Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Dotted Floral

Dotted Floral

Simple, elegant, and sure to become a classic, this striking shower invitation in black and white with a feminine floral accent is perfect for a bride whose style combines the traditional with a contemporary spirit. Matching bridal shower thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dotted Floral
Review 1 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMJ8
Date:February 26, 2013

Better than Expected!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classic
"My bridal shower invitations that I ordered for my best friend came in today! They are perfect. I love them! They are so beautiful. I love this Dotted Floral pattern, its so elegant and classy! Very glad I went with WeddingPaperDivas.com. The shipping was fast, and the service was excellent as well! Very pleased, will definitely recommend! Thank you so much."
Review 2 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissyfilly
Date:March 24, 2012

"overall the card was perfect. The top edge was a little"dusty".
this might be a function of the black background on a flat matte finish. It did not really make a difference. I love them.
"
Review 3 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lott
Date:March 23, 2011

Classy and modern

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these invites for my sister's bridal shower. They look great and were very reasonably priced. Love the detail at the bottom!"
Review 4 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyU
Date:November 9, 2010

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is beautiful and elegant as well as good quality."
Review 5 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkde
Date:September 11, 2010

Just what I wanted

"The card came out exactly how it was shown online. I love it. It is elegant, beautiful and perfect."
Review 6 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jalloyd
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

All I expected

Pros: Modern, black & white
"Nice card weight, crisply printed, cute design, and got here fast! I'd order again."
Review 7 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marsh
Date:November 12, 2009
City: davie
State:Florida

classic and pretty in one invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"beyond my expectations. really excellent quality.
excellent customer service which is just as important as the invitations themselves.
"
Review 8 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Nicki G Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a simple and affordable black and white invitation to match the colors of the wedding that this shower was for. This fit perfectly, was not too expensive and was easy to setup. We coordinated the flowers at the shower to the invitation as well :) Thank you WPD!"
Review 9 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShowerBarbie
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Olathe
State:Kansas

B/W Theme

Pros: Traditional
"Used this for a Black/White wedding. Very elegant. Received many complements"
Review 10 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mars
Date:July 9, 2009
City: kintnersville
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"Everybody was pleased with the final product. One comment, I would enclose the stationary in nice boxes. Especially since we gave the bride the thank you cards as a gift."
Review 11 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greenmachinestl
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Florissant
State:Missouri

Wedding Shower Invite

Pros: simple pretty
"This is a wonderful design for a bride who likes things clean and simple. Not too girlie-girl, but still pretty and inviting."
Review 12 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristys
Date:May 14, 2009
City: Perkasie
State:Pennsylvania

sophisticated invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a casually elegant invitation just perfect for a bridal shower. Very unique product."
Review 13 for Dotted Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bridesmaid
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Rochester
State:New York

Posh Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The bridal invitation came out wonderful. The bride could not stop thanking me.
I wish the quality of paper was a bit stronger, maybe a shiny finsh would have perfected it.
However, very pleased with the purchase."