Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Luxe Lace

Luxe Lace

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luxe Lace
Review 1 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vine
Date:April 29, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"Great quality of paper. Online staff was very helpful with customizing color of text and content. Very easy to do even if you aren't tech oriented!"
Review 2 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MediaMom
Date:March 4, 2013
City: Media
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful / Great Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect choice for an elegant bridal shower invitation for my Daughter as "lace" is the recurring theme for her wedding. I had it printed on white shimmer stock and the lace borders were pink. I also had directions to the venue printed on the back and, as the customer service rep had promised, the stock was thick enough that I couldn't see through the front. I was thrilled with my order and will certainly not hesitate to use "Wedding Paper Divas" in the future!"
Review 3 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yostina
Date:March 21, 2012

Elegant

Pros: Modern, elegant
"excellent quality, even the enevelopes were a superior quality. Customer service is great and it even arrived before my delivery date and i live in canada. Thanks!"
Review 4 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pepperoney
Date:November 1, 2011
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was very nice and the invitations came out beautifully. And, as always, Wedding Paper Divas proofread my order and made sure all the names and addresses met the proper etiquette standards. I placed the order on a Thursday and had the invites by the following Tuesday, so I was very happy with the time it took for the order to arrive!"
Review 5 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MotherMayI
Date:June 28, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Classic but modern

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, enchantingly exquisite
"The color scheme for the bridal shower I am hosting is gray and yellow, and this invite in gray is perfect! It is just soft enough to look like slate without being too washed out.
We had ordered quite a few samples, and I am definitely confident that this card is the best in terms of paper quality, print quality, and design.
The design is everything you can hope for: classic and beautiful with just enough of a modern twist.
The invite goes perfectly with a more traditional garden venue, and so far I have had nothing but compliments on how gorgeous it is by the guests.
It definitely makes an impression being longer and sturdier than other invites, and I've already had a few woman ask me where to find it so they can use it for other bridal showers they are hosting!
"
Review 6 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akagia
Date:June 20, 2011
City: East Bay
State:California

Perfect Product

Pros: Simple Chic, sexy, sweet
"My MOH purchased these invitations for my lingerie shower. I recommended she buy the shower invitations from here because of the positive experience I had already had with the company. We chose to order the blue/white version and change all of the wording to a charcoal grey color. I love the simplicity of customizing your invitations with Wedding Paper Divas. The product looks great, clean, precise ... perfect!"
Review 7 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Invite!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used wedding paper divas for our wedding invites, and response cards as well as this particular product for my shower invites. It was the perfect, classy to way to invite my guests to a chic lingerie shower. The customer service is spectacular with great products to match. Wedding paper divas makes invites easy to create and customize w/o sacrificing the beauty of the product or breaking the bank! Will definitely recommend and use again :) Thank you!"
Review 8 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by earthgoddess
Date:April 6, 2011

traditional but chique

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern, stylish
"This fit my best friend's wedding theme perfectly! It was elegant and well done"
Review 9 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRS1
Date:February 16, 2011

Not as appears

Pros: Vintage
"I give this invite an overall of 3 stars. The design is beautiful and appears attractive on the screen but it doesn't translate well when printed.
I imagine if the invite was letterpress it would be more luxurious but I will be staying away from any lace type prints in the future. I feel the finished product is of a moderate product rather than a luxury product.
On a better note, the product was printed and shipped within one day of placing the order and it was delivered a few days ahead of schedule."
Review 10 for Luxe Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmb14
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Perfect!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with both my shower invitations and the coordinating thank you cards! They looked just as beautiful in person as they did in the picture and they were shipped so quickly! Thank you so much!!!"