Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids

Artistic Orchids

Indulge your love of hand-drawn designs and watercolor flowers with this charming response card designed by Smudge Ink. These lovely orchids are sure to delight anyone with an artistic eye!
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Review 1 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandw
Date:August 5, 2012

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"A really nice design, such vibrant colors. Loved the customer service."
Review 2 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cinsational
Date:March 17, 2012
City: Honolulu

Beautiful Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic, flora
"The response card was beautiful and perfect just like the wedding invites. I used customized texts and it worked out fine. I am very pleased with this product."
Review 3 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NickP65
Date:March 7, 2012
City: North Muskegon
State:Michigan

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the simplisty of the card and how the color just has enough pop to it. It fits perfectly into my wedding color scheme."
Review 4 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenBen
Date:December 18, 2011
City: Vancouver Island
State:Outside of the U.S.

JenBen

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these cards and the quality of the paper. We ordered them in the Margarita combination (green & fuschia) which was one of the colour options and did not customize the colours at all and we are really pleased!
We created our own wording and line segments and they were exactly what we wanted with only one proof change that they sent us.
We are really happy with these response cards.
They came in such a short amount of time we can't understand why anyone would order invitations in any other method. Also, no extra duty charges or fees for orders coming in to Canada.
We changed the options shown on the sample to ask our guests to respond with their favourite dance song so we can create a list of songs for our reception.
Our guests all LOVED this and had never seen it before. We are trying to keep our Destination wedding FUN so this was a great way to keep that feeling going.
"
Review 5 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ori110511
Date:July 22, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Response Cards!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, sophisticated
"I requested to have the colors of these response cards customized to my wedding colors where are tiffany blue and chocolate brown. My request went to a graphic designer who sent me two different proofs to choose from. I received my order within a week after selecting the proof I wanted. I was very pleased upon receiving them. They are made of a really nice and thick, high quality paper that is smooth to the touch. The paper the envelopes are made of is nice and thick too. The colors turned out gorgeous."
Review 6 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HEK5572
Date:June 20, 2011

Customer service was superb

Pros: Simple Chic
"These response cards matched my custom colored invitations and were just as lovely as the invites. I called customer service because I was using a web/ call service instead of the traditional response. They were so helpful and the cards are perfect!"
Review 7 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMC1234
Date:February 23, 2011

Be careful when ordering these

"These look very different in person than on the computer screen. The paper is good quality, but has a texture to it which seems to interfere with the design/print. The type is hard to read and the design is not as clear as it looked on screen.
I used the recommended font type and increased the font size, but it is still TINY!!!!"
Review 8 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Love!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Added special notes to the designer and they came out just like I asked. Chose the green color and they are beautiful!"
Review 9 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 16, 2011
City: buena park
State:California

simple yet elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design was perfect for my hawaii destination wedding. It was simple yet very elegant. It was smaller than I though it would be. I went with magenta writing and it turned out perfect. Highly recommend it for brides looking for a simple and tropical feel."
Review 10 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NJurbanista
Date:November 11, 2010

Simple Elegance

Pros: Modern
"We purchased a wedding suite including invitations, reply cards and thank you notes. We placed our order at the last minute yet still received everything exactly as we wanted. The online customization was straightforward to use and we were even able to obtain assistance late at night with a live person to help with our wording. We were thoroughly pleased with the whole experience and the cards looked expensive even though they weren't!"
Review 11 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jah4kms
Date:August 20, 2010
City: Kapaa
State:Hawaii

excellent craftsmanship

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"These response cards are of high quality. Beautiful work!!"
Review 12 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goof
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

LOVE IT

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Modern
"I really love the simplicity of this card. I could not be happier. The paper quality and price makes all the difference. My guest thought I spent a ton of money for my invitiaions when I saved money."
Review 13 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMcLeod
Date:July 31, 2010
City: New Fairfield
State:Connecticut

soooo easy to order ... and sooo beautiful!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This design is just so simple and yet so beautiful at the same time. The website only gives 2 options for entree choices, but the designers were able to fit my 3rd entree choice without a problem! I had ordered a sample of the invitation before placing my order, but I was still nervous about not seeing the product in person ... I should never have been nervous ... they came out awesome. The other fabulous thing about the design is the script font which the designers were able to carry through onto the return envelopes/return address at no additional charge ... I highly recommend these invitations ... and Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 14 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jemstaa
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Norwood
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Match

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy to see these response cards come in over the past few weeks. They were a perfect compliment to the lovely matching invitations."
Review 15 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyFR
Date:May 10, 2010
City: Fargo
State:North Dakota

Just what we ordered

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Divas helped us make our cards look beautiful!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5