Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rich Floral

Rich Floral

If unique is what you seek, the combined dramatic beauty and brilliant color of this invitation will lead your guests to expect a memorable shower event. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, response, reception, directions and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rich Floral
Review 1 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindaM
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Rochester
State:New York

Classy Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations I picked were Navy blue with orange and white flowers with white print. The paper quality was excellent. They had rounded edges which gave them a smart look. They came in a timely fashion sooner than promised. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again myself."
Review 2 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chiquipooh
Date:March 24, 2013
City: Canada

Outstanding!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is beautiful! The paper quality is amazing and everything was done to my specifications. I absolutely love it!"
Review 3 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WinnieK56
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Douglasville
State:Georgia

Shower Invitation

"We ordered the invitation in blue. We asked that the flower be more yellow and less mustard color. The designer changed it to Sunny Yellow which was just right. The invitations looked great!"
Review 4 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kfin
Date:June 20, 2012

Very Satisfied Customer

Pros: Modern
"So glad I discovered Wedding Paper divas! I needed wedding shower invites and doing everything online was great, not to mention the many designs I had to choose from. I went with this invite because of the dark blue option, which matched the bridesmaids dresses. They arrived a day early and look as nice as I expected. Ordering the envelopes with my return address made getting them out much quicker and dressed them up even more."
Review 5 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 16, 2012
City: Manassas
State:Virginia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product was exactly like what you saw in the previews. Colors right on. Loved the inviation"
Review 6 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krystina
Date:April 6, 2012

Very nice

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"The card came out looking better than expected. When I received my proof, the designer was able to arrange my text so that it fit better than how I originally had it. The only thing I didn't realize was that the card was 4x5 - I guess I was expecting it to be 4x6, but that was my fault. Other than that, the printing was great and the bride loved it!"
Review 7 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by taylornicole
Date:March 13, 2012

Perfect Bridal Shower Invite

"This invitation made for the most amazing bridal shower invitation! They look exactly as pictured. I love the spring look of these! You can't beat the costumer service and shipping. Wedding Paper Divas has definitely not let me down on anything I have purchased for my upcoming wedding!!!"
Review 8 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLeroy
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Palatine
State:Illinois

Cute bridal shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this bridal shower invitation because I wanted something in navy blue since that was the color scheme of my daughter's wedding. The quality of the card was fantastic. I loved the design and the ease of choosing my own text. I thought the pricing was reasonable and the delivery of the invitations was sooner than expected. I would definately order again."
Review 9 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntyMary
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Orland Park
State:Illinois

PRETTY IN PINK

Pros: Modern
"Five people were given 5 samples to choose from and this one was the unanimous winner. We chose the charcoal with pink flowers, white font and the bride's name in pink and it is very rich looking. We were so happy to find the bride's colors for this shower invitation. The quality of the paper and printing is excellent and we can't wait to send them out. We preprinted the envelopes with a return address in a matching font and it looks clean and simple...no sloppy return labels to worry about. One more thing...the proofreader (consultant) gives helpful suggestions for the final product."
Review 10 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShowerHost0000
Date:June 18, 2011
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Love this Invitation

Pros: Modern
"Color was true to website picture. Very nice, and reasonably priced."
Review 11 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FloralCard
Date:May 23, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card - Great Service Fast Delivery

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, beautiful color combination
"The card is beautiful. Received many complements on the card choice along with RSVP's. I chose the pink and grey combination. A guest even framed it for my sister-in-law as a gift. The card was shipped and arrived before estimated delivery date. Would order again. Actually did, ordered matching labels to place on favors."
Review 12 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skymom
Date:May 4, 2011
City: Scituate
State:Rhode Island

lovely design

Pros: Simple Chic
"These bridal shower invitations were just what I was looking for . They were wonderful quality, pretty but unique colors and the service was perfect and very prompt. Couldn't have been easier to format. I already have received compliments on them."
Review 13 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tkv11
Date:April 24, 2011
City: Waterloo,
State:Iowa

Nice Matte Quality

Pros: Artistic, Modern, floral
"I ordered the pink with grey and was pleased. Nice thick cardstock, simple design. No suprises from what you see online, good deal!"
Review 14 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by salpal
Date:April 17, 2011

Pros: floral
"Beautiful invitation and it surpassed my expectations!"
Review 15 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Comba
Date:February 21, 2011

Great Job

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I ordered this card for my best friend's bridal shower. I asked that they switch some of the colors so that it would better match her wedding colors, and they did so with no fuss at all. I've received so many compliments on the invitations; the colors are saturated and the design looks great. They look much more expensive than they actually were. Thanks!"
Review 16 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zchrissy
Date:February 12, 2011
City: Plymouth
State:Michigan

Creative & High Quality Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for my sister's bridal shower. Everyone commented on the beautiful colors of the invite. I was very happy with the finished product!"
Review 17 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bissell
Date:February 11, 2011

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I picked this invitation as the colors of the wedding party are green and blue. The paper is a heavy, quality stock. I did increase the size of the font, and that was perfect."
Review 18 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tzsmall
Date:January 24, 2011

Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"Used this design for a shower invitation to a Jack & Jill bridal shower. We used the wedding colors: hot pink and orange. They came out great!"
Review 19 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katieren
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful invitations! Quality of paper is very nice and colors are very true to what you see on the computer screen. Received very fast!"
Review 20 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EchoGirl
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Athens
State:Georgia

Viberate

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved this invite! Very bright and crisp color. I increased the font as big as I could since the size of the invite was on the small size. Thick quality of paper, no imperfections, quick shipment and great prices."
1 2 3 >