Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Branch of Flowers

Branch of Flowers

Delicate with a subtle organic beauty, this wedding invitation has a lighthearted floral elegance that is perfect for couples seeking graceful simplicity. Matching shower invitations, save the date, response, reception, and thank you cards complete this wedding ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Branch of Flowers
Review 1 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scam6742
Date:January 11, 2013
State:Idaho

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is amazing! The paper and print quality are perfect for our wedding! Not only am i in love with these invites but also this amazing company! I got my invites a week before the estimated delivery date!"
Review 2 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmille15
Date:July 31, 2010

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of this invite for my wedding and was amazed at how well the online picture matched to the real thing!! Colors are perfect. I would definitely recommend this website."
Review 3 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by girlwithmostcake
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so excited about sending these out. I am using them as my wedding invitations in the red and aqua colors. Wedding Paper Divas customer service has been so excellent as I called to make changes to my order a number of times. The final product came out beautifully. I am quite satisfied with my purchase."
Review 4 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gatorgirl27
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

LOVE IT!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I fell in love with these invitations after I got the sample in the mail. I am so excited to mail these out for my wedding! I personalized them by changing our names to orange and centered them. The paper quality is great and the colors are beautiful."
Review 5 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 5106
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Latham
State:New York

Branch of Flowers

Pros: Simple Chic
"We stuck with all of the reccomended fonts and colors for the invitations, etc. The quality was great, quick turn-around and customer service was phenominal. I had to make a change at the last minute and they were so accomodating with help. Follow-up when the proofs was very thurough too - I was out of town and they called to let me know. My only issue were that the thank-you card weren't quite what I thought they would be, but I just didn't read the description as well as I should -"
Review 6 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by signandseal
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Mclean
State:Virginia

BEAUTIFUL!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This design is lovely, and the customer service is out of this world. Not only WOULD I recommend wedding paper divas to a friend---I ALREADY HAVE! (and she's ordered, too!)"
Review 7 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyDC
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Mount Rainier
State:Maryland

Tons of Compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to make the colors coordinate with my wedding colors. The invitations were simple, yet elegant, and I received tons of compliments on them! Plus, the product reviewers listened to my comments and applied them correctly. The paperstock is thick, and there isn't a lot of extra wasteful paper. I was very pleased with the entire purchase."
Review 8 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmf3
Date:July 1, 2009
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Pretty! Buy them now!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These were the first invitations I liked and after several months of searching I came back to them and bought them.
Nothing fancy smancy, just a pretty invitation on a thick card.
Customer service was great. I found a coupon after I ordered and called and it was honored with no hesitation."
Review 9 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahP
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Perfect Invitation!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was nearly perfect as is, however it was super easy to edit a few words here and there. The invitations arrived so quickly after ordering them and they looked as great as I could have ever imagined. Everyone that has seen them has said the colors are just perfect for our wedding theme!"
Review 10 for Branch of Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MSSB
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Great invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer service was really helpful and delivery was speedy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Branch of Flowers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5