Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids

Artistic Orchids

Indulge your love of hand-drawn designs and watercolor flowers with this charming thank you card designed by Smudge Ink. These lovely orchids are sure to delight anyone with an artistic eye!
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Review 1 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hanny
Date:February 4, 2014

love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved our thank you notes! They are beautiful! And Wedding paper divas was great at making sure they were exactly what we wanted!"
Review 2 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMZ5
Date:July 24, 2013
City: Albany
State:New York

exceptional

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We personalized the card with the front to say Thank you and added our initials on the bottom right hand corner to look like personal stationary. They came out beautiful and made them very personalized, especially for our guests who were going to be receiving them. The paper quality was worth the money spent- we could have going with $30 thank you from another retailer but we would have looked cheap. Its tough but when your friends and family spend the time celebrating and choose to give you a substantial gift its appropriate and also nice to say thank you with good quality paper rather then saying thanks for the gift on a junk paper. your a married women/man act like it!!! We haven't send them out yet but I know my family and friends and they will appreciate it plus they are matching with my invitations and they raved about the invitations and how beautiful they were!!! These are a must."
Review 3 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by june2013
Date:August 16, 2012

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these Thank You's when I ordered my Save the Dates. These came the day before the Save the Dates and I am very pleased! The card is on a thicker paper and the design is beautiful! I changed the color to Verbena and it turned out amazing! Can't wait to order more Artistic Orchid products!!"
Review 4 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenBen
Date:December 19, 2011
City: Vancouver Island
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Price - keeping with the theme

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We made the decision to keep with the theme of the invitations and continue on with the matching Thank you cards and we are thrilled that we did.
The quality matches that of the invitations and we felt the price was fair. We could of course have bought cheaper thank you cards if we had wanted to but we feel that the thank you cards needed for upcoming shower and wedding gifts deserved the extra attention. It also made sure that we would have the cards ready to go when needed and it would of course be one less thing to worrry about later.
It is also a relief to know that if we need more later we can reorder them any time as the orders come so quickly.
"
Review 5 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Howell
State:New Jersey

Exactly what i was looking for

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We're going for an exotic garden party centered around orchids. As soon as we saw this design, we knew we had to get it. The green version with the pink centers were vibrant but not over the top bright, and they match the green cymbidium orchids the bridesmaids are carrying. We also decided to adjust all the text to the right. We adjusted it to the right as much as possible, and wrote a note that I didn't want the text over the flowers, and the designer sent the perfect proof back. The paper was slightly different than expected -- being that it's recycled paper, it has more of a rustic look than a smooth cardstock. But I still love it, and once I received the invitations, I had to buy the matching thank you's. Both shipments arrived at least a day early. Perfect if you're going for a simple modern look!"
Review 6 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NJurbanista
Date:November 11, 2010

Simple Elegance

Pros: Modern
"We purchased the thank you notes to go along with our invitations and reply cards and just like the invitations and reply cards, the thank you notes came on heavy card stock with an artistic touch that looked like the orchids were painted in watercolor on the surface. Everything was beautiful and we are thinking of getting more thank you notes with our names to use as our signature stationery."
Review 7 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alyumori
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple and Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I appreciate the large selection of cards that paper divas has to offer, but this orchid card definitely hit a home run for me. The colors were simple, but still made a soft statement of how much I appreciate all of our wedding gifts. We didn't want to put names on the front of the card because I didn't know if that was supposed to be our names (groom and bride) or the name of the receiving party. I thought I would play it safe by just stating "thank you" and that way, I can reuse it over and over again (if I have any extras) for thank yous from birthday presents, christmas present, etc. It's really very versatile and doesn't scream wedding thank you card."
Review 8 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jah4kms
Date:August 31, 2010
City: Kapaa
State:Hawaii

Elegant Thank You Cards

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved that we could change the font and font size. These thank you cards are perfect!!"
Review 9 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by turbodoll22
Date:August 14, 2010
City: CALAIS
State:Maine

Beautiful Quality

"EXACTLY AS SHOWN, COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL, PAPER QUALITY AND OVERALL APPREARANCE RICH LOOKING. WOULD 100 % RECOMMEND."
Review 10 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alley
Date:June 30, 2010
City: Victor
State:Idaho

Pros: Simple Chic
"Turned out beautiful. Got lots of compliments from people tired of getting those boring formal invitations."
Review 11 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by timandjulie28
Date:June 12, 2010
City: Lincoln
State:California

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"These are gorgeous Thank You cards! They are even better when they arrive perfectly on time and in the most vibrant colors, which they did! I love them...I already ordered place cards and I will be ordering the whole collection for my wedding!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5