great product!!"
Review 3 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rrobi
Date:March 6, 2012
City: Berlin
State:New Hampshire

Simple but elegant

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with my color choice and invitation choice. Customer service was very helpful and responsive to my needs. Would order from this site again."
Review 4 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenlynn9
Date:December 8, 2011

love the pink

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite in pink and am very happy with the color. I was worried it may be too bright but it's not at all. I only wish I would have had the option for a backer on the invitation."
Review 5 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASE01
Date:September 13, 2011
City: Raleigh

Better than expected!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the turquoise card for my sister's bridal brunch, and I was pleasantly surprised that the card was more of a deep robin's egg/tiffany blue than a very bright turquoise like it appeared online.
The customer service was great - I got a proof a day or two later and received the cards a full week+ in advance of my expected delivery date. I purchased 15 cards, but ended up with a few extras which is a nice touch, too.
Love tinyprints and love that they have a wedding-specific site, too!"
Review 6 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwit
Date:July 5, 2011
City: wilmington
State:Delaware

Very nice...and FAST!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This came just as described..the color was very true to the web view and delivery was fast!"
Review 7 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKatz
Date:April 16, 2011
City: Santa Barbara

ADORABLE

"We ordered this in hot pink for my bachelorette weekend. I received SO many compliments about it. Seriously adorable!"
Review 8 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jillyo
Date:April 8, 2011

Perefect

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites are great! I ordered samples of a few different styles and went with this one and I was so happy I did. The design is so simple and lovely. As always the quality and service of Wedding Paper Divas did not disappoint. Just great - would highly recommend these for a simple yet classic bride :)"
Review 9 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by june24bride
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Love the concept...

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I LOVE the simplicity of this card and the whimsical font across the top, but I was disappointed when I got the sample in the mail. The color is just dull. I expected it to be like a soft turquoise.. Instead it's the color of the card if you darken the tint a little on your screen. Again, I love the card and think if you paired something a little brighter with the card it would totally work."
Review 10 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect for a shower

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Unique invitation. Received many compliments from guests."
Review 11 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cwatsontx
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Beautifully Different!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this invitation in the shade of pink that was available for this design. It came out so, so pretty! It is modern yet very classic and still "bridal" enough for a special wedding related soiree. Everyone who has received one has flipped over it! It is so different than most invitations that you see."
Review 12 for Cute Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlohaEY9
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love the simple design of this card. Elegant! It really fit the bride's personality well. The light green/sage color was pretty too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cute Calligraphy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5