Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Spiraling Corners

Spiraling Corners

Tucked into the corners of this sleek and stylish bridal shower invitation from Jenny Romanski, these spiraling circle designs will create a sweet, vintage and irresistibly charming look for your unique celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spiraling Corners
Review 1 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becky2
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Vinton
State:Virginia

So pretty!

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation is very feminine in its pastel colors, and the paper quality is very good. This was my first experience with this website, but I will definitely shop here again, and will recommend it. I had special design requests and they were fulfilled promptly and perfectly. I place a lot of importance on good customer service so this was a really great experience for me. Love all the options!"
Review 2 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBrown28
Date:May 25, 2014
State:Oklahoma

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The colors on the card are exactly as shown. Excellent paper quality! I absolutely loved these invitations and I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas in the future."
Review 3 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alliekat237
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Dumfries
State:Virginia

So pretty

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I got rounded corners and linen finish. Loved them! Great customer service as well."
Review 4 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jcalver
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I usually like to custom order invitations but I didn't have time so I ordered these. I'm VERY happy with my choice. These are so beautiful and they look expensive. I highly recommend them!"
Review 5 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sne12
Date:October 20, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"The weight of the card and the texture of the card was surprisingly heavy, the pristine white of the card allowed the colors of the design to really pop. It felt like the print was almost elevated, the colors worked beautifully together.
I am Indian and the spiral designs reflect the type of design and style found in Indian fabrics and outfits. Everyone keeps telling me how much they love the design!!
The only thing I would have done differently is make the light green color font a little darker, it printed a little too light and is hard to read.
"
Review 6 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FarmWife
Date:May 12, 2013
City: Claypool
State:Indiana

Highly recommended

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this product was exceptional. Design, text, feel of the paper made this invite perfect. My daughter loved them. The help from the design staff was the best. Will order future invites from "Wedding Paper Divas""
Review 7 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlwaysaNewYorker
Date:May 6, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely & Elegant Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"It was my first time ordering invites online & I was a little nervous. But w/the help and professionalism of Aja in Customer Service everything went along without a hitch. I changed the wording of the card & was concerned that the print would be too small & hard to read. Aja put me on hold & called the card designer just to make sure all the words would be legible. I was very happy when she got back on & told me all would be fine. In one week the invites arrived & were beautiful! The only thing I would've done differently w/this invite is not do the rounded edges. I didn't realize it at the time but by doing that, some of the corner color was cut off. Oh well.. I still love the card. Wedding Paper Divas is a great company!"
Review 8 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cindymomof4
Date:February 19, 2013

BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!

Pros: Modern
"Was so apprehensive about ordering on-line, but couldn't be happier with results! The paper quality was really nice and the colors were gorgeous! Everyone who is helping with shower loved them...will definitely be a return customer!"
Review 9 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelrae
Date:February 13, 2013
City: New York City
State:New York

So Pretty!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I would highly recommend this design! I loved the colors and they looked exactly as seen on the website and on the proof! I am very satisfied with this product and the service I received. Delivery was right on time."
Review 10 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4cupcakes
Date:January 17, 2013

Perfect Shower Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I thought this was the perfect card for my bridal shower. It's very delicate and classy. I think it goes well with any theme. The proof came within 2 days, so production was quick. The quality was excellent. I received so many compliments on the card, even from the men!"
Review 11 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TerriO
Date:September 24, 2012
City: Wilton
State:Connecticut

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"It was a perfect invitation for a bridal luncheon!"
Review 12 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThanksgivingBride
Date:September 1, 2012
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Impressive; great thick paper with a good texture, very elegant design and great color options. Just a beautiful card."
Review 13 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MB1221
Date:July 25, 2012

Awesome Shower Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This product caught my eye right away. It's beautiful and would be perfect for your summer time bridal shower."
Review 14 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lseno
Date:June 4, 2012
City: champaign
State:Illinois

great card, great service

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, moroccan
"I had to change where this was being shipped to at the last second, Dan in customer service was amazing and helped save me from having to re-order.
Card is so freaking cute i cant stand it. got tons of compliments!"
Review 15 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaijaLS
Date:May 22, 2012
City: Boston

Chic

Pros: Whimsical, chic
"Wow! I was so impressed with the look and quality of this card. The paper is thick and sort of a mottled texture, making it look much more expensive than it is. I chose to round the corners, which I thought was a nice complement to the corner designs and made it look more custom-made. As I wanted more pink and less of the greenish yellow and brown, I also used pink for the event details, and then down at the bottom, used the brownish color (the same color as the "please join us" at the top) to give the website of the venue for parking information, directions, etc,. rather than registry information (I thought it was considered poor form to put registry information on the invitations???). A word of advice is to make all the fonts as large as you can...the mottled texture can make the smaller print harder to read, especially any words that use a cursive font. Overall, just beautiful, and I have gotten lots of compliments!"
Review 16 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Shuntae
Date:March 14, 2012

Beautiful Spirals

Pros: Artistic
"I absolutely loved these invitations. They were exactly what I had envisioned except the colors were deeper than shown online. What looks pink is actually a deep fuschia. The overall color tone is the same just a deeper or more concentrated version. Other than that I would recommend these to a friend."
Review 17 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kavo210
Date:March 7, 2012

Great

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Got this product in the gray/yellow. Very pretty and good quality.
Very pleased with this invitation!
"
Review 18 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDR27
Date:March 7, 2012

Perfect Invitation for a Bridal Shower

Pros: Vintage
"Beautiful design! Everyone loved it, especially the bride!"
Review 19 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMSP
Date:August 2, 2011
City: Huntington
State:New York

Very Feminine & Chic!

Pros: Whimsical, elegant, sophisticated, graceful, stylish
"Perfect for the enchanted/ whimsical style bridal shower I am hosting. Wanted something unique and elegant, that works with party's historic mansion venue.
Text was easy to read (I ordered sample to be sure). However,I enlarged cursive text for date & lower lines. Colors and layout true to online sample. In lieu of adding registry info, designers helped me add couple's wedding website at bottom of page. Ordered with matching Thank You's.
EXCELLENT customer service!!! Samples, Invitations, & Thank You's all arrived early. They called to confirm order & go over details. Each package arrived with approx 5 additional cards and envelopes!
"
Review 20 for Spiraling Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akgrady
Date:June 21, 2011

Perfect shower invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Love the paper quality, in both the cards and envelopes. However, know that the paper has a slight texture which makes the text slightly difficult to read, but nothing that would prevent me from ordering again."
1 2 >