Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snapshot Frame

Snapshot Frame

Frame a photo of the happy couple with this elegant photo bridal shower invitation designed by Fine Moments for a charming and creative way to introduce their friends and family members to your upcoming celebration!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snapshot Frame
Review 1 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bianca19
Date:May 15, 2013
State:Michigan

Incredible

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My wedding shower invitations just arrived in the mail today and I am absolutely IN LOVE with them! I'm so excited to send them out. From the design process, to the quick delivery, I had a great experience. The default color of aqua matches my color of teal PERFECTLY. I now can't wait to order my wedding invitations through Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 2 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NitaRe
Date:March 3, 2013
City: Rancbo Cordova
State:California

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was very easy to customize with color graphics, pictures and text. Wedding Paper Divas did an excellent job of fitting the text.
I loved the paper quality and received many compliments on the invitation and picture.
"
Review 3 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kgab33
Date:July 18, 2012
City: Quito, Ecuador

Well Done!

Pros: Modern
"Great! Loved the final copy! Fast, quick, efficient! Super shipping! I'll be back!"
Review 4 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MADELINE208
Date:April 10, 2012

wonderful card and service!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was so pleased with the service, help along the way, and quick and efficient delivery of this product. I will give it 5 stars everyday!"
Review 5 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1stsis
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Midlothian
State:Virginia

Wonderful Card and Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"Two days after mailing my invitations to the couple's shower my nephew, the future groom, called to let me know that he was receiving calls from a number of his fiancee's relatives re: the terrific invitation. The entire purchasing experience was wonderful. In fact I have just given my sister the website information for her to order the rehearsal dinner invitations."
Review 6 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Korte
Date:March 7, 2012
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Perfect for the occasion!

Pros: Vintage
"Everything went smooth from ordering to the delivery. Very impressed with their customer service!"
Review 7 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pavlica
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Fun Card!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Everything about this card was perfect!!!!!!!!!!
Everyone loved it and could not stop talking about it and where did I get these invites!!
Highly recommend..use a fun! picture!
"
Review 8 for Snapshot Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Bridal Luncheon

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The invite was perfect for this couple! The designers at Wedding Diva helped me add some additional typeset that didn't fit on the invitation and it looked great. I loved the fact that someone actually reviewed it, came back with an option that worked ... rather than say "it can't be done'!.
Another home run from Tiny Prints/Wedding Diva - thank you!"