Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Canna

Canna

Casual, contemporary and romantic, this vibrantly colored design uses a welcoming glow to let friends and family know the specifics of the big day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canna
Review 1 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011

Gave us just what we wanted

Pros: Modern
"We were looking for a more modern invite that was in our price range and still looked like a wedding invitation and this really delivered. Very pleased"
Review 2 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cabride
Date:August 19, 2010
City: Encino
State:California

invitations

"I received my invitations very quickly and I appreciated the emails keeping me up to date on the progress of my order. I am disappointed, however, with the coloring. We ordered save the dates a few months ago (same design) and loved them. I only wish the brown on the invitations matched the brown on the save the dates. I understand they were printed at different times, but I didn't think there could be that much difference between the dyes. I was told there was nothing they could do, so I guess I'll have to live with it."
Review 3 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren75
Date:July 30, 2010
City: North Bergen
State:New Jersey

Surpassed My Expectations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"When I saw this invitation on the website, it caught my eye immediately. We wanted something bold and unique, and this fit the bill.
It was super-easy to customize the wording and fonts, and I love the fact that you can see all of your personalizations immediately.
I received the proof faster than promised; I made a few minor changes and re-submitted the design, and got the new proof within minutes!
However, the best part was when I received my order in the mail. The invitations look even better in person! The paper is such a high quality, and the colors are so vivid. I can't even express how happy I am with my order, from beginning to end.
I ordered invitations, response cards, thank you notes and return address labels, as well as extra envelopes. Everything is absolutely perfect; I'm so excited for my friends and family to see the invitations when I send them next month. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alexandtyler
Date:April 27, 2010
City: EAGLE
State:Idaho

Very Pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was amazed at how timely I received my proofs and how quickly my invites shipped. The entire experience was hassel free - which is great for a stressed out bride! My invites are beautiful and I could not be more pleased. I selected the paradise blue and they turned out great.
THANK YOU WEDDING PAPER DIVAS!"
Review 5 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdmenick
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Pembroke
State:New Hampshire

Thank you!

Pros: Modern
"The invitations are exactly what I wanted :)
Thank you!"
Review 6 for Canna
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Heather71576
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Auburn
State:Washington

Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card stock is more of a greenish brown than a true brown, not happy at all with what my invitations since it wasn't the true color online."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 17, 2009
We spoke with Heather and offered an apology and a reprint. Her cards pulled light during printing, which should have been caught by our quality control team before shipment.
Review 7 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Voltaire
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Webster Groves
State:Missouri

Love my invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"I recently purchased these invitations and I love the way they look. They have a more casual look to them but the wording is traditional. The colors go great with our wedding theme. The paper is not as heavy as a traditional wedding invitations, but is definitely sturdy enough. Overall, I love them."
Review 8 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Veryevilelf
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Exactly what we expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered the invite with Paradise blue. Ordering was easy, questions answered quickly and the invites arrived earlier than expected, exactly as they appeared on the webiste."
Review 9 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jis206
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Bethlehem
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome inexpensive Invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I spent much less on these invitations compared to other invitations. I received so many compliments on them."
Review 10 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgenovesi
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Perfect invites

Pros: Modern
"We couldn't be happier with the invitations...i searched all over in stores and on the internet to find an invitation that would fit our needs. We are getting married on a cruise in March and having a reception at home in April. There was plenty of space for us to be able to write that we were already married and info about the upcoming reception. My wedding colors are purple and brown and the design was perfect. The paper the invitation was printed on was strong and didn't fold. We will not be sending the invitations out to our guests until March 2010 but i have no doubt everyone will love them! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeptWed
Date:July 9, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Beautiful Job

Pros: Modern
"We just sent our invites and have already received numerous comments of how beautiful they are. I would definitely order from them again and refer them to friends."
Review 12 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cherbear001
Date:May 26, 2009
City: Cook
State:Nebraska

Creative wedding invitation

Pros: Artistic
"This ordering process was so easy to do online. I was pleased with the color and font choices."
Review 13 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAS09
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Beautiful invites!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invitations are wonderful. I needed pink and brown invitations and I wanted something simple and modern, and not overly formal, but stylish. The print quality is excellent and I got rave reviews on these and the Canna save the dates. The colors are perfect too!"
Review 14 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bree
Date:April 3, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Fun invitation!

Pros: Modern, Artistic, casual
"I really love this invite. It is casual and fun, yet it is very graceful.
The quality was excellent, and the colors are pretty true to what you see.
The customer service was exceptional! They did a awesome job of keeping you up to date on your order; and they were really quick to respond to any concerns.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Canna
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5