Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Silent Frost

Silent Frost

Transport your loved ones far away from their everyday lives with the enchanting winter landscape featured on these magical wedding invitations designed by Jenny Romanski.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silent Frost
Review 1 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by NeenaWinter
Date:March 4, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"Good paper quality and print. Ordered the non-standard paper (forget the name - slightly sparkly) and it looked great"
Review 2 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HelenTO
Date:November 5, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical
"These arrived last night and I'm simply thrilled with the result.They are for my upcoming winter wedding at a ski resort in British Columbia. I went with rounded edges and paid to have the glossed finished! Perfect!"
Review 3 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynL
Date:October 29, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful! We changed the font of the names to a fancier cursive type and they turned out perfect! Exactly what we were looking for!"
Review 4 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by surprisesurprise
Date:August 13, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

for me, a letdown

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, rustic
"I was most looking forward to this sample because of it's beautiful design and unique shape. However, I was disappointed with the paper texture and colour of the print. Now I'm wishing I had paid the extra 10 cents to order this one in the pearl finish, which I still think might look great. And colours could be a bit more vibrant without losing the rustic feel."
Review 5 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Babybluez
Date:December 10, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is beautiful. It is the perfect blend of modern and classy. The WPD samples were the first I ordered and I will look no further. I plan to order the Silent Frost invitations, RSVP card, and insert in smoke with rounded edges and pearl finish. They will be beautiful for sure!"
Review 6 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 7, 2012
City: Winnipeg, Canada

Love This

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, perfect
"I love the paper quality. It's a thicker paper and is perfect for the Wedding Invites. I had really wanted invites with pockets, but was so happy with this design that it didn't matter that it didn't have pockets.
The designers changed the wording exactly to what I wanted and were so easy to deal with . We had a few e-mail exchanges with some changes and they were all done very quickly. I am thrilled with how these turned out!! I am also getting many comments from our friends and family that they really like them too. That feels good :)
"
Review 7 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brydena
Date:March 10, 2012
City: sf
State:California

its the one.. invite

Pros: Simple Chic, simple clean
"design- serene, simple design, nature-y, contemporary, clean, crisp, love the orientation of the image- we love the design
paper- good weight, crisp color
images- clean, crisp, color- perfect as seen online
font- the one we chose was perfect.
"
Review 8 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CassieJ
Date:September 12, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Perfect for Winter Weddings

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invites and response cards in black to compliment our wedding colors. They turned out perfectly! Very sharp!
The paper is a heavy, textured card stock, which really adds to the 'rustic' feel of the invites. Perfect for our winter wedding!!
"
Review 9 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennaBeard
Date:July 26, 2011

Perfect for my winter wedding!

"My fiance and I chose this card for our winter wedding in January. We love the snowy forest and that the invitation is so unique. We got it in "charcoal" and love it!"
Review 10 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 27, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, rustic
"This invitation fit perfectly with our Colorado wedding. Weddingpaperdivas was so helpful with answering my questions and providing me with etiquette advice relating to the invitations. I am so happy with everything, including the price."
Review 11 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Very nice invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is very lovely and suited my purposes well. I would say that if you want to change the text much, you will have trouble because the text boxes are rather small and so customization of the text to something very different from that displayed is difficult. The quality of the print and paper is very good, although I would say that the texture of the paper is just a bit rough and the print might look nicer on a less textured paper. But that is a little nitpicky. I have gotten several comments on the beauty of the invitations already. I'd certainly recommend them."
Review 12 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NJWinterBride
Date:December 28, 2010
State:New Jersey

Ordering These

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations come on high-quality paper and have a sophisticated simplicity that makes them stand out from all of the other invitations I considered. The landscape paper orientation also adds a lot of character and both my fiance and I picked this separately as our favorite."
Review 13 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KHOTLEN
Date:October 2, 2010
City: BLOOMINGTON
State:Illinois

better in person!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I NEEDED MY INVITATIONS QUICKLY AND NOT ONLY WERE THEY DONE QUICKLY THEY WERE DELIVERED IN THE TIME FRAME AS PROMISED. WHEN THEY ARRIVED THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THE DETAIL WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PAPER WAS A NICE HEAVY STOCK. THANKS SO MUCH!"
Review 14 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EJac
Date:September 29, 2010
State:Minnesota

Perfect Winter Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am having a December wedding and I love Christmas but I didn't want my wedding to be they typical RED RED RED/Christmas on steroids theme that you usually see. This woodsy, wintery card was a perfect match!"
Review 15 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AL09
Date:August 24, 2010
City: Barrie
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect for our event

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was exactly what we were looking for. Customer service was excellent and editing suggestions made sense and looked perfect."
Review 16 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlmilnnor
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern, rustic
"We ordered our invitations in the smoke with our names in a pool blue color. They were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we had wanted.
The paper quality was great, had a good weight and felt good in your hands. Only issue we came across was that we really wanted an ivory colored paper but was not available.
"
Review 17 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mwitt
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Washington Township
State:Michigan

sample cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Samples were requested and sent quickly. Love the paper and designs."
Review 18 for Silent Frost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 4, 2010

""Silent Frost" by Jenny Romanski is a wonderful wedding invitation for a winter theme! The design captures that magical feeling you get when you wake up to a blanket of white covering the ground, and the textured white paper on which its printed really completes that snowy illusion!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silent Frost
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5