Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Label

Vintage Label

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Label
Review 1 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cdiaz8267
Date:February 4, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Good design terrible execution

Pros: Modern
"I liked how I was able to personalize the product and the fast delivery. However, for the price, the paper seems very cheap and the ink looks faded, nothing like how it looks in the photo. I'm definitely disappointed with the outcome."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 11, 2014
We received your review and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. Your file is wonderful quality, so I believe the issue may be with our printer when your order was processed. In case of a printer error, please contact us as soon as possible to we can rush a reprint to you, no return necessary.
Review 2 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHealey3808
Date:January 9, 2014
City: Inverness
State:Florida

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for a bridal shower that has a sort of vintage theme- in light pink. I also ordered it with the pearl shimmer and it is beautiful. The quality is great and very elegant looking."
Review 3 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aliyee
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Salt Lake City

Elegant bridal shower invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These turned out great very classy, elegant, and simple bridal shower invite. The printing was a little bit more pale than I expected - it didn't look bad I just thought the writing would be a little more bold. I had this rushed (which was expensive) and it came very quickly! Very happy with these invites! I was too afraid to get the shimmer paper but after ordering some samples w shimmer paper I would suggest it - it adds a little extra (but isn't too much)."
Review 4 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by waittsa
Date:September 4, 2012
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I was incredibly pleased with this invite. Though the preview showing the brown rectangle, was not brown, it was the same color as the background color when I received it. None the less I was still happy it & excited to send them out!"
Review 5 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KerBear17
Date:June 18, 2012
City: Petaluma
State:California

Vintage Shower Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I thought the paper might be a little heavier but loved the ease of personalizing the card. The whole process was very easy and the service was excellent."
Review 6 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous31
Date:August 18, 2011

Gorgeous Bridal Shower Invites

Pros: Vintage
"So, so happy with this order. The product was beautiful and great quality - even better than it looks online. Perfect for the vintage style shower we are throwing. The process was easy and it delivered very quickly. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by XOXO
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Happy Overall

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I was adamant on having pale pink for my shower. This was perfect. Soft and delicate. My only disappointment was that there was a small printed "advertisement" for WPD printed on the back. I didn't expect that to be there and wished that they didn't do this for their shower invitations."
Review 8 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AishaN17
Date:June 20, 2011

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of paper is great. Loved the design. Would recommend!!"
Review 9 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rach26
Date:May 5, 2011
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Very elegant and modern

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great design, we used it for a cocktail type bridal shower. Manages to be traditional, modern, and elegant."
Review 10 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YoursTruly
Date:March 23, 2011
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

Couldn't have custom made a better Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation for my sister's bridal shower and I couldn't have picked something better if I'd designed it myself. It was subtle and unique and the paper quality, as always from WPD was wonderful. I don't have enough good things to say about Wedding Paper Divas. They are AMAZING. Super fast turn around, guarantee in case something goes wrong, easy online proof, etc etc..."
Review 11 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyInMemphis
Date:February 28, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Nothing could have been better!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was looking for original bridal shower invite designs, and I finally found some! I love these invitations. I ordered them with the pink background, and they look perfect. It’s a classic design, but still modern looking. The quality of the invites was great. Everyone has commented on them. The ordering process was very easy, and I loved that they sent a proof via email so I could verify that everything was correct. They processed the order quickly, and the invites arrived days before they were estimated to be delivered. Thanks for the beautify invites and the great customer service!"
Review 12 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Beautiful design on quality paper

Pros: Vintage
"I loved this invitation! The personalization was so easy and the customer service was excellent! I got my order 5 days early and I couldn't be happier!"
Review 13 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DR04
Date:December 11, 2010

I love this invitation!!!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invitations for my best friend's bridal shower, and they came out beautifully! Loved the quality of the paper and the printing, and I like that the design was girly and elegant."
Review 14 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 26, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

Great invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love this invitation, very vintage looking, pretty and feminine and just different from the average invite for a shower! The service was GREAT, i got a quick response for the proof and within a week had the invitations!(without expedited service) I had a wonderful experience using this site and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! i am evry pleased with my overall experience!"
Review 15 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Majshy
Date:July 4, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Premium & Perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"LOVE! LOVE! my shower invites. The girls did such a great job picking these out. The light pink invites will really set the tone for the fun and light party. I can't wait! thank you WPD!"
Review 16 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ExcitedMOH
Date:June 29, 2010
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Beautiful!!!

Pros: Modern
"Love this invitation! I ordered one other invitation from Wedding Paper divas for a shower but this invitation was my favorite! I ordered the invitation in the green- in person the invitation is sort of minty green- very pretty. Looks very expensive I was very happy with this particular invitation!!"
Review 17 for Vintage Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sassybird74
Date:April 18, 2010
City: Greenwood
State:Indiana

great buy

Pros: Vintage
"I purchased this invitation for my sister"s bridal shower, they are gorgeous, everyone has commented on how nice they turned out."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Label
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5