Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rose Ring

Rose Ring

Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose Ring
Review 1 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jujupe
Date:March 7, 2013
City: Avon
State:Ohio

Gorgeous invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitations are beautiful. Design is elegant and simple. Thank you Divas for a great product and service."
Review 2 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pick
Date:October 13, 2012

Bridesmaids

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card stock/paper quality was excellent; the text alignment was perfect; a beautiful card!"
Review 3 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pgngirl
Date:March 19, 2012
State:California

Exquisite!

Pros: Modern
"I am totally pleased with the invitations. The company was extremely easy to work with and the invitations arrived sooner than expected. Keep in mind that the invitation is small (5.25"x5.25"). I knew that before placing the order; however, when they arrived I was a little taken aback by their size. I was used to seeing them up close on the internet where they appear much larger than their true size. That being said, they are beautiful, very well done, very classy!"
Review 4 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barb123
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Unique!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a lovely invitation. Nice, thick cardstock with a beautiful watercolor design. Worth paying the extra postage for the square envelope!"
Review 5 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KalK
Date:March 7, 2012

Exceeded My Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is beautiful in its design and layout. The editing process was seamless – the staff work so quickly, and never make you feel like a bother when requesting edits. The best part of this invite was the quality of the paper. The paper was my biggest concern when it came to ordering online – I had nothing to worry about. This invite is printed on a textured stock and looks very rich and professional."
Review 6 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by designer1
Date:September 6, 2011
City: Bay Area
State:California

watercolor delight

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"The overall design quality of this card is excellent! The elegant, hand-painted watercolor look of the floral spray is at once vintage and modern, just like our bride-to-be. My only suggestion is that the font size of the text be larger. It is difficult to read in its present form especially printed in the light gray ink on the highly textured watercolor type paper."
Review 7 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linea
Date:July 18, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Great!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"The only problem was that the supporting font was a little small. I had a lot of text to add, so this was probably specific to my situation. Great quality. I've had many compliments!"
Review 8 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erod227
Date:June 28, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

WOW!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invitations for my best friends bridal shower. I was so shocked by the high quality of them. I really was not expecting it at all. The paper is slightly textured and thick. I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 9 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MNsister
Date:June 8, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"As soon as I saw this online I fell in love with the chic watercolor pattern, the beautiful colors and attention to detail and beautiful simplicity. When I recieved the invitation it blew me away. It was so gorgeous. I bought these for my sister's bridal shower and I can't wait for her to get it. She is going to love it!!! It really looks like it was painted right on the card, and I am a watercolor artist. Also, the slightly roughed paper gives it a beautiful texture and expensive stationary feel."
Review 10 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristieK
Date:June 8, 2011

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invites for my best friend's shower and they came out prettier than expected. i was searching for something modern, sophisticated, elegant, and Anthropologie'esque and this was just what i was looking for. i received many compliments on how lovely the cards were and the bride loved them. the invite was a nice heavy card stock and definitely made the cards seem expensive. Keep in mind that it will cost $0.64 cents to mail out because of the square size. I would definitely order from wedding paper divas again."
Review 11 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lkylie
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Simple, Classic, Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for my friend's bridal shower! It was very high quality paper, and everyone thought the invitations were very nice. Also the price is great for the product. I highly recommend."
Review 12 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Stony Brook
State:California

simple lovely and fast delivery

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"the website was super user friendly and it was a breeze to create this beautiful bridal shower invite! i love the design and the way you can customize the detailsand great paper quality. the delivery abd shipment was very fast and from picking out the card to sending out the invite was less than one week! highly recommend!"
Review 13 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linda53
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Matawan
State:New Jersey

smart and lovely

Pros: Artistic
"Card was delivered on time. The weight and texture of the paper makes it look very expensive and elegant. Wanted to show my daughter's style and was exactly what I had hoped."
Review 14 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snehas
Date:October 1, 2010

Guests loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The theme for my bridal shower was "Fall Fiesta". This card went perfectly with it because of the colors. The guests thought it was so chic - especially because of the floral design and the lowercase text! It went perfectly because my registry for the bridal shower was at Anthropologie. We were very happy with the overall look of the card."
Review 15 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MerV
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Washington DC metro area
State:Virginia

casual and classy

Pros: Artistic
"I believe the invitation sets the tone for an event and the expert designers at Wedding Paper Divas have created many beautiful formats to choose from. Wedding Paper Divas is delightful to work with - offering advice on proofs and prompt printing and mailing service. I was delighted when I received the product. The paper is very high quality for the price. The font was a bit smaller than I realized online, but the ability to use different ink colors and font styles was a plus. One thing to note, a square invitation does require extra postage. I wish I knew that in advance, but I still wouldn't have picked a different invitation. I am very happy with it and hope my sister, the bride, is too!"
Review 16 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 18, 2010
City: Valley Glen
State:California

Re: Rose Ring

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about this invitation and it's design is beautiful and classic. The quality of the paper and the print is excellent. I am excited to send this invitation out to the guests who will attend the bridal shower I am hosting. It is just the way it looked online and I am delighted with it. The service from Wedding Paper Divas was professional and prompt. I would definitely use this site again.
I had previously ordered an invitation from another site. That invitation arrived defective with poor paper quality. The company refunded my order and I am very glad I found Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 17 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rectangle
Date:April 30, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Love this invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"When I saw this card on the first page of shower invitation options I knew I didn't need to search any further - this was the one! The design and execution are gorgeous and all my invitees love it. ...Be warned, however: it costs 64 cents for postage due to the square shape."
Review 18 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephlash
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Gorgeous, pretty, lady-like invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"I absolutely love this invitation because it is simplistic and clean, yet artsy and lady-like with an Anthropologie-esque look and feel!
I was hesitant to buy a square invite for my girlfriend's bridal shower invites because of the additional postage cost, but I really couldn't pass up this invite. It's just so classic and is very high-end and rich - just how I want guest to perceive the shower I'm throwing for her!
I also must mention the overall service I received from WPD. In reviewing my proof, I noticed a word was removed from my text so I replied to the review email with my concern. Then, almost immediately (seriously, within a minute), my cell rang and my representative explained the reasoning behind removing the word and she proceeded with emailing me a revised proof. I received the invitations in a timely manner in a beautifully package and the invitations looks exactly like the did in the email proof!
I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks WPD!"
Review 19 for Rose Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 18, 2010
City: fort worth
State:Texas

bridal shower invite

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"good paper stock and pretty design. would highly recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rose Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5