Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Hints

Floral Hints

Hints of ornate floral flourishes peek out onto this sleek and modern wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket, giving your wedding stationery a refreshing twist on classic style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Hints
Review 1 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlc0914
Date:July 31, 2014
State:New Jersey

Great invite - bad paper

Pros: Modern
"My fiancé and I chose the shimmery paper for this invitation and it was a big mistake. The black ink of the invitation bled from the paper onto the return envelopes and other documents inside the mailing envelope. It also created a weird swirl in the paper of the invitation itself where the black ink bled away. I am so disappointed because they were gorgeous, and now when my guests get them, they look terrible. I'm so embarrassed. I should have gone with the original cardstock.
Aside from that, I love WPD. Shipping was great, the products are beautiful. But the shimmery paper is a no-go."
Review 2 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brideliz
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Lehighton
State:Pennsylvania

Simple Modern

Pros: Modern
"nice options to make custom
always order sample first
basic invitation
"
Review 3 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganF
Date:July 15, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Font color

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simplistic nature of this theme. The only mistake I made was I opted for the body of text (the details) to be in the grey/silver font. I wish I would have stuck with the suggested white color, as the grey/silver made it look a little too dark. I would only use the darker font color if you have some secondary information that you don't necessarily want to stand out. Either way, I still loved the overall results."
Review 4 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 31, 2011
City: Winchester
State:Massachusetts

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose the walnut color and it came out beautiful. Rich enough color without being too dark. I modified the font sizing and placement to eliminate the names and dates at the top. It was incredibly simple to do, I just explained the changes I wanted into the special request boxes. The proof was ready in a few hours and the turnaround was very, very quick."
Review 5 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nebsteph
Date:March 27, 2011

Great Impression

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We were able to personalize this card to get just what we wanted. And the staff helped us make sure we included all the right information. The cards are very beautiful. We are excited to mail them this week!"
Review 6 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adrianamdl
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiancee was very impressed with heaviness of the paper and the speedy delivery. I love these invitations because they look like a "pretty- classic" design as opposed to simple-classic."
Review 7 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: South Bend
State:Indiana

Our choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"We like the simplicity, size, and design. Wish it came with liners of other colors beside white, but still plan to select it."
Review 8 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjro
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Dorchester
State:Massachusetts

Excellent product

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was beautiful. Good quality paper, and exactly as shown on the internet. Paid extra for the custom color and the draft was emailed to me quickly and was exactly as I had wished."
Review 9 for Floral Hints
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 11, 2010

Just a touch of ornate design

"I love the delicate, ornate designs on the sides of this invitation because they frame the names so beautifully. I think they would also be really pretty if customized to add a bold accent color."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Hints
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5