Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Frosty Trees

Frosty Trees

Give your winter celebration an unforgettably chic aesthetic. Bare branches highlighted against a snowy sky epitomize winter's beauty on these elegant wedding invitations designed by Cat Seto.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frosty Trees
Review 1 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArielWest
Date:August 14, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

soothing artistic card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"the tree silhouette is very pretty, the image is clear and the paper quality is very nice. it is heavy in your hand, feels like high quality art paper."
Review 2 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by WeirdAlGal
Date:July 16, 2014
State:Michigan

Great!

Pros: nature, winter
"We ordered a sample with the blue trees and red writing. We liked it, but decided to order our invites with the brown writing. It looks so much better that way! We are having a winter wedding, so we thought the blue tree looks like it was covered in ice and the brown is more natural looking than the red writing."
Review 3 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WSIN
Date:June 18, 2014

Beautiful quality!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"it was worth the upgrade to the next paper quality! made the whole invitation set look so amazing!"
Review 4 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennamwc12
Date:June 16, 2014
City: South Elgin
State:Illinois

Elegant Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, wintry
"I personalized the color, fonts and wording. This template let me choose a design and I was able to customize everything else.
LOVE the shimmer paper. Makes it look more formal, and elegant.
"
Review 5 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Veronica22
Date:November 7, 2012

Amazing customer service

"The card is beautiful, but the customer service probably stands out the most. Matthew helped me reorder these invitations and was very helpful in doing so. I only wish I was able to print them on ivory/off-white color paper instead of white.
The invitations were delivered days earlier than I expected.
The customer service with Wedding Paper Divas is the best I have experienced in planning for my wedding and I would highly recommend using their products."
Review 6 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ILOVETREES
Date:August 26, 2012
City: Victoria
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing product, great service

Pros: Modern
"I would definitely recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for any of your wedding needs. I was able to customize the colours on my invitations and thank you cards, which was great. Also, any time I had any questions or concerns, I received very timely responses, which made ordering and customizing that much easier. Thank you so much for all of your help with our invitations. We could not have been happier with the product :)"
Review 7 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rmedmond
Date:March 9, 2012
City: Weaverville
State:North Carolina

Only design we liked enough to order!

Pros: Simple Chic, nature
"We looked at so many websites, didn't find any designs we really liked. We thought we were going to have to settle but then we found this design!
My order came a week earlier than expected it was supposed to which is really amazing!
They looked exactly like I expected except the paper quality was actually nicer than I expected."
Review 8 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KiraJo
Date:September 22, 2011
State:Florida

Wedding Theme

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation prompted the entire theme for our wedding, and I was not disappointed when they arrived on my doorstep! We opted for the Peppermint color with black text (we did expect it to be a more crystal blue from the picture... I opened them in yellow light and had a moment of panic when I thought they were green). The cardstock is of excellent quality. Overall the product looks very finished and elegant with a touch of modern flair. WPDs shipped the invitations much sooner than I had thought possible and they arrived in great shape. Thanks so much for such an inspiring product!"
Review 9 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LABride
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Invitations

Pros: nature
"I loved these invitations. I chose the green color and they were beautiful. Customer service was pretty easy to work with. I was sent too few envelopes and they sent me more quickly when I contacted them"
Review 10 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"This was one of our sample invitations we order. The website did no justice the card was beautiful."
Review 11 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjohnson09
Date:January 26, 2011
City: Walnut Creek
State:California

Simple Yet Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was absolutely beautiful. I had sage trees with light brown text and it conveyed the "earth tones" I was going for perfectly."
Review 12 for Frosty Trees
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyF1979
Date:May 13, 2010
City: London

Very happy indeed

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Was really thrilled with the invitations- the quality of the paper, the elegance of the design looked even better in print. The text was slightly redder than the more maroon colour it appeared in the proof, but it still looks wonderful. I'm based in the UK and the service, and delivery was amazingly quick- I received the invites in 5 days from submitting the order,which surpassed my expectations."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frosty Trees
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5