Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rich Floral

Rich Floral

Make a beautiful impression with this one-of-a-kind, folded thank you note with a dramatic floral backdrop in a rich range of colors. Matching bridal shower and wedding invitations, save the date, response, reception and directions cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rich Floral
Review 1 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Portland
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards arrived extremely fast. We think they will be the perfect complement to our invitations. We loved the options for the font. Thanks again!"
Review 2 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jc500
Date:July 30, 2010
City: DC

Great

Pros: Simple Chic
"We also used rich floral wedding announcement (charcoal/pink) and got loads of compliments... They are lovely and look great. Customer service (chat function especially) for this site is great"
Review 3 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deed
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect way to say thank you!

Pros: Simple Chic
"After planning a beautiful wedding...were nothing went wrong! I had to find the perfect thank you cards to send all our friends and family who attended the event. These cards matched the invitations, the menu's, the programs, the color chocolate brown match the bridemaids dresses and theme I was going for! I will definately use these cards with pride!"
Review 4 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Glen Rock
State:New Jersey

great quality

Pros: Artistic
"I was extremely happy with the thickness and quality of the paper used. The ink was also very vibrant!"
Review 5 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamielee8815
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pretty and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very pretty and simple thank you cards. I ordered extra for the bride and since they dont say thank you she can use the extra stationary however she pleases."
Review 6 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusieQu
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Elegant and Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The card was perfect as thank you's for my bridal shower. People could not stop raving at how beautiful and elegant they looked and felt. One of my friends even kept it on her refrigerator for months after the shower!!"
Review 7 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by egarson
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

pretty

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"I really liked it. Second time I have bought from and it is good quality. I only wish that we could change the color of the printing of our names..."
Review 8 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Starlitska
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Thank yous

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These matched the shower invites, and we got them with my sister's return address, everyone's address from the shower and stamped. Then we presented them to her in a basket so all she had to do was write them out!
Beautiful simple cards."
Review 9 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelsey
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Greenwood Village
State:Colorado

Elegant Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic
"Nothing like reminding our guests about our beautiful wedding inviations, address labels, and save the dates just a few weeks after the wedding.
I love have the matching thank you cards, it just completes the entire line! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rich Floral
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5